Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1979 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

1979 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

1979 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

52%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
112
3 stars
139
2 stars
167
1 stars
254
1-20 of 1967 total reviews
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1967 total reviews
1-20 of 1967 reviews
best soap ever
10/27/2011

Customer review by mymegan2

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by mymegan2
by mymegan2

Actually softens skin while it cleans. It hydrates my hands so they are always soft and subtle.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mymegan2
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quantity!
8/30/2011

Customer review by JFSD

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by JFSD
by JFSD

I can never find these things and it was wonderful to be able to purchase 15 of them at once - the only thing better would have been free ship-to-store.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JFSD
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/13/2013

Customer review by Maggie6

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Maggie6
by Maggie6

I love everything about this product, as well as all the Lysol soap cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggie6
Sharpsville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great soap dispenser.
3/8/2014

Customer review by Cartoons

3.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Cartoons
by Cartoons

Soap is a little watered down, not soapy enough. You can't refill these yourself without prying them apart which damages them a little. It would be a better product if you could refill these from bulk containers. They are a bit expensive with a lot of plastic waste when they are empty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cartoons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More water than soap
2/17/2013

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

3.0 stars 2/17/2013 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe

I'm sure Lysol tried their best to make a hand soap but they should leave it up to someone that knows what they are doing. This soap is so thin you need to use 2 dispenses for one washing. The scent is so overpowering that it almost makes me sick. The price is just ridiculous for the amount you get. I know this is only my opinion but I have used dollar store soaps that are better than this. The only saving grace is that I know once this soap is gone I can refill it with Dial hand soap and once again be happy with the scent and savings. I know they say you can't refill these but you can, don't let them fool you. As for the dispenser, one of the best things I have ever purchased for the bathroom. I would recommend the dispenser to everyone and tell them to refill the soap when it is gone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
PROBLEM - Use caution when ordering
1/11/2013

Customer review by Fudgyfingers

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Fudgyfingers
by Fudgyfingers

I ordered 3 refills delivered to home. Two of them: this Aloe Vera & Vitamin E and the Spakling Cucumber Splash, cannot be used. Evidently they were made for an earlier holder that sat on ONE hole instead of the TWO opposite holes required for my 6-month old dispensing holder. I will have to return them to the store on my next trip. A ROYAL PAIN. But I do LOVE the dispenser and refills (when they fit) and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fudgyfingers
St. Germain, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great to use when your hands are really dirty
4/28/2013

Customer review by Glitterqueen49

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Glitterqueen49
by Glitterqueen49

I like the ease of use. It's great with kids because they don't have to touch anything to get soap. Also, when you are gardening and your hands are really dirty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glitterqueen49
East Hampton CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product but costly
10/14/2014

Customer review by wstrick

3.0 stars 10/14/2014 by wstrick
by wstrick

Smells good and soothes skin, love my auto dispensor! Just wish they could make refills cheaper. For a family of 4, it can get expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wstrick
laurel, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice hands using this product/
2/4/2013

Customer review by scoobiedoo123

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by scoobiedoo123
by scoobiedoo123

Using this soap in the dispenser is great, A nice feel to your skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scoobiedoo123
elgin il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by Rnred2

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Rnred2
by Rnred2

Excellent product! Should be available in every elementary school bathroom during Flu season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rnred2
Jonesboro,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, great, great
11/22/2013

Customer review by Minimamagrandma

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Minimamagrandma
by Minimamagrandma

I tried this and got the dispenser and I love love it. No more bar soap scum

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minimamagrandma
Minimamagrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
extremely handy for the kitchen
2/18/2012

Customer review by pianoprincess

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by pianoprincess
by pianoprincess

When yu've got greasy hands or you're handling raw meat this is a must-have. You don't have to touch a thing to be able to wash your hands. Soap them up and then turn on the water. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pianoprincess
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Touchless
9/21/2012

Customer review by Lisos

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Lisos
by Lisos

This is a great product.....I never understood the sense of using dirty hands to dispense the soap to wash them with - then the dispenser was filthy. This solves the problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisos
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these scents
5/3/2015

Customer review by TLCross

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by TLCross
by TLCross

These soaps are very fragrant, creamy and non drying. I have the lemon in the kitchen and the Aloe scent in the front bathroom. The Berry is in one of the back bathrooms. The lemon and aloe are my favorites but they are all nice. Love not having to touch dispenser when hands are greasy or dirty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLCross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Smell
2/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great smelling soap. Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased!
2/21/2015

Customer review by Stewart

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Stewart
by Stewart

I purchased this product because originally it was given to me as a gift. I loved it so much that I decided to purchase it myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stewart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like this product
10/3/2014

Customer review by Femten

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Femten
by Femten

I have a dispenser in each bathroom in my home and I like the convience of not having a soap dish on the sink. It's cleaner and easier. The only thing I don't like is it's hard to see when you are getting low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femten
Centerville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
1/6/2013

Customer review by mlov

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by mlov
by mlov

no touch delivery system and wondeful smell make this a great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlov
kansas city, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have one at each sink
6/22/2014

Customer review by daldricht1297

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by daldricht1297
by daldricht1297

Love the convenience of being able to apply small amount of soap just by running my hand in front of the soap dispenser, clean my hands and has a great scent. I garden a lot so makes it real easy to take off the layers of dirt on my hands. Will be buying some more of these as Christmas gifts for my adult kids. Refills are reasonably priced and is nice to have different scents. Would like to see the base units in various solid colors to go with various kitchen, laundry room or bathroom décor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daldricht1297
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by suesue69

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by suesue69
by suesue69

Great product and very useful for the hands!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suesue69
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1967 total reviews
1-20 of 1967 reviews