Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 35 reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
perfect for newborns
10/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a perfect match for newborns, my baby likes the taste. Thanks to samsclub for free delivery on time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
convenient and easy digestive
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Better than similac
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Formula
5/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I used this formula for our daughter for her first month or so of life. It's an excellent formula. It's very handy to use when you're traveling. It fits nicely in a diaper bag and is very easy to feed a newborn with. With that being said, the only drawback to this formula is that the disposable bottle nipples that are needed for the bottles don't come packaged with them. This is the formula that the hospital provided for our daughter after she was born, so they gave us some disposable bottle nipples to use with the bottles, but after they were used up, we were on our own. I would recommend this formula to other parents, but only if they don't mind ordering the disposable bottle nipples that are needed for the bottles seperatly. The only place that I've seen them sold is Amazon.com.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for on the go
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are great for on the go. They are also cheapest at Walmart. You do have to buy the nipples separately but that wasn't a problem for me. I purchased a box full of nipples from eBay for a small amount. I do wish these came in 4 oz but still great to have for the convenience they bring.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy baby
5/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My newborn loves these I use them for his over night feeds and it keeps him settled and quiet . Great product my only complaint is they don't make them in the 8oz size or 32oz can.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby loves it
8/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This are the ones they gave me at hospital when my LO was born. I like it that it comes ready to feed. Great for using while doing errands. It is also NON GMO but the only downside is the nipple doesn't come included. I wish they can include it because that is the whole point of buying these bottles or put a label in the box. I was very disappointed because now I have to buy it separately and it is hard to find in retail stores. Online would be the best choice. My LO actually likes this one better than the powder formula. Makes him less colicky too. Pros: comes made, good taste for LO, NON GMO, resembless breastfeed milk Cons: NO nipple, price, bigger size
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love SAM's CLUB
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a brand new grand baby and I wasn't able to get to her and bring her milk, but I ordered several cases from SAMS CLUB. It was delivered in a few days to my daughter and this was one less thing she had to think about. Thanks SAMS
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No nipples included.
6/21/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In photo on box shows nipple with attachment. Opened box thinking I would be able to feed instantly....No such luck. By the way our Walmart does not carry a nipple with attachment that fits this formula! This was the whole reason I ordered 2 boxes was thinking everything was included.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Long distance Grandma
1/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I live 1500 miles away from my new grandson and want to participate in his care. His mother was unable to find ready to use enfamil locally in her rural area Walmart. By having this delivered, I was able to help care for my grandson and make life easier for my daughter in law. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what I expected
3/25/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product did not include nipples necessary for bottle feeding. I ordered these for convenience, but without nipples, I will still need to use a regular bottle for this liquid formula. Ruins the whole idea of ready to use and disposable for on the go feeding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy Feeder
5/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Both of my grandchildren was put on this formula. The babies really love it. and it's so easy to put a bottle cap on it and feed the baby. They are fully transportable and don't need to be refrigerated. It's more economical to buy it by the case.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Formula
7/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Grandbaby loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
4/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it! It's way better than similac
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Formula
8/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My LO was introduced to this formula in the hospital while tackling my milk supply and her latch challenges...it's a great alternative if you need one. Expensive, but worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
4/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product but horrible shipping
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Came completely beat up and open
8/25/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product was not only completely beat up but open. It honestly looked like it could have been in a dumpster. Why would Walmart send baby formula that even looks like that. Very disappointed I took it back to a Walmart store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Expiration date is too closed
3/14/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered the 4 package of this formula in Feb 2017. All came with exp date of June 2017.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quick delivery. Cheaper than other stores.
3/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
than
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very nice taste
5/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My baby really enjoys this product, I will purchase again. The taste is so great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
12/15/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We are feeding enfamil to my newborn baby, product is good . I given 3 stars because product not delivered as shown in the picture, In the picture given nipple included but not included.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-