Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wow, what a great clock for the money!
6/26/2012

Customer review by tommyboy99

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by tommyboy99
by tommyboy99

It is so well worth the price. Basic clock but gets the job done and has a nice dark finish that will blend with many decors. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommyboy99
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/29/2012

Customer review by newpossibilities

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by newpossibilities
by newpossibilities

This clock is just the right shape, size and color for my bathroom decor. Works Perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newpossibilities
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I needed the parts!
10/16/2011

Customer review by WillingCustomer

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by WillingCustomer
by WillingCustomer

I had a wall clock for my bathroom that was just the right color. When it quit working it was less expensive to buy a new clock and use the parts than it was to buy a new clock and hands kit at the hobby shop. I took the clock apart and used the hands and the mechanism to fix my bathroom clock. It is still a good clock though and I would recommend it to anyone needing a wall clock.

Was this review helpful? (11) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillingCustomer
Tablerock Lake MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Clock stops randomly
10/24/2014

Customer review by Courtneysgiggy

1.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Courtneysgiggy
by Courtneysgiggy

Very disappointed in this clock. Installed a new battery when we hung the clock. Worked great for 4 days and stopped. Checked the battery, it was good put it back in and the clock ran for 5 days and stopped again. I have already returned the clock and bought a different kind. I hope this was just a defective unit as battery operated clocks are not rocket science. Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Courtneysgiggy
Bardstown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The frame is very broad
2/16/2015

Customer review by AAREPA

3.0 stars 2/16/2015 by AAREPA
by AAREPA

Unlike the picture shown it has a really broad frame... Besides that it worked perfect for my kitchen space n I am happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAREPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible
8/4/2015

Customer review by Patty

1.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Patty
by Patty

I bought one. It quit after a couple of days. Exchanged for another one and it quit 2 months later. Tried one more time. It quit today. Terrible clock. Nothing should be made this poorly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't work
8/17/2015

Customer review by Melissa

1.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

Clock worked for a couple weeks, then stopped. I put new battery in, it worked for a couple days and then stopped. Put another new battery in and won't work at all. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? No