Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2211 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

2211 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

2211 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

51%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
198
4 stars
135
3 stars
177
2 stars
221
1 stars
339
1-20 of 2199 total reviews
51%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2199 total reviews
1-20 of 2199 reviews
Best Purchase Made
2/8/2017

Customer review by puddles

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by puddles
by puddles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has to be the best purchase I've ever made. The soap is excellent, right amount, texture is great, smell is very pleasing. Rinses off with no film left behind. The dispenser is top notch as far as we are concerned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puddles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lysol no touch hand soap
9/6/2016

Customer review by renae

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by renae
by renae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this soap and the machine it goes in .it keeps your bathroom and kitchen very sanitary and puts out just the right amount you need to clean your hands with. the machine it goes in has different colors too so that's nice,would like to see more options in that area.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kitchen and Workbench convenience
3/7/2017

Customer review by Satisfied

4.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Satisfied
by Satisfied
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have used the Lysol No-Touch Hand Soap, Aloe for an number of years and really like the convenience it provides. Also, no more bars of soap to become discolored (especially in my workshop), a tidy way to maintain "soap" near the sink and its pleasant fragrance are positives. Perhaps one minor negative, I would prefer a little more soap was dispensed because there are times when more is needed for a difficult cleanup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hand Soap
3/7/2017

Customer review by Movedtonc

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Movedtonc
by Movedtonc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is nice, convenient, and easy to apply and does the job of cleaning and keeping your hands soft and germ free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Movedtonc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
3/6/2017

Customer review by wildcard

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by wildcard
by wildcard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wildcard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product
2/15/2017

Customer review by MarleneFromFL

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by MarleneFromFL
by MarleneFromFL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use, antibacterial, just the right amount is dispensed. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarleneFromFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/13/2013

Customer review by Maggie6

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Maggie6
by Maggie6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love everything about this product, as well as all the Lysol soap cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie6
Sharpsville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2017

Customer review by Knyokabi

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Knyokabi
by Knyokabi

I love this for our house. I have two boys and this has been wonderful!!

Knyokabi
Olympia, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PROBLEM - Use caution when ordering
1/11/2013

Customer review by Fudgyfingers

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Fudgyfingers
by Fudgyfingers

I ordered 3 refills delivered to home. Two of them: this Aloe Vera & Vitamin E and the Spakling Cucumber Splash, cannot be used. Evidently they were made for an earlier holder that sat on ONE hole instead of the TWO opposite holes required for my 6-month old dispensing holder. I will have to return them to the store on my next trip. A ROYAL PAIN. But I do LOVE the dispenser and refills (when they fit) and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fudgyfingers
St. Germain, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Dispenses at Random Times
1/4/2017

Customer review by Kimnbrandon

3.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Kimnbrandon
by Kimnbrandon

We have loved this soap dispenser for a while now. But it seems that it dispenses now when lights are turned off or on and at random times. There is always soap to clean up off of the counter. I have replaced the batteries and keep it very clean. Now it just doesn't work at all :(

Kimnbrandon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Stopped pumping
12/24/2016

Customer review by Rhonda

1.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

Started out great when I purchased this product about 3yrs ago when it first came out however it quit pumping out the soap. Makes the pumping noise but no soap. Recently I purchased a new soap dispenser drug it out replaced the batteries and tried it again.... still not pumping. It worked through 1 soap container. Can't get it to operate.

Rhonda
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great product for whole house
3/22/2014

Customer review by AZcactusgal

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by AZcactusgal
by AZcactusgal

I love the Lysol no touch soap system. Having used the product since it was introduced, I have one in each bathroom, the kitchen and at the deep sink... the dispensers have held up throughout! The batteries last forever and let you know when they're running low (blinking red light on unit). My only concern is that Lysol appears to have stopped making the refill soap container for the kitchen dispenser. This is frustrating because the kitchen model takes a different sized refill unit from their bathroom units. So am I suppose to throw out my current kitchen unit and add to the landfill or does Lysol have a better solution? bty...the kitchen unit stands taller than the bathroom ones, which in the kitchen is nice. Lastly if Lysol could add rubber tipped feet, it would help keep the unit from sliding into the sink (common problem with pedestal sinks).

AZcactusgal
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product but costly
10/14/2014

Customer review by wstrick

3.0 stars 10/14/2014 by wstrick
by wstrick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells good and soothes skin, love my auto dispensor! Just wish they could make refills cheaper. For a family of 4, it can get expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wstrick
laurel, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clean and soft
2/22/2014

Customer review by together29

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by together29
by together29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thank Goodness they came out with something other than the cucumber. I love this new scent. It leaves your skin soft and lightly scented. Love the aloe. I highly recommend you trying this,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
together29
Land O Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
1/6/2013

Customer review by mlov

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by mlov
by mlov
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

no touch delivery system and wondeful smell make this a great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlov
kansas city, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soapest
1/2/2015

Customer review by grandmothertela

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by grandmothertela
by grandmothertela

I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmothertela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice to find this available on Walmart.com
10/27/2016

Customer review by Joyful

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Joyful
by Joyful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for cleaning messy hands without touching the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2016

Customer review by Blgagnon

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Blgagnon
by Blgagnon

I've been using these hand soaps for two years and I love them! I'm a mother of two young boys so they can get pretty dirty so it's really nice that they're able to just put their little hands under the soap dispenser and get hand soap without touching everything.

Blgagnon
Anchorage, AK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
healthy no touch hand soap system
2/15/2012

Customer review by Amyo

1.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Amyo
by Amyo

I was excited about this product and purchase two for both of our heavily trafficked bathrooms. Unfortunately, it dispenses soap at random. Some days I will come home from work and soap will have dispensed all day when no one is home. It also seems to dispense unequal amounts of soap, depending on the level of soap in the container. I would tell people not to buy it. I work for Target and have shared this experience. It is a great concept but does not work. I would like to mail my dispensers to Lysol for review/inspection. This is an expensive product and does not work as advertised. I would like a lysol credit, if you will to use on the products that are good and work. if someone could share with me where to mail it back, I would be grateful

Amyo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great Idea If It Actually Worked !
10/24/2016

Customer review by RaeRae

2.0 stars 10/24/2016 by RaeRae
by RaeRae

Bought this today. Thought it would be an easy & cool soap dispenser to have. I spent 45 mins trying to figure out where the heck the batteries are. I asked my son to check it out & then my husband tried. They were both getting frustrated. I finally said, leave it alone! I'll deal w it. After I did I went online & read all these reviews of this product. Lysol is great, I use lots of cleaning stuff, but this one NEEDS serious bug fixing!!

RaeRae
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 2199 total reviews
1-20 of 2199 reviews