Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 528 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

528 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

528 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
336
4 stars
123
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 stars
46
1-20 of 521 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 521 total reviews
1-20 of 521 reviews
Works Great!
9/27/2012

Customer review by Lupi1973

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Lupi1973
by Lupi1973

Buying the 4 pack from WM is the best value around. If your insurance company does not cover this product keep all receipts and you will be able to claim it on your taxes. Also ask for free samples or coupons at your doctor visits each time and ask them to have the Enfamil rep contact you to see if you qualify for the "Helping Hands" program. This product worked wonders on our son who used to cry in pain and have explosive bowel movements. We tried Sensitive and Soy and nothing seemed to help him. Finally at his 2 month check up we mentioned it to the doctor and he suggested this product and within a few days we had a totally different baby who was no longer in pain and it took about 2 weeks for his stool to clear up. He is happy now and we do have to watch what he eats and make sure it does not contain soy or other milk products. We give him Earths Best Organic Rice or Oatmeal since that does not have soy like Gerber organic does. We hope he grows out of it here in a few more months! Like others say it's expensive but nobody wants to see their baby in pain and suffering.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lupi1973
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pricey but good buy
9/19/2011

Customer review by lil0ne

4.0 stars 9/19/2011 by lil0ne
by lil0ne

my daughter was born 6 weeks premature and diagnosed with the protein sensitivity during her 2 week stay when we started her on formula when my milk failed to come in. I love how easily this powder mixes (i've had others that clumped up really badly) it does smell odd but combined with the playtex drop in bottles she has no more tummy or bowel issues. She used to scream and scream because of the other formulas we tried and the air she would swallow as well didn't help. The formula is pretty expensive but if diagnosed your pediatrician can write a prescription and WIC and some insurances will cover the cost of some of the formula, it helps cut the cost down some each month. Also sign up for the enfamil website (or whatever brand formula you use) they usually offer coupons. This has helped so much, i would definitively recommend for a colicky baby and of course for one with protein sensitivity.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lil0ne
bloomington,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This milk is amazing.
7/23/2016

Customer review by Kbruce

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Kbruce
by Kbruce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This formula works wonders. We thought our baby was colic until our ped told us to try this formula and found out she has a cows milk allergy. Our store is always out walmart ships quicker then our store stocks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kbruce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nutramigen for hypoallergenic children
7/4/2016

Customer review by HCR9

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by HCR9
by HCR9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. All kind of milk protein allergy can be treated in less than 24 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HCR9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value corn based baby formula
7/5/2012

Customer review by BrooklynsDaddy

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by BrooklynsDaddy
by BrooklynsDaddy

This 4 pack is the best value I can find anywhere, in stores and Internet. It saves me $2-$3 per canister. And the shipping is free so it doesn't take my savings away.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrooklynsDaddy
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Saved our sleepless nights
8/24/2011

Customer review by mommytobe26

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by mommytobe26
by mommytobe26

My little one was finally diagnosed with milk protein allergy after switching pediatricians and finally finding one who cared enough to do the simple tests to check! He recommended we start here with nutramigen, since we were on soy and it was still bad. The nutramigen has been amazing!! My son did a complete turn around, the first night he slept amazing. It has taken almost 4 weeks for him to be completely rid of the allergy but this formula is the reason he is doing so well. It smells but he has no problem drinking it. It mixes great! It is a bit costly, but call enfamil and they will send out coupons plus some insurance companies cover it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommytobe26
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
12/17/2013

Customer review by lilcovey

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by lilcovey
by lilcovey

Let me tell you, the 4 stars is not 5 only because of the god-awful stench! And the value is not excellent because it's ridiculously expensive, though all formula is and I buy it because my son needs it. He has a milk allergy and this stuff did the job, he stopped screaming and fussing and he's burping on his own now (no forced burping sessions, bicycle legs, gas drops or pain) not to mention passing gas. The only things I hate (but will still buy, because it works!) is the smell, it smells like dog food and it makes me gag when he spits up on me or himself. Also it leaves all the bottles stained with an oily residue and smell. I don't know how to get rid of it. Any advice?

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilcovey
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2013

Customer review by kitkat7711

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by kitkat7711
by kitkat7711
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the only product that my grand daughter could drink, but it is so expensive for her parents that I am helping with buying it for them. I love the fact that I can go online place a order and have it sent to their home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitkat7711
Nine Mile Falls, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal if you buy in bulk
9/9/2012

Customer review by Burkemomof2

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Burkemomof2
by Burkemomof2

Nutramigen is so expensive, but if your baby needs it, this is the way to buy it. Buying in bulk is the way to go and the free delivery really helps. I really appreciate that I don't have to lug the kids to the store to get formula, it shows up at my door when I need it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Burkemomof2
Burke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy twins
8/15/2012

Customer review by Nthpeh

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Nthpeh
by Nthpeh

my boy/girl twins were born 1 month premature and had a lot of digestive issues. After trials with other formulas this is the only one who made the twins happy. Less gas, no colic, no constipation, no more crying babies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nthpeh
West Milford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helped my baby
3/10/2014

Customer review by RestedMommy

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by RestedMommy
by RestedMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this baby formula. My baby would get fussy all day and night with regular infant formula, a couple of days after trying out Nutramigen with Eflora LGG my baby and I got more sleep and cried less. I now have a happy restful baby. I strongly recommend this product to all parents

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RestedMommy
Norwalk, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tried everything beforeNutramigen
9/16/2012

Customer review by autoterm

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by autoterm
by autoterm

We tried the different Infamil, Similac and Gerber varieties including the Sensitive and Soy formulas but Nutramigen is the only formula that works for our baby. Yes it is expensive but of course our baby is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autoterm
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/1/2012

Customer review by MAC317

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by MAC317
by MAC317

Our son's Doctor suggested this formula. It is expensive, but this is the best price around. I usually receive delivery within a few days and with free shipping you can't beat the deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAC317
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works wonderful for babies with allergies
7/15/2014

Customer review by Texastan

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Texastan
by Texastan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pricey to buy in the store, definitely a better value to buy the 4 large containers at once. Works wonderfully for babies with milk and soy allergies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texastan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only formula that worked for both my kids!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Lisamarie921

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Lisamarie921
by Lisamarie921
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great formula! The only thing both my kids could be on. They both loved it and grew like crazy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisamarie921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
4/11/2013

Customer review by homeseller57

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by homeseller57
by homeseller57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product was recommended by the pediatrician when my granddaughter could not tolerate milk based formula. it works great for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homeseller57
Jackson MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Bethmomof2

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Bethmomof2
by Bethmomof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easiest and cheapest way to buy this formula!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bethmomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good formula
5/6/2013

Customer review by hahygttttt

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by hahygttttt
by hahygttttt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very good for my baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hahygttttt
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works in 24-48 hours! Worth Every Penny!!!
1/3/2014

Customer review by bttrfly

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by bttrfly
by bttrfly

I had my baby girl on regular formula, then on sensitive and then soy. She still had bad gas pains and would scream!!! The doctor gave me a sample can and within 24 hours she was a different baby. NO MORE SCREAMING IN PAIN! I also don't have to use gas drops anymore and she can poo now. The soy made her bad constipated! This formula is a worth every penny! it is expensive, however I will pay the money because my baby is so much more happier and not in pain! Walmart has the best price. so happy I switched. if you call Enfamil and sign up for the nutramigen program they send you coupons in the mail. also talk to your Pediatrician because some insurance companies reimburse you some of the cost. but not all insurances do. worth a try to call your insurance.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bttrfly
NEWARK,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply the best
5/11/2016

Customer review by BaByB

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by BaByB
by BaByB

my bby was premature she had really bad reflux they put her on neocate special formula they wanted her to gain weigh did not work out went to similac sensitve help for fusines not reflux then similac spit up work but she still was spiting up once in a while lost oz so her pediatrician recommended nutramigen...OMG Thank you lord for this help my bby increase her weight 11oz in just one week her reflux stop just the normal.. Yes it dosnt smell that great but its totaly wortj it... I Truly Reccomended Give it a Try You dont loose anything ...

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaByB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 521 total reviews
1-20 of 521 reviews