Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 57 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Good value, but zippers come open in wash
9/23/2013

Customer review by sw168168

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by sw168168
by sw168168
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm pretty happy with the purchase based on the price and the fact that I got 3 bags of different sizes. (Well actually, the picture looked like 3 different sizes, but it's 2 sizes. There is one large bag and 2 smaller ones of equal size.) I've used these almost every day since I got them and they're just like new; the material seems strong, the seams are holding together great, the zippers open and close easily, etc. However, the zippers open in the wash cycle at least half the time. It is frustrating finding that things came out of the bag during the wash; it defeats the purpose of using a bag! I can't tell why they open half the time, but not every time. I don't think I'm doing anything different. I'm planning to add small ties or snaps on each bag to make sure the zippers stay closed in the future.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sw168168
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 mesh zip bags
2/12/2016

Customer review by swampbee

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by swampbee
by swampbee

I filled each bag full with lingerie, knit sweater, sequin blouse , sock pairs, any item labeled "hand wash-line dry", such as heavyweight ramie sweater First items laundry perfect; bags held up and still looked new without any unzip or fraying so far. HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swampbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good!
5/21/2013

Customer review by Dawn0007

4.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Dawn0007
by Dawn0007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My old bag's zipper broke. I got it from Walmart years ago. I ordered 2 packs of these. Because of the zippers being on them. Zippers break when they are nylon. So when years go by they tend to make things cheaper. They are nice sizes and great to have. However the mesh is really cheap compared to my older wash bag. It was actual material, where this is a netting type of material. The holes are really small and I like that. They don't look like they will last long. However I have used them 4 times already and I am surprised they look like they are holding up well. They may last awhile after all. I saved one pack and put it up as spares. You know when you find something good, they discontinue it. If these hold up, at least I'll have a spare set before I need to look again and pray I find something. They are not easy to find with decent reviews. In the end, these are very well priced, and work!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn0007
Central, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
1/23/2016

Customer review by Radfahrer

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Radfahrer
by Radfahrer

All 3 packs were sturdy and very handy for washing lingerie, undies and sweaters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radfahrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have!
10/13/2011

Customer review by pattycake0421

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by pattycake0421
by pattycake0421

These laundry bags are the best! If you have a new baby this is a "must have" because you will never lose another bootie, sock or mitten again. The smallest size bag is not only good for keeping them together while washing them but also for packing them for a weekend trip or vacation. It is so easy to keep oneies together also and really nice for your smallest pj's. I have two sets of these laundry bags and use them all the time. They keep me organized...no more looking and looking for small items because they are always together!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattycake0421
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wash bags
1/18/2016

Customer review by Disappointed

3.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
great product!
3/6/2012

Customer review by AUmomto2

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by AUmomto2
by AUmomto2

These bags are great! I originally bought them for my sports bras but use them for anything including socks and the big bag I have use for my exercise pants and shorts. They are just great and definitely worth the money. The zipper hasn't snagged and I just love to use them.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AUmomto2
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bags!
1/20/2012

Customer review by nicnic300

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by nicnic300
by nicnic300

Does what they are supposed to do. Zipper doesn't get caught on other clothes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicnic300
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good, not perfect
12/28/2015

Customer review by nicolets

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by nicolets
by nicolets

The bags have held up through several trips in the washing machine and dryer. I would note that the smaller bags should not be filled past halfway if you'd like all your items to get clean and dry. Also, the larger bag cannot be used for more than one or two (?) shirt-sized items. However, this was a worthwhile purchase because matching socks is no longer an issue for me - everyone can do their own (family of six).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicolets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy, excellent quality
1/4/2016

Customer review by Sherrie9233

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Sherrie9233
by Sherrie9233

Very sturdy, excellent quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherrie9233
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good
7/24/2014

Customer review by Lexieej

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Lexieej
by Lexieej
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've just used bags a few times but they are great so far. I ordered this set because I liked the fact that in addition to the 2 small bags (each good for fitting 2 bras in) there is one larger bag that can be used for sweaters and other larger items.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lexieej
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item
10/18/2011

Customer review by shoppervron

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by shoppervron
by shoppervron

This item featured just what I needed--a wash bag big enough to wash a crochet sweater. It's great! I am very happy with the product. I have washed the bags at least twice already! I do recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppervron
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value!
8/9/2011

Customer review by Apple73

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Apple73
by Apple73

The bags were just what I was looking for and at half the price in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Apple73
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fell apart after 1st use
7/25/2013

Customer review by ItalianFood

1.0 stars 7/25/2013 by ItalianFood
by ItalianFood
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Three bags come with the purchase. One of them came apart with the first use. The other two are working great, even after a handful of washes. They are great for my bras and for my toddler's socks. I can't recommend a product that falls apart right away, though.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItalianFood
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Won't stay closed
3/21/2014

Customer review by ElNochero

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by ElNochero
by ElNochero
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The zipper opens while your clothes are washing, and the items you placed in the bag fall out. What is the point of having a laundry bag to separate clothing items in the washer, if the bag won't stay closed?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElNochero
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
11/9/2015

Customer review by ChaosFro

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by ChaosFro
by ChaosFro

These are great laundry bags. They don't open during the wash and let your clothes escape. I use them to wash my bras, delicate underwear, and delicate tops and skirts. I use them often and haven't noticed them breaking down yet. I also like the fact that it comes with different sizes for such a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChaosFro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
3/15/2012

Customer review by iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr
by iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr

I love putting my delicate clothing items in these bags. I feel better knowing that my washing machine wont destroy them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Mesh wash bags
8/10/2015

Customer review by patpourri

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by patpourri
by patpourri

The zipper stays closed through the entire wash cycle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patpourri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VALUE
7/24/2014

Customer review by EasyToClean

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by EasyToClean
by EasyToClean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

Two of the bags are the same size and one is quite big. I can't believe what a great value these are. I have a white shirt that loves to twist around other clothes. This allowed that white shirt to get super clean and still behave itself. So many options.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EasyToClean
Sleepy Eye, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Perfect
9/28/2015

Customer review by Tthornton22

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Tthornton22
by Tthornton22

I needed small zippable laundry bags that would allow me to wash bras and beaded/sequined clothing without a problem. These mesh wash bags definitely do the job without me worrying about my bras tangling onto other items and my delicate items falling apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tthornton22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews