Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very solid step stool
6/29/2011

Customer review by tcbakerkw

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by tcbakerkw
by tcbakerkw

This is a good and strong step stool, nothing flimsy about it! You feel safe and comfortable standing on it and it does not require any assembly. I highly recommend this step stool, especially if your a large man like myself.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcbakerkw
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect! Commercial 2-Step Folding Step
5/31/2014

Customer review by Bares

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Bares
by Bares

This is a perfect stool It is exactly the right height for use around the house. It is so sturdy and I am glad it has the grab bar for climbing security. I also love the wide step. It has been difficult for me using stools with smaller steps and that are shaky due to injuries I have had and difficulty climbing. I don't have to worry about falling or it shaking, I am getting older and now I can take care of things myself.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bares
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
solid built
12/3/2014

Customer review by rherby

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by rherby
by rherby

well built, locks open, heavy, no wobble. great choice for todays man.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rherby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great step stool
7/9/2015

Customer review by Alibaba

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Alibaba
by Alibaba

Really nice step stool. I like the bigger sized steps. Feels very sturdy. Not a single complaint. Would buy it again!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alibaba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cosco heavy duty step stool
6/7/2015

Customer review by drd02

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by drd02
by drd02

This is a great step stool. I wish I had bought it sooner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drd02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great step ladder
12/25/2014

Customer review by wagtail

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by wagtail
by wagtail

Got this for Christmas so haven't had time to really try it out much, but it is nice and wide and it is sturdy Wife really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wagtail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cosco Commercial 2-Step Folding Step Stool, Gray
7/25/2015

Customer review by ZippyZ

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by ZippyZ
by ZippyZ

Vary sturdy step ladder. Appears to be well made. Large steps so lots of room for feet. Was more than I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZippyZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes