Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 41 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Don't buy
7/27/2016

Customer review by Cslaven

1.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Cslaven
by Cslaven

I bought them and in one wash they started coming apart. I know you get what you pay for, but come on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cslaven
Would recommend to a friend? No
These Are Functional, Inexpensive Washcloths.
8/17/2011

Customer review by 8PeterRabbit8

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by 8PeterRabbit8
by 8PeterRabbit8

These are the basic face towels. I had no issues. They are nice, light and inexpensive - perfect for the face/body but too light for household cleaning, IMO. As a face/restroom towel I'd rate an A+++. To do light house cleaning, (such as cleaning windows or light dusting) I'd grade a B. These are not suitable for heavy-duty household cleaning, IMO.

Was this review helpful? (71) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8PeterRabbit8
Breaux Bridge, LA (Crawfish Capital of the World;)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
6/11/2014

Customer review by Rachel22jjjkk

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Rachel22jjjkk
by Rachel22jjjkk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These towels are not soft and very rough but I actually like that because they clean and scrub very well in the shower. These are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachel22jjjkk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PRODUCT/GOOD VALUE
8/30/2013

Customer review by gvWHS1959

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by gvWHS1959
by gvWHS1959

Purchased a bundle of cloths in blue at my local WM to use as kitchen dishcloths. What a pleasant surprise. Cloths are attractive, functional, absorbent, and go through washer/dryer cycle looking great when finished. I cut the tags off blue kitchen cloths to differentiate them from blue cloths I use in the bathroom. This product surpasses more expensive products in the marketplace.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gvWHS1959
Catonsville (Baltimore) MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRICE!
2/19/2013

Customer review by BANDIT1

3.0 stars 2/19/2013 by BANDIT1
by BANDIT1

These are very inexpensive washcloths, they are not plushy soft and are thin, but perfect for washing your face and removing make up. I buy these just for that reason, I don't want to ruin my expensive washcloths with mascara!!! When these get too stained I can use them for dust rags, oil rags in the garage, etc.. great for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BANDIT1
HEMET, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
7/20/2014

Customer review by argyle8

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by argyle8
by argyle8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These washcloths are perfect for me. Thin and easy to wring out, can be bleached and not fall apart. Reasonably priced and easily replaced. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
argyle8
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best deal on Washcloths!
1/14/2016

Customer review by peacefulfeelingz

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by peacefulfeelingz
by peacefulfeelingz
Top 1000 contributor

I was at the checkout line in Walmart and the clerk ran up all of my groceries and after I paid I noticed a stack of washcloths in an assortment of colors by the register and I asked the clerk how much they were, because I assumed somebody before me didn't want them, and the clerk said, $3.42 and I said, "I want to buy them!!!!! I had spent $15 buying 10 plain white washcloths on the Walmart web site a week before but those were more plush than these, but still for only $3.42 for a pack of 18 washcloths these were a bargain! I would buy more in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peacefulfeelingz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great for house cleaning
1/7/2016

Customer review by JenL

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by JenL
by JenL

I wouldn't use these on face or body. But these are wonderful for kitchen countertops or general house cleaning. I use them everyday to clean my tables or floors in the house. Very good value, I go thru about one pack every two month.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best value on washcloths
4/23/2013

Customer review by RetailFan

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by RetailFan
by RetailFan

We needed a bunch to get started stocking up our guest rooms. Not only do we use these everyday but some of our guests have even started buying them as well. Basic but great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetailFan
Elm Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good rag
12/22/2015

Customer review by dan26

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by dan26
by dan26
Walmart associate

These are very good for medical uses as they can be bleached if they covered in blood

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dan26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
good basic washcloths
7/8/2014

Customer review by Bagawind

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Bagawind
by Bagawind
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fine for washing dishes. And they are a good size, too. Getting 18 washcloths for only $4 is amazing. They do the job and with 18 of them, I won't run low anytime soon. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bagawind
Atlanta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gave me a rash
9/13/2015

Customer review by Hmorris012

1.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Hmorris012
by Hmorris012

I have had an awful rash on my face that comes and goes for the past two years! My doctor suggested to switch up things in my makeup, soaps, etc. I stopped using these wash cloths and switched to a better brand and sure enough the rash went away and has been gone for 6 months. I wanted to test my theory last week so I used one again and sure enough, the rash is back! I don't know what is in this type of wash cloth but something about it irritates my skin and gives me red, dry, itchy patches of skin all over my face and neck.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hmorris012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Glorified sandpaper
1/10/2015

Customer review by NikNikWoodTick

2.0 stars 1/10/2015 by NikNikWoodTick
by NikNikWoodTick

Were I to rate these on price: well, at less than $.20 a washcloth, I'd say they get 5 stars--you just can't beat the price. However, were I to rate these for what they are in comparison to others of their kind: they get 1 star, since they DO in fact do what they are supposed to. I rated them for both factors, so they got 2 stars. These washcloths are small, thin, and extremely rough. Yes they work. But at what cost to your body? These really are nothing more than absorbent, flexible pieces of sandpaper. If you have small hands and a demented desire of an intense exfoliating experience that leaves you with a clean and smooth, although raw and sometimes bleeding, baby-like-skin appearance, then these are the washcloths for you. (Warning: tread very lightly on more sensitive areas). Otherwise, buy another washcloth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NikNikWoodTick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap
10/30/2014

Customer review by UNCMomofTwo

1.0 stars 10/30/2014 by UNCMomofTwo
by UNCMomofTwo

These "washcloths" are thin, rough, and sloppily sew. I would not recommend them as washcloths or even dust rags. A few years ago I purchased a package of inexpensive, white washcloths at Walmart and I was hoping this was the same product. It is not! I ended up returning these and getting the 9 pack of "Utility Dishcloths."

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UNCMomofTwo
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
INEXPENSIVE. THIN & EASY TO WRING OUT. VERSATILE.
11/27/2014

Customer review by PLAYPIANO

5.0 stars 11/27/2014 by PLAYPIANO
by PLAYPIANO

I LOVE THESE WASHCLOTHS! THEY ARE SO VERSATILE. I USE FOR MY FACE, FOR CLEANING, TO WASH DISHES, ETC. I LIKE THEM BETTER THAN THE MORE EXPENSIVE, THICK CLOTHS. THEY BLEACH WELL. THEY LAST A LONG TIME. WASH WELL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THEY ARE A BARGAIN AT THE 18PK FOR A LOW PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PLAYPIANO
MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Excellent value.
7/26/2014

Customer review by myst18

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by myst18
by myst18

Got a good buy on these. Buying more. Nice weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myst18
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Good less bulky wash clothes.
6/21/2014

Customer review by HuskerKate

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by HuskerKate
by HuskerKate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves these so I buy a new supply annually. While I like fluffy, he likes thinner wash clothes and these fit the bill! Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HuskerKate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast food price in 5 start restaurant
12/13/2012

Customer review by 4success

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by 4success
by 4success

We love it, love it, love it! Super thick, super soft and super strong; more than 10 times the price we paid.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4success
Columbia, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT & FAST SHIPPING!!
8/15/2014

Customer review by NuLaifMusic

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by NuLaifMusic
by NuLaifMusic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is one the greatests products with an AMAZING PRICE that Walmart can offer!! It's worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NuLaifMusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for!
6/25/2014

Customer review by joshuavii

4.0 stars 6/25/2014 by joshuavii
by joshuavii
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are a great choice for a basic washcloth - nothing fancy here. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joshuavii
Rochester NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews