Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 48 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
great product!
3/6/2012

Customer review by AUmomto2

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by AUmomto2
by AUmomto2

These bags are great! I originally bought them for my sports bras but use them for anything including socks and the big bag I have use for my exercise pants and shorts. They are just great and definitely worth the money. The zipper hasn't snagged and I just love to use them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AUmomto2
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Must Have!
10/13/2011

Customer review by pattycake0421

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by pattycake0421
by pattycake0421

These laundry bags are the best! If you have a new baby this is a "must have" because you will never lose another bootie, sock or mitten again. The smallest size bag is not only good for keeping them together while washing them but also for packing them for a weekend trip or vacation. It is so easy to keep oneies together also and really nice for your smallest pj's. I have two sets of these laundry bags and use them all the time. They keep me organized...no more looking and looking for small items because they are always together!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattycake0421
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bags!
1/20/2012

Customer review by nicnic300

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by nicnic300
by nicnic300

Does what they are supposed to do. Zipper doesn't get caught on other clothes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicnic300
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value, but zippers come open in wash
9/23/2013

Customer review by sw168168

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by sw168168
by sw168168

I'm pretty happy with the purchase based on the price and the fact that I got 3 bags of different sizes. (Well actually, the picture looked like 3 different sizes, but it's 2 sizes. There is one large bag and 2 smaller ones of equal size.) I've used these almost every day since I got them and they're just like new; the material seems strong, the seams are holding together great, the zippers open and close easily, etc. However, the zippers open in the wash cycle at least half the time. It is frustrating finding that things came out of the bag during the wash; it defeats the purpose of using a bag! I can't tell why they open half the time, but not every time. I don't think I'm doing anything different. I'm planning to add small ties or snaps on each bag to make sure the zippers stay closed in the future.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sw168168
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/15/2012

Customer review by iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr
by iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr

I love putting my delicate clothing items in these bags. I feel better knowing that my washing machine wont destroy them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iDaHoWaLmArTsHoPpEr
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So far so good
7/24/2014

Customer review by Lexieej

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Lexieej
by Lexieej

I've just used bags a few times but they are great so far. I ordered this set because I liked the fact that in addition to the 2 small bags (each good for fitting 2 bras in) there is one larger bag that can be used for sweaters and other larger items.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexieej
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fell apart after 1st use
7/25/2013

Customer review by ItalianFood

1.0 stars 7/25/2013 by ItalianFood
by ItalianFood

Three bags come with the purchase. One of them came apart with the first use. The other two are working great, even after a handful of washes. They are great for my bras and for my toddler's socks. I can't recommend a product that falls apart right away, though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItalianFood
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good!
5/21/2013

Customer review by Dawn0007

4.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Dawn0007
by Dawn0007

My old bag's zipper broke. I got it from Walmart years ago. I ordered 2 packs of these. Because of the zippers being on them. Zippers break when they are nylon. So when years go by they tend to make things cheaper. They are nice sizes and great to have. However the mesh is really cheap compared to my older wash bag. It was actual material, where this is a netting type of material. The holes are really small and I like that. They don't look like they will last long. However I have used them 4 times already and I am surprised they look like they are holding up well. They may last awhile after all. I saved one pack and put it up as spares. You know when you find something good, they discontinue it. If these hold up, at least I'll have a spare set before I need to look again and pray I find something. They are not easy to find with decent reviews. In the end, these are very well priced, and work!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawn0007
Central, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
8/9/2011

Customer review by Apple73

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Apple73
by Apple73

The bags were just what I was looking for and at half the price in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apple73
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Item
10/18/2011

Customer review by shoppervron

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by shoppervron
by shoppervron

This item featured just what I needed--a wash bag big enough to wash a crochet sweater. It's great! I am very happy with the product. I have washed the bags at least twice already! I do recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppervron
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Won't stay closed
3/21/2014

Customer review by ElNochero

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by ElNochero
by ElNochero

The zipper opens while your clothes are washing, and the items you placed in the bag fall out. What is the point of having a laundry bag to separate clothing items in the washer, if the bag won't stay closed?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElNochero
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
satified customer
6/29/2014

Customer review by alwaysatisfy

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by alwaysatisfy
by alwaysatisfy

best product for washing your delicate items

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysatisfy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mesh Lingerie Wash Bags
11/27/2011

Customer review by phycoinsc

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by phycoinsc
by phycoinsc

To me, these are an essential to have! I particularly like to use them with my underwire bras in the washing machine (not the dryer though).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phycoinsc
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Would recommend
3/31/2012

Customer review by daw5097

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by daw5097
by daw5097

I have only had these for a couple weeks but they seem to work great. They are larger than I expected which is wonderful and a really good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daw5097
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/18/2013

Customer review by Debt129

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Debt129
by Debt129

Great sizes and lingerie doesn't get snagged in the bag. Sweater bag is very large. I definitely would recommend and would purchase again. Bags are sturdy and also would be good for packing in a suitcase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debt129
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for keeping things together.
1/20/2013

Customer review by kjlb

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by kjlb
by kjlb

Just had to pay $200 to get my 4year olds sock from the washing machine's filter, searched for a mesh bag and found these. They work like a charm. Wont be getting anything else stuck in the filter anytime soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjlb
surprise az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice!
3/18/2013

Customer review by kt9511

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by kt9511
by kt9511

Actually bigger that I expected, benefit for plus size clothes. Zipper is flat so hose and lace don't snag. Definitely a good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kt9511
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by Bert1999

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Bert1999
by Bert1999

These mess wash bags are perfect! They are the right size for bras and sweaters. I highly recommend these wash bags.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bert1999
El Paso , Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by NAWSA

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by NAWSA
by NAWSA

Right size and hard to find. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAWSA
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems excellent
7/4/2014

Customer review by Rachael2014

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Rachael2014
by Rachael2014

product seems excellent, can't be sure about durability because I've only used them once.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachael2014
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews