Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love
7/27/2011

Customer review by MamaSek

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by MamaSek
by MamaSek

I love this carseat i have two it is comfortable and easy. it has worked great for both my kids and i trust it to keep my kids safe. Also, its smaller than most carseats and fits good in are small backseat.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaSek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
girly, cheap, well padded
7/4/2012

Customer review by bigsister18

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by bigsister18
by bigsister18

i use this daily in an 05 dodge neon. My 18month old is still rear facing in it at 20pds & 35inches tall. She still has plenty of room above her head so hopefully we make it til 2 in it rearfacing. Its easy to take the cover off and wash. Its been washed 6xs already and its still looks new

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsister18
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent car seat
1/2/2013

Customer review by dedicatedwalmartian

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by dedicatedwalmartian
by dedicatedwalmartian

After doing MUCH research for several days regarding the purchase of new convertable seats for my 3 and 4 year old daughters. I purchased two of these seats. Not only did they fit perfectly in my 2011 Dodge Ram truck (behind the passenger seat and in the middle) and did they seem very comofortable in the seats, they protected my daughters in a recent car accident. Going 40 miles an hour a lady pulled out in front of me, I t-boned her without even having enough time to hit the breaks, my truck was totaled. My son and I were in the front seat and ended up with severe whiplash, back and hip injuries. My 3 and 4 year old daughters left the truck without even a bruise from the five point harness. I have no idea how they escaped with zero injuries but they did. Prior to buying these seats I have purchased ONLY Britax infant carriers and car seats but didn't want to spend as much on this second set of seats, which is why I started doing my research. I'm so glad I found these seats. I am purchasing 4 of them, a set for each of our Dodge Trucks.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dedicatedwalmartian
Beaumont, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super soft and Super EASY!
10/2/2011

Customer review by LJsMomma

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by LJsMomma
by LJsMomma

I was dreading a complicated carseat and this one totally impressed! Super easy to install and adjust! My daughter loves it. The fabric is soft and breathable. So far so good! We also ordered the Evenflo Tribute for our other car and its nice too. For the price this was an awesome buy!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJsMomma
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2012

Customer review by mommymigs

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by mommymigs
by mommymigs

The carseat is very easy to use and very comfortable. I am using it for my 9 month old that weighs 18lbs. She seems happy to be upgreaded from the smaller carseat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymigs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/2/2012

Customer review by bondgirl6207

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by bondgirl6207
by bondgirl6207

Bought this seat for my 10 month old daughter. She likes it much better than her infant seat. I like the color and the size. I have a small 4 door sedan and this fits very nicely. It was easy to install also.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bondgirl6207
Ada, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carseat!
7/1/2012

Customer review by chelleedd

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by chelleedd
by chelleedd

I love this carseat and so does my little girl. It is really easy to install and has a lot of padding to keep baby happy. The pattern on it is girly but isn't to girly which is perfect for us.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chelleedd
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome car seat
9/28/2011

Customer review by GoodMom10

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by GoodMom10
by GoodMom10

I love this car seat because it's very easy to install and is comfy for the baby! I purchased only to be used forward facing--not sure if infants would like it as much but since I can use it up to 43 pounds I'll get a lot of use out of it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodMom10
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great car seat!
8/7/2012

Customer review by elansters

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by elansters
by elansters

We have been so happy with this car seat, and my little girl LOVES it! It was so easy to install and it is one of the thinnest car seats you can buy, so it fits nicely in my little car.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elansters
Cedar Hills, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this seat!
11/28/2011

Customer review by MrsWilliamson

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by MrsWilliamson
by MrsWilliamson

Fits nicely in the middle backseat of our relatively small car, seems really comfortable for her too! Girly without being in your face girly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWilliamson
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love this car seat
8/14/2012

Customer review by aandnsmama

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by aandnsmama
by aandnsmama

This seat is so cute and my daughter loves it. It's comfy for her and just the right size for my car.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aandnsmama
Livonia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
3/25/2013

Customer review by CarlaMB

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by CarlaMB
by CarlaMB

I am very happy with this purchase. For the price, I got much more than I was hoping for. I have a 23 month old that was growing out of her original car seat (I think max on that one was 30 lbs, rear-facing only). I needed to get one that would hopefully take her through to the booster seat. This one is comfortable and sturdy, it doesn't take up half the back seat of my car and best of all, our daughter seems happy in it! It also allows you to adjust the arm straps to different heights as she grows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarlaMB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Secure car seat
5/18/2013

Customer review by 2BamaMom2

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by 2BamaMom2
by 2BamaMom2

I love these car seats and I have one for both of my children. They dont slide or rock once they are tightened and they adjust easily. The material cleans easily too. It comes with a clip on cup holder but it doesn't stay on for long because the kids pull it off. They aren't to bulky so my backseat still has plenty of room. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BamaMom2
Jasper, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight, easy to install.
8/27/2013

Customer review by mom4225

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by mom4225
by mom4225

This car seat has been great, the sides are deep enough that it prevents the head bobbing when your child falls asleep, it's lightweight, has a cup holder and is compact enough for bench seats. Really happy with this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom4225
Murray, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/15/2013

Customer review by belleamour921

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by belleamour921
by belleamour921

I had bought this car seat for my son (different color) when we first upgraded him to a convertible car seat about two years ago. I stumbled across this one, and even though my daughter is only 8 months old, I couldn't pass up the deal! The flower pattern is so cute and I love the cup holder that is included. The on side air is nice and gives me comfort knowing the kids won't hurt their heads on the sides of the car seat. It is very easy to put in and I know it lasts because my son's is still in great condition! I'm glad I could find the same car seat for my daughter to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belleamour921
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like this carseat!
2/22/2013

Customer review by bun32

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by bun32
by bun32

It's Not too expensive or too big and sits nice in my car. My little girl seems to be comfortable in it. I like that the sides of the carseat are cushy so when she falls asleep it'll be comfortable. I'm happy w/ it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bun32
MPLS, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
7/8/2013

Customer review by 6XMama

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by 6XMama
by 6XMama

My 3 month old is very long for her age and she would cry every time I put her in her infant car seat. Once she got into this thing, our road trips were so much easier!!! I like that she will use this for a very long time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6XMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat, fast shipping. Very pleased.
4/24/2013

Customer review by LoveAaronAndAubrey

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by LoveAaronAndAubrey
by LoveAaronAndAubrey

My endless search for reviews for a carseat that would prevent boppling heads stoppd here. Never found a review but now im giving it to you. This is my 2nd child, my first is now5years old too bad i didnt find this sooner for him. My 17month old daughter loves it&since its comfy&so reclined she always falls asleep. Basically it looks so comfortable even my husband is jealous. Great side impact protection, quite compact for ppl w/small cars, very cute style pattern&great color for less visible stains. The only possible downer i can think of is that if anythng mayb it needs just a bit more padding. If it had that then it would b the best carseat in the world. My suggesstion: BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveAaronAndAubrey
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by Heidi07128788

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Heidi07128788
by Heidi07128788

Works great in my small car. With my other child's booster seat next to it. It is a little snug to latch the booster seat tho. But it's working out fine for us. It's a great made seats. And a lot better then other seats in this price range.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heidi07128788
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good carseat
5/11/2013

Customer review by burley17

3.0 stars 5/11/2013 by burley17
by burley17

i like this carseat. although it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of some of the more expensive seats, it is safe and my 9mth old daughter is comfortable in it and that is what matters to us. i would recommend it to others, especially those on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burley17
plantation, fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews