Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My son loves them
2/22/2012

Customer review by MrsHMomOf2

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by MrsHMomOf2
by MrsHMomOf2

Bought these for my son's 6th birthday. He had asked for them after seeing them online. He loves to battle with them, and likes the fact that you can use them as 2 separate swords or combine them to make one long one. The outer part of the blade is foam, but if you get hit hard enough it definitely stings! Walmart's price was $10 less than TRU and Amazon. Great deal!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsHMomOf2
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice NERF swords.
5/6/2012

Customer review by deanbear

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by deanbear
by deanbear

Nicely padded, well made kid swords. They connect and stay together better than I thought they would. A little pricey but NERF products are generally high.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deanbear
Grandmas pick
5/22/2012

Customer review by snooby

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by snooby
by snooby

As i am a uptight mom who worries to much i was a little leary when my mom got these for my sons 6 birthday. Well its been 3 mo and they are awesome. Very safe nicely padded and can take a beating. Even my 2 yr old loves them. Well worth the money and they hold up nicely.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snooby
nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/19/2012

Customer review by BoomThatNERF

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by BoomThatNERF
by BoomThatNERF

This is the perfect toy for when you want to have a sword fight espicially if you are out numbered. This weapon is awesome both ways, together and apart. I would recommend this to anyone who plays with Nerf N-Force weapons.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoomThatNERF
Lexington, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by dagries

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by dagries
by dagries

The items arrived ahead of expectations and are exactly as described! Look forward to a long time of play!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dagries
Holstein, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun and safe
12/17/2012

Customer review by 72VW

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by 72VW
by 72VW

The 8 year old loves it and none of his mother's things are broken - so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
72VW
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by lgarde

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by lgarde
by lgarde

the swords were very cool and it is neat the way you can click them together to make one long double tipped sword. Even the adults wanted to try them out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgarde
huntington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.