Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than the recent Hot Pursuit
12/22/2011

Customer review by TruckerUSA

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TruckerUSA
by TruckerUSA

I did not have the same problem as the other person that gave this a 1. This is a fun NFS and is a lot better than the last one. The graphics are great and the concept is fun. My only complaint is you can't choose a car whenever you want. You have to look out for gas stations to pull into that pauses the race. The problem with this is they are not every where and when you get to certain sections you want certain cars. Other than that pretty good. I got it for $40 at a Wal-Mart. Def worth $40, however, can't say I'd pay $60. Haven't got to play online yet though since I live in a Semi truck most of the time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruckerUSA
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game to play online
3/1/2012

Customer review by 2fastforyou2

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by 2fastforyou2
by 2fastforyou2

I got this game on Black Friday for $30 and I don't regret that I got it . The game play is great but it is easy to beat. When your done with it go online and enjoy more of it against other people. I'm only giveing it a 4 star because it took me only about 4 hrs to beat the game.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2fastforyou2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent game
12/30/2011

Customer review by jake81399

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by jake81399
by jake81399

it has good actions nice cars i played it but a lot of police chases once i had to get out of my car and try to run away from the cops then i had to pick a new car i picked a lamborgini then i left los vegas

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake81399
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
its a good-ish game
2/8/2012

Customer review by MrDance4meh

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by MrDance4meh
by MrDance4meh

i ordered this game about a week and a half ago thats how long it took to get here and this game is pretty cool but it is really hard to steer and the gass stations to change cars are hard to find and really hard to get into becasue of the hard steering. the police chasing is awesome and fun and i love it when i hit other racers and they totally go insane. also there is no free run,very disapointed! im ery disapointed rthat there is no multipayer in the game too. what i love about this game is that when me and my 3 friends first saw me play this (when i got it) we didnt know if the person the camera was facing at was real or not! the graphics are awesome but sadly when he opened his eyes we knew it was fake but when your racing the graphics drop down alot but its not bad its still really awesome and i love the whole 200th place and how i gotta go all the way to first, that makes it great. the cars are really sweet except when your racing in a little to really dark you cant see your car really at all unless its all white you can kinda see it but you cant customize any cars except the color which is also really disapointing. but overall i think im gonna keep this game its a good game for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrDance4meh
louisville,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Was a gift.
3/19/2012

Customer review by Ravish101

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Ravish101
by Ravish101

They enjoyed it from the moment they got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravish101
Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/14/2011

Customer review by jvt63

1.0 stars 12/14/2011 by jvt63
by jvt63

I bought this game at the same time I bought the ps3. The racing part is great. However, there is a part at the start were you have to get out of the car and it took forever. You have to just keep hitting that blinking button unit you get out. Then you hit the spot where you have to free him from the cop. Samething...hit the blinking button over and over. This time nothing. After two weeks of trying to get him free from the cop to go on with the real part of the game I give up. That takes you to a total stop of the game and you can not go forward. This was a total waste of $50.00. Also note you can not return games once you open them. You own it. So I guess I just throw this one in a hole somewhere. Useless.

Was this review helpful? (10) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvt63
portland oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game nothing bad about it
1/7/2012

Customer review by natalia10

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by natalia10
by natalia10

I really like the cars and this game was really good with the races. The cop chases are good but there are way too much of them. Overall, very good game with good graphics and is the best Need for Speed I have ever played.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natalia10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
outstanding
6/26/2012

Customer review by DVDaddict1

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by DVDaddict1
by DVDaddict1

The career part of the game is pretty good. great selection of cars. multiplayer/online is really fun and fast way to get xp. decent number of people still play online (most likely because it newest one). you can earn even more cars by doing the online race based on your positioning at the end of the set and what the bonus wheel lands on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVDaddict1
bennington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/28/2013

Customer review by lynnial

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by lynnial
by lynnial

Not Walmart's fault that the game is only single player or online multi player but its an awesome game none the less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynnial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.