Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Brent G.
12/19/2011

Customer review by ConsumerReportsLover

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by ConsumerReportsLover
by ConsumerReportsLover

The price of the detergent is much better than other websites. Buying three boxes gives you 120 loads and only costs $13.41. The other sites cannot beat that, plus the detergent works well and leaves your clothes smelling naturally fresh. Walmart has started to ship to DPOs which is great for those posted overseas.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsumerReportsLover
Assigned to an Embassy overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product
1/2/2012

Customer review by Whitehouse2008

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Whitehouse2008
by Whitehouse2008

We started using the "Free" (no dyes and hypoallergenic) type products when our son was born. We started with Tide which is almost three times the price of All. To save money we switched to All which works just as well and we still get the benefit of it being "Free".

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whitehouse2008
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Works Great!!!
1/25/2012

Customer review by QueenGirlie

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by QueenGirlie
by QueenGirlie

I love this all it work really great on all my clothes. It may be a little box but it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenGirlie
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good,
4/15/2014

Customer review by blueban

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by blueban
by blueban

this is the best detergent I could find for people with Eczema - it gentle but effective without the irritant perfumes or dyes. works for us

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueban
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
I like my clothes to just smell clean.
1/9/2014

Customer review by CleanerNowToo

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by CleanerNowToo
by CleanerNowToo

All works really well and doesn't add any scent. My allergies are a lot better now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanerNowToo
San Francisco, Bay Area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best for front load washers
5/11/2014

Customer review by Jkiv

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Jkiv
by Jkiv

The unsented All works great in hot to luke warm water temperatures. It doesn't create a lot of suds but gets clothes clean. Our water (in the area) is naturally on the soft side, so this may be why this product works so well in our washer. We use very little powder, so the product lasts, and it gets clothes clean. The value and effectiveness of the detergent is a real bargin. We have noticed that with liquid detergents, even after using very small amounts, there is a lot of suds left in the clothes after finishing the final cycle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jkiv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great! love it!
5/11/2014

Customer review by erielav

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by erielav
by erielav

I use this detergent for my newborn and 3 year old child. It is a great value!! Its sensitive and gentle on my children's skin and keeps their clothes clean and stain free. I used to use dreft and tide free but you can't beat this detergent using this from now on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erielav
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All is a great laundry powder.
5/3/2014

Customer review by Omarie

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Omarie
by Omarie

All works excellent as a laundry detergent. Removes stains well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AT LONG LAST
11/24/2014

Customer review by ImClever

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by ImClever
by ImClever

For years I used another well known detergent (the one that starts with a T) until they added "something" to the formula and gave me a severe rash all over my body. I recommend All Free Clear for anyone who has a sensitive skin and does not require perfumes or other additives.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImClever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
great for a person who is allergic to alot.
7/3/2014

Customer review by tgonzo

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by tgonzo
by tgonzo

all detergent cleans clothes fantastically even though it is free of all the other ingredients that other detergents have. from a person that is allergic to others detergents this is great for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgonzo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/22/2014

Customer review by TGofMD

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by TGofMD
by TGofMD

Cleans well, wish I could find it in larger box size

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGofMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Squeaky clean clothes
11/26/2014

Customer review by CleanSheets

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by CleanSheets
by CleanSheets

Well priced. Free of allergens. Cleans like a dream. Cold water friendly. You don't have to use the full measuring cup for a full load of laundry to attain clean clothes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanSheets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value and cleaning.
12/25/2014

Customer review by Sweetpecan

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Sweetpecan
by Sweetpecan

I like the liquid but found that this cleans even better than the liquid for my clothes. I get clean clothes for about $5 a box. Can't beat that! I wish it came in a larger box, that'd be the only suggestion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetpecan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All for ever
1/27/2015

Customer review by ROMW

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by ROMW
by ROMW

We have used All for more than 40 years. It has only gotten better. It takes only a small amount to wash a big load.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROMW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
2/9/2015

Customer review by coco

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by coco
by coco

this product clean great and it is good to the skin if you have soap allergies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Scent But Makes the Laundry smell fresh N clean
5/2/2014

Customer review by Mizzjezzka

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Mizzjezzka
by Mizzjezzka

I was told by my kids doc to switch to fragrance free laundry soap. I tried this All because it was the most affordable and I like how All scented laundry soap smells. I like the product. It makes the clothes smell fresh and clean. I will be using the liquid soap next time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizzjezzka
Glendale Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely not fragrance free!!!!!!!!!
11/29/2014

Customer review by tzumommie

1.0 stars 11/29/2014 by tzumommie
by tzumommie

I just bought 4 of these and they all smell just like all of the other perfumed detergents on the market today. I have multiple chemical sensitivities and these made me physically sick. Will be contacting the company about this! This product doesn't deserver any stars!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tzumommie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best detergent for those with allergies
10/18/2013

Customer review by TommyD64

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by TommyD64
by TommyD64

Any of us with allergies need to use a Free and Clear detergent and this is the best. Too bad my store no longer carries it. Every time it has appeared on the shelf in the past year, it has immediately sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommyD64
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
none
2/3/2015

Customer review by 92503

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by 92503
by 92503

good detergent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
92503
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All
6/4/2015

Customer review by MsShredder

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by MsShredder
by MsShredder

I purchased this for my newborn baby for his sensitive skin and it works just great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsShredder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews