Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!
6/23/2011

Customer review by randomchik

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by randomchik
by randomchik

I have only had this product for less than a week and I already love it! It really absorbs the oil in your hair, and adds some volume...and it smells good too :) lol

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
randomchik
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I loved it!
7/18/2011

Customer review by littlecitylady

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by littlecitylady
by littlecitylady

I love this product i just recently got my hair done in a brilliant red and they told me the only things that will ruin my hair are water and hairspray lol so i had heard about dry shampoo for so long but had never been compelled to try it since before ive always and i mean always washed my hair every day now i can say ive been 3 days!! without washing my hair and my hair just feels so wonderful soft and none oily i split my hair in to different sections spraying a good amount and then i massage it through my hair using my palm and fingertips the powderness of it disappears and it adds instant volume and for only two dollars and forty seven cents at my local walmart it could not be better also love the delicious grapefruit scent already recommended to my grandmother and mother and after seeing the results in my hair they will really be trying this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlecitylady
Carrizo Springs, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2011

Customer review by lovemyjackiedog

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by lovemyjackiedog
by lovemyjackiedog

Bought this product today. Tired of washing my hair every day, it gets so oily from morning shower to bedtime! This is my first experience with dry shampoo, and I am hooked! Has a nice lemony fresh smell, easy to use, and very quick. My hair is a light red, so I don't have the problems some girls seem to have with white powder on dark hair- it actually seems to help with making it look fresh, the dark, oily look gone.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyjackiedog
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it says, smells wonderful, great price
9/2/2011

Customer review by Bathsheba78

4.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Bathsheba78
by Bathsheba78

I've tried several different dry shampoos before, and this is my absolute favorite. I have thin, straight hair that must be washed daily or it gets oily and unmanageable. As I get older, however, the daily washing is really starting to damage my hair. With this product, I've gone up to three days between shampoos. As an added bonus, the more you put in to get rid of the grease, the more volume you get, so by the third day, I'm able to do poufy styles that I would normally have to tease my hair to achieve. Additionally, I'm in my first trimester and the smell of cooking just nauseates me, so the lovely citrusy smell is a Godsend. I'm a little addicted!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bathsheba78
Midwest, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Definitely worth the price!
9/20/2011

Customer review by KristyMya

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by KristyMya
by KristyMya

This is the first dry shampoo I've ever tried, and I absolutely love it. When I wake up with second day hair, my hair looks and feels really oily, but once I massage this product all over my head, all the oiliness is gone and it gives my hair so much volume. I actually like my hair on the second day better than the first day after a hair wash because I'm pretty low maintenance with my hair, and this dry shampoo gives my hair so much volume, it looks like I spent all morning blowdrying it. Oh and it smells really nice too! The price is just unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristyMya
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
9/12/2011

Customer review by MissSkeptical

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by MissSkeptical
by MissSkeptical

This is my first review on anything. This product made me skeptical, the person that I am. But I was thoroughly impressed! It also put some volume in the part of hair which is always needing it! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissSkeptical
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!
9/29/2011

Customer review by SCUAmanda

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by SCUAmanda
by SCUAmanda

I received a small sample can of this when I ordered some other hair products from walmart.com. I have been curious about trying a dry shampoo, so I was excited to have a little sample to test it out. I have super straight fine hair that gets oily around the roots if I don't wash my hair every day. I hate to wash my hair every day though because then it looks dry and brittle and the color fades out really quickly. I have started using the dry shampoo spray on the days that I don't wash my hair, and while I still wash my hair every other day the days that I don't wash my hair looks great now! I ran out of my little sample and had to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCUAmanda
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
A must buy!
9/24/2011

Customer review by wompda21

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by wompda21
by wompda21

I have tried several different dry shampoos before and I found this to be the best one yet! It doesn't leave a film or residue like other ones do and it does what its supposed to which is absorb oil. I find that others don't absorb the oil properly but this one definitely works. I can see how someone wouldn't like the smell though because it is a little cloying, but I thought it was nice. And the price can't be beat seeing as other ones run for five bucks and up! All around a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wompda21
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
10/2/2011

Customer review by BeautyJunkie11

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by BeautyJunkie11
by BeautyJunkie11

Great value for the price, very lemony smell and does a great job . Better than other much more expensive dry shampoos. This one is a keeper and will def. buy again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyJunkie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great
3/31/2012

Customer review by smaurine

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by smaurine
by smaurine

I'm hooked! This works so well and smells so great. I wish it weren't always out of stock online!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smaurine
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME Product - LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by divabeava

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by divabeava
by divabeava

I have very fine/thin and oily hair. I was tired of washing it every day because by the following morning, it was oily again:( This product does what it says AND ADDS BODY!!! :-) It's the first prodcut I've found that makes my hair feel thicker at the roots. It also smells great too and you can't beat the price! My only problem is that it's always sold out online and in stores.. lol! I'm hooked and I sure hope they carry this product for a VERY LONG time : ) THANKS SUAVE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divabeava
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days