Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for preemies
1/20/2012

Customer review by 21402

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by 21402
by 21402

I recently purchased this car seat for my preemie before she could come home ,she had to have a car seat that would carry a 4lb baby, and thanks to wal-mart, I got this car seat for a reasonable price compared to other stores that wanted to charge close to $200.00, thanks wal-mart, plus she fits in it perfectly

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21402
annapolis,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/14/2012

Customer review by OHangel266

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by OHangel266
by OHangel266

I haven't gotten to use this yet, but from playing around with it, it is very easy to remove carrier from base and to put back on base. It seems like it would be pretty comfortable for baby.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OHangel266
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful seat
5/8/2012

Customer review by Mindy1204

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Mindy1204
by Mindy1204

I bought this for my niece for her baby that will be here in July. So she hasn't actually used it yet. But I can say that it is very beautiful and seems sturdy. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mindy1204
Great gift
4/22/2013

Customer review by yuccalady

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by yuccalady
by yuccalady

Bought it for a gift to a baby shower, she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yuccalady
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2012

Customer review by KYBarbie

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by KYBarbie
by KYBarbie

I got this for a co worker because she wanted a pink carseat for her soon to be here baby girl.The price was really good,I liked the design and I like cosco products

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYBarbie
ETown Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful product and good price
4/29/2013

Customer review by Setz03

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Setz03
by Setz03

I purchased this for a preemie who was about 4 pounds. It worked great. Well constructed and light. I liked the fact that it was narrow, for those who need more than one seat in the back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Setz03
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.