Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for someone who is always on the go!
1/6/2012

Customer review by KimmieK528

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by KimmieK528
by KimmieK528

I absolutely love this mini flat iron! I can stuff this baby into my purse and touch-up my hair when necessary. During the day I am extremely busy so my hair can become quite frazzled in the process so having this wherever I go is essential especially when meeting with clients! The best part is it actually gets my hair smooth and straight! The added bonus is that it comes with a cute zebra print case to put it in! I recommend this item if you have a busy on-the-go lifestyle like me! :)

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimmieK528
East Coast USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Little Flat Iron
2/18/2013

Customer review by SlimRedhead

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by SlimRedhead
by SlimRedhead

Even though it's a tiny flat iron, it's good for touch-ups (not to flat iron your hair from start to finish). It heats up fast and gets pretty hot for a small flat iron. It's easy to use and in a few minutes, you can breeze through your hair and you're done. The cute little carrying case protects the iron and makes it portable for travel. For the price of this flat iron, it was a great value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlimRedhead
Central New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great little iron
11/21/2013

Customer review by noimnotyourmomma

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by noimnotyourmomma
by noimnotyourmomma

This a useful mini iron that works well to straighten my routes without burning my scalp. as another reviewer stated,, The iron plates have a small gap which means you have to apply more pressurre to close the iron together.nooo big deal. Glad I found this item.similar one are 20. This little thing gets very hot!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noimnotyourmomma
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT for short hair/ edge touch ups
9/10/2014

Customer review by FidelElise

4.0 stars 9/10/2014 by FidelElise
by FidelElise

Love this flat iron. I recently cut my hair so I needed a smaller plate and iron all together. GREAT for traveling. Only thing I'd say I would change would be if I could adjust the temp, but it's definetely hot enough to straighten my thick hair, I just try and be conscious not to put my irons above 400 degrees

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FidelElise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
9/21/2014

Customer review by sa29

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by sa29
by sa29

Great product, but didn't like the idea of having to pay shipping on a product that is sold by Walmart?????????????

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sa29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/28/2013

Customer review by MrsSP

1.0 stars 9/28/2013 by MrsSP
by MrsSP

I gave this a poor rating because from the moment I plugged it in, it DID NOT WORK. At first I thought it might be the outlet, so I tried it in several outlets around my home. Still did not work, so I returned it 24hrs after receiving. Will order another one and hopefully my review will be positive. The only plus is the size and the case; I think it will be great to take on a trip as it won't take up much room in your luggage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSP
Palos Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great results in a small package
2/27/2015

Customer review by Sassy

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Sassy
by Sassy

Just right for short hair without the heat or sizzle of a large wand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes