Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Incredible.
1/12/2012

Customer review by Allysonjj

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Allysonjj
by Allysonjj

This album is just flat out AMAZING. The folk sound together with their voices are perfect together! The harmony between both of them makes the music great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allysonjj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Musical Soulmates at their best!
6/6/2012

Customer review by javelinas98jenn

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by javelinas98jenn
by javelinas98jenn

I was introduced to ONE song by The Civil Wars called Barton Hollow and from there I knew I had to buy the cd. Once I listened to all the tracks, I knew I made the right choice to buy it. Their voices are absolutely wonderful and make the perfect match to sing the songs that they do. The only thing was I could only find this online and not in stores (price is not bad). Buy it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
javelinas98jenn
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great music
1/1/2013

Customer review by Jskman

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Jskman
by Jskman

Bought this after hearing Civil Wars perform on Austin City Limits program.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jskman
greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant!
9/11/2012

Customer review by rtty7801

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by rtty7801
by rtty7801

I fell in love with them when i first heard them sing. When I purchased this cd i expected that i'd like maybe 2 or 3 songs and i was fine with that for the price. What surprised me is how much i loved every song on this cd. Their voices compliment each other perfectly. Its wonderful. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rtty7801
northern mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had to buy it after I saw them perform on TV.
5/13/2012

Customer review by Hlpuread

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Hlpuread
by Hlpuread

This is not usually the music genre I listen to but I saw them perform on a late night show and bought their CD within minutes of seeing them perform. Their CD is great and I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hlpuread
Turlock,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love The Civil Wars
6/5/2012

Customer review by Amanda13

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Amanda13
by Amanda13

I got this CD about 4 months ago and still listening to it every where I go! Amazing voices! Can not wait for them to make more Albums.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanda13
Cullman, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
5/8/2012

Customer review by SavannasMom12

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by SavannasMom12
by SavannasMom12

Love The Civil Wars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavannasMom12