Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great overall makeup!!
11/15/2011

Customer review by Java198823

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by Java198823
by Java198823

I live a very active lifestyle, this make up doesnt wear off easily, even through a 5mile run it stays in place. It blends the skin out evenly. It doesnt look flakey on the skin. the pink highlighter is amazing! it blends and brightens the areas nicely. definitely a must have kit. i have the natural beig which looks great.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Java198823
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST!
4/5/2012

Customer review by xoxokissesxoxo

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by xoxokissesxoxo
by xoxokissesxoxo

I have been using these products from the start of the new year(2012). I am SOOO in love with them. I recently found the kit and was excited because it is cheaper then buying seperate, and I use all the products anyways. I have been a PF fan for the last 3 years, and my skin loves me for it!! I always get complements on how healthy and soft my skin looks!! The rainbow powder lasts me about a month when applied with a powder puff as a base. The mineral powder has lasted me from january till now(APRIL!) and it looks like there is still half a container left!! :) I apply with Eco Kabooki brushes. LOVE WHEN YOU GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH!! I am very light skined hispanic, with yellow undertones, and this kit/makeup is the only one I found that acutually mimics my NATURAL color!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxokissesxoxo
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YAY!!!
12/6/2013

Customer review by youllbegladyoudid

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by youllbegladyoudid
by youllbegladyoudid

I have been using Bare Minerals for probably 10+ years and swore I would never use anything else on my skin. Well, never say never. I ran out of foundation and could no longer afford to buy it from BM. I saw this product at Walmart one day and read the reviews online. I decided to try it. I almost feel like a traitor but, this product works as well as, if not better than, the Bare Minerals products. I already had the brushes from BM so it worked beautifully for me. If you don't have a brush, it's worth the investment to buy one. I'm very happily surprised with the performance of this product and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youllbegladyoudid
Albany, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best makeup
1/4/2012

Customer review by rebelmom93

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by rebelmom93
by rebelmom93

I have a skin problem with my face. My doctor told me to try mineral ware. I bought this and I love it. My face is drying out, abd it feels like your not wearing makeup.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebelmom93
Tampa Bay Area, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect.
9/29/2012

Customer review by Modestjadi

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Modestjadi
by Modestjadi

my skin is very dry and sensitive. I love this kit + some other physician formula products! Only downfall is the liguid things(can't remember the name at the moment) is kinda of Cakey so I usually mix a little of my face moisturizer into it and it works out really good. I woudnt have bought it if it wasnt on sale but it is now and I'm super happy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Modestjadi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
mineral wear correcting kit
12/23/2012

Customer review by primad38

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by primad38
by primad38

its a little dry for aging skin but it does reflect light and there is alot of makeup here for the money I would recommend this for budget consious women who want to look their best. Do you a spritzer of water on top to make it moist looking. Always should set powder mineral makeup with a water based spritz.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primad38
schenectady new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
7/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This correcting kit works really well for people with sensitive skin or people who always wear a lot of makeup because it actually gives full coverage. However, you have to be careful about using too much or else it looks very cakey. Also, the brushes that it comes with are rough and not very good. Other than that, it is a very good product and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
1/18/2013

Customer review by JakesMom1210

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by JakesMom1210
by JakesMom1210

Dare i say BETTER than it's competitor (Bare Minerals) in value, performance (correcting skin tone), and ease of use!! ...just wish it came with their brushes, then it would definitely get 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JakesMom1210
Chisago City, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best corrector I've ever seen!!
9/8/2013

Customer review by Mermaid62

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Mermaid62
by Mermaid62

I wasn't lucky enough to see this in the multi pack, been using the powder compact in this for 2 years, the small yellow corrector , too . I am 51,dark circles plague me and this stuff covers it ! I also use a stick that has green / yellow on each end - love that too'highly recommend this stuff ! I switched a lot til I found PF ! All the powders are excellent - use only this now!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mermaid62
Mountain Brook, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Perfect Coverage
1/18/2014

Customer review by missypink3737

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by missypink3737
by missypink3737

i started using this product in 2012 and i continue to use it, it last me a long time, ( from may of 2013 - til January 2014 ) it covers everything ! i love it, i am very fair skinned and it is just overall the best make up i have bought from walmart or anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missypink3737
Titusville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day