Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
12/16/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The season was GOOD just like all the other seasons. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that Season 8 didn't come in a box like the rest of the seasons. It came in a DVD plastic case. A little irritating that it doesn't "match".
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
recieved in good condition and plays very well will continue to get more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value, Great Product
11/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A++++++, no problems, great price on the best show on tv.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A 'must have' for NCIS fans. Great preparation for the new season.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/16/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a huge fan of NCIS. I now have all 9 seasons on DVD. I am so disappointed in seasons 7,8, and 9, however. I have waited quite awhile to find them on sale. I now know why they were on sale!: they are very rough recordings. Several of the episodes skip or studder, pixilate through most or all of the episode, or pause and then skip several frames forward. NOT an enjoyable experience. I am so disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!!
5/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is NCIS...with Gibbs and Abby! Who would not want to watch this! I loved seasons 1-7. I can not stand Director Vance. I couldn't stand Director Shepard and I really cannot stand the new one. What is it with the directors having their own agenda? I have not finished 8 yet but I love every minute! Keep them coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointing Copy
2/15/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you're an NCIS Collector, this Season 8 version is not for you. It is pictured in the box set format but comes with the discs in a cheap plastic case...... totally different from all of the other seasons. A huge disappointment so I sent it back and will continue to search for the actual "Box Set" of NCIS Season 8.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic
2/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the show and am currently collecting the entire production. Have only missed a few this year but now I don't have to feel bad if I have to miss an episode because I know I'll get it later on DVD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the show!!
2/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the show!! The shipping is another story. Half of my order came ups three days later, ncis was coming site to store... it been two weeks and I still don't have it! :(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great videos, slower than usual shipping
9/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Videos arrived in great shape. Have enjoyed watching them. Only problem was they took longer to arrive than previous Walmart shipments and did not arrive by the scheduled expected delivery date.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thumbs up
3/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a great purchase! Well worth the money!! Great quality!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Good show
6/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Everyone still delivers a good preformance however they have been in the roles so long their responses are predictable now. That is why it only got 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like ordering online prodcts but--I do not like the pick up time at 10 am I do my shopping at 7 am I would order more if I could pick up at 7am Thank You
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NCIS fans
12/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have all seasons 1-7. Big fan of NCIS. This still follows the way of the other seasons. It is great because if you missed a night you can see it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this movie for my sister and it came in perfect condition and she absolutely loves the show! Great value for a great DVD series!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The quality is good and everything is what was expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very enjoyable.
12/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We love this series.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641780, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-