Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the threads are way to wide
9/16/2011

Customer review by lillababe

2.0 stars 9/16/2011 by lillababe
by lillababe

the threads are way to wide to have "stored" something and put it under theb ed for example, because dust will instantly go inside. The cloth part of this thing looks cheaply made with very wide holes.. so whats the purpose of having zipper and plastic on the top?

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillababe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for Storage
3/16/2012

Customer review by Knightros

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Knightros
by Knightros

These worked perfectly for holding extra comforters under the bed. Exactly what we needed and cheap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knightros
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
5/23/2012

Customer review by Nedac

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Nedac
by Nedac

Disappointed that it only came in green.......Not one of my favorite colors.....but it'll do....it's not a real gross shade of green anyway. I thought it was a bit expensive but after loading it up I could see that it was a very good value for the money. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. Didn't notice but I should have.......I hope it was made in USA.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nedac
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/18/2012

Customer review by 12345SB

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by 12345SB
by 12345SB

this item is just what I was looking for. roomy. fits under my bed great even with my bed being pretty low to ground. I am trying to find some bed raisers for the legs but glad I got two. Have more room left in the first one. I am no longer using a chest of drawers for certain items and this works great for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12345SB
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/7/2011

Customer review by ForTheFurbabies

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by ForTheFurbabies
by ForTheFurbabies

It does it`s job, not terribly sturdy. But for storing Summer clothes under the bed it is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForTheFurbabies
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2012

Customer review by greyes

2.0 stars 9/18/2012 by greyes
by greyes

very flimsy product and difficult to pull out from under bed, especially if what you have is heavy (such as jackets/coats); already ripped

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greyes
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very poorly made and zipper was broken on one bag.
8/24/2012

Customer review by Heavenlyone07

1.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Heavenlyone07
by Heavenlyone07

Don't buy this product it was very cheap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heavenlyone07
Grand Blanc, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never