Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Set
3/4/2012

Customer review by Sun51

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Sun51
by Sun51

This piece of furniture is beautiful. I am very satisfied with the looks and quality of this product. Looks great in my small apartment. Also very easy assembly!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sun51
Greensburg, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by purr12

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by purr12
by purr12

We are VERY pleased with the pub table and stools. The quality, color and purpose are excellent for us - just what we need in our kitchen for dining or to use as extra countertop space.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purr12
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful table
5/1/2012

Customer review by mitymouse

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by mitymouse
by mitymouse

This table is adorable, I love it even more in person then online! it is easy to assemble and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitymouse
extremely nice !
4/22/2012

Customer review by sandibeachez

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by sandibeachez
by sandibeachez

I replaced my standard round kitchen table & 4 chairs with this bistro set ! It doesnt take up alot of space, like the old set & I had room for a kitchen island too ! I love it !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandibeachez
Manassas, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table and stools
8/26/2013

Customer review by Mxaami

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Mxaami
by Mxaami

This table and stool set was easy to put together and is sturdy. I haven't had problems with rocky stools or anything else, and the set is beautiful. My kitchen doesn't have a lot of space so this set fits perfectly for my needs, and it's comfortable too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mxaami
Putnam Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for Price
1/6/2014

Customer review by Cork10

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Cork10
by Cork10

This pub table and chairs is just what I needed for my apartment. The table is very sturdy and great quality. The set up was easy to understand. The only thing is the chairs do not match the table. The chair tops are almost beige and the table top is a brown. But it works for what I have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cork10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2013

Customer review by noni4

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by noni4
by noni4

Easy to assemble and very attractive. Perfect for small space. No problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noni4
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
11/19/2013

Customer review by 23lkdm4

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by 23lkdm4
by 23lkdm4

This is a great pub set for the price. I have the dinning room set that goes with this set from the autumn lane collection. I bought that set about two years ago and when I saw this pub set I just had to get it! The only thing that I was disappointed about was that the pub set has a lighter wood top then the dinning set. But it's still very beautiful and if you don't care about that or don't have anything else from the autumn lane collection it shouldn't matter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23lkdm4
salem, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Table and Stools
2/23/2014

Customer review by swt13

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by swt13
by swt13

Perfect for my small kitchen. Very easy to put together. Stools are very sturdy. I am very pleased with this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swt13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality for the price
6/5/2013

Customer review by whippetlady

4.0 stars 6/5/2013 by whippetlady
by whippetlady

The directions suggest that 2 people be involved in the assembly however I was able to do it by myself even though I am not very handy at all. The instructions are very clear. The only problem I had was that the screws for one of the stool seats were not long enough and I had to purchase alternates.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whippetlady
North Carolina Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its a good set of 3
11/16/2012

Customer review by Nefirty

4.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Nefirty
by Nefirty

It took a long time to put together this thing, not because its complicated ,but because it takes a long time to put it together. Set looks good, the quality not that great , but okay for this price of course.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nefirty
99223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small space but you get what you pay for
4/16/2013

Customer review by Pooryuppie1

3.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Pooryuppie1
by Pooryuppie1

Fits great in my small space and easy to assemble. The table is nice but the legs on the stools are a bit uneven and they wobble. Don't know if that's universal or if I'm just that lucky. Also, the seats of the stools don't match each other or the color of the table top. Not sure yet whether I'm going to keep it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pooryuppie1
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Small Apartment
3/24/2013

Customer review by Bax0519

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Bax0519
by Bax0519

EXACTLY what I thought it would be. I am VERY pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bax0519
Mount Laurel, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/22/2013

Customer review by Looksforbagins

4.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Looksforbagins
by Looksforbagins

Seems sturdy, but did have several small mars in the finsh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Looksforbagins
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful solid set :)
4/24/2013

Customer review by zillasmommy

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by zillasmommy
by zillasmommy

This set is beautiful! Seems like solid wood the stool tops are well crafted. The black part on all of the legs is matte black not shiny at all and it is true counter height! Did not put the set together though, I just looked at the pieces and decided that this was too dark for my kitchen, will be purchasing the same set in white from walmart.com that I originally wanted now that it is back in stock. LOVE THE RICHNESS OF THIS SET!!! HOPING THE WHITE IS JUST AS NICE :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zillasmommy
Lowell, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Smells like mildew!
12/19/2013

Customer review by mildewsmell

1.0 stars 12/19/2013 by mildewsmell
by mildewsmell

This set has my entire kitchen smelling like mildew! First experience like this. What on earth...?! Going back tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mildewsmell
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female