Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 63 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Good Formula
5/28/2014

Customer review by Writer2004

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Writer2004
by Writer2004

My husband and I used this formula for our daughter for her first month or so of life. It's an excellent formula. It's very handy to use when you're traveling. It fits nicely in a diaper bag and is very easy to feed a newborn with. With that being said, the only drawback to this formula is that the disposable bottle nipples that are needed for the bottles don't come packaged with them. This is the formula that the hospital provided for our daughter after she was born, so they gave us some disposable bottle nipples to use with the bottles, but after they were used up, we were on our own. I would recommend this formula to other parents, but only if they don't mind ordering the disposable bottle nipples that are needed for the bottles seperatly. The only place that I've seen them sold is Amazon.com.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Writer2004
Loudon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Good Formula for Newborns
3/27/2013

Customer review by Classyteacher80

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Classyteacher80
by Classyteacher80
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great formula with all the nutrients that babies need in the early stages! I just wish it came in a larger amount. Being that it only comes in 2ozs now that my son is 1month he drinks two an eventually he would be needing 6ozs. If it would have come in greater amounts I would have given it 5 stars across the board!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classyteacher80
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for on the go!
3/18/2017

Customer review by ProudGma

5.0 stars 3/18/2017 by ProudGma
by ProudGma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my Daughter and Newborn. These are great for the busy mom who has to be on the go and traveling. They heat up nice in the car with those travel bottle heaters for those moments in between regular breast feeding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Pan44

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Pan44
by Pan44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They should include nipple unit in the package. It's so hard to find in the store.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pan44
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and filling
1/29/2017

Customer review by Drkhan

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Drkhan
by Drkhan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used these with my first daughter at night and during guest visits they are really convenient and easy to use for a newborn until about 2-3 months . I also have bought the tuba of powder for larger bottles and machine mixer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drkhan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick delivery. Cheaper than other stores.
3/11/2017

Customer review by EvaA

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by EvaA
by EvaA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

than

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvaA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very convenient
1/31/2017

Customer review by Niecy

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Niecy
by Niecy

I purchased these ready to feed Nursette bottles for my first granddaughter and they were convenient when we would go out the house unlike mixing powder formula with water. The only down side is the bottles don't come with nipples. You have to purchase separately. I just purchased this formula for my new granddaughter because we had so much success with the first granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niecy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy baby
5/20/2015

Customer review by Joespopsicle

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Joespopsicle
by Joespopsicle

My newborn loves these I use them for his over night feeds and it keeps him settled and quiet . Great product my only complaint is they don't make them in the 8oz size or 32oz can.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joespopsicle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
3/20/2017

Customer review by Ellla

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by Ellla
by Ellla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This often is a lifesaver and very convenient. The hospital used it and my baby didn't want to have anything else when we left.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expiration date is too closed
3/14/2017

Customer review by MC

1.0 stars 3/14/2017 by MC
by MC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the 4 package of this formula in Feb 2017. All came with exp date of June 2017.

MC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2012

Customer review by MariMJ

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by MariMJ
by MariMJ

My daughter is 3 weeks old and I nurse her as well as supplement with formula. She wouldn't take the powdered formula but loved this one. The only downfall is that when she spits up or the formula comes out of her mouth it is brownish and looks brownish and leaves the burp cloth smelling and stained. But the formula its self is good, or at least my newborn seems to like it other than my breast milk.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MariMJ
Plainfield Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Easy Feeder
5/29/2015

Customer review by JerseyGal7

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by JerseyGal7
by JerseyGal7

Both of my grandchildren was put on this formula. The babies really love it. and it's so easy to put a bottle cap on it and feed the baby. They are fully transportable and don't need to be refrigerated. It's more economical to buy it by the case.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerseyGal7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
5/3/2016

Customer review by Cool

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Cool
by Cool

Very good product, great for newborn...

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for newborns
11/19/2015

Customer review by 18Wheels

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by 18Wheels
by 18Wheels

This is a great product for newborns. Perfect size and formula. Very difficult to find enough in stores, so order online!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
18Wheels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
7/11/2016

Customer review by Jessy

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Jessy
by Jessy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love how the milk is ready to be used. All you have to do is shake and open it. My newborn loves it and it also has a good vanilla smell to it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
2/4/2017

Customer review by AKapo

4.0 stars 2/4/2017 by AKapo
by AKapo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby lost more than 10% of his weight from birth to his 4th day of life. Enfamil helped my infant gain that weight In just over a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKapo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long distance Grandma
1/25/2015

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Nancy
by Nancy

I live 1500 miles away from my new grandson and want to participate in his care. His mother was unable to find ready to use enfamil locally in her rural area Walmart. By having this delivered, I was able to help care for my grandson and make life easier for my daughter in law. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
3/25/2014

Customer review by sweetstrawberry

1.0 stars 3/25/2014 by sweetstrawberry
by sweetstrawberry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product did not include nipples necessary for bottle feeding. I ordered these for convenience, but without nipples, I will still need to use a regular bottle for this liquid formula. Ruins the whole idea of ready to use and disposable for on the go feeding.

Was this review helpful? (21) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetstrawberry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Premie New Born love this!!!
3/29/2016

Customer review by JCedillo

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by JCedillo
by JCedillo

We are using this liquid formula since it's the one baby was given at the hospital and he loves it, we bought the powder version however it seems baby takes the liquid better so for the first month we are doing only liquid then will introduce the powder version, but this ready to use its just perfect any time very easy and convenient !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCedillo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2013

Customer review by mommy22girlsk

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by mommy22girlsk
by mommy22girlsk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are wonderful for on the go or just busy times...Wal-Mart offers them for the lowest price that I have found. The only downfall is that they are hard to find in the stores, but I can always order from walmart.com and usually receive within 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy22girlsk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews