Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My kids love it!
8/12/2011

Customer review by Mama2bam

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Mama2bam
by Mama2bam

My son played this game at a friends house and came home and asked me to buy it for him. Most other Mario games are near $40 but this one was half that price so I got it. He beat the game in a few hours but there are many more things for him to do after beating it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama2bam
Middletown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wii game
7/25/2011

Customer review by MAY1980JAN

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by MAY1980JAN
by MAY1980JAN

Game arrived quickly. My 10 yr old enjoys playing it. Keeps him occupied which is fine w/me.

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAY1980JAN
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great game!
12/5/2012

Customer review by NEMO2723

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by NEMO2723
by NEMO2723

I purchased this game for my 4 year old since he loves mario. I was a bit worried it might be hard for him but absolutely not. He just loves this game. Its his new favorite game and he plays everyday. He has had it for 3 days and already knows all the buttons and menu options.He loves that he can pick characters and different game modes. He talks about it to everyone. This is a great game and makes a great gift. Money well spent :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEMO2723
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun game for a little baseball fan.
5/18/2012

Customer review by Marsbars

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Marsbars
by Marsbars

My 6 year old and 3 year old sons love this game. It's an easy game for my 3 year old to get use to the controllers so he can play with big brother instead of just watching. My 6 year old has played other baseball games and he loves this one because it is all his favorite Mario characters. For the price I thought it can't be that good but I was wrong.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marsbars
Grand Rapids , MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by CurlieC

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by CurlieC
by CurlieC

Purchased this as a birthday gift for my 6 year old nephew.....I am now officially the BEST AUNT ON THE PLANET! He absolutely loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurlieC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game for kids
12/24/2012

Customer review by butterbeer

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by butterbeer
by butterbeer

good game, my kids love it ( ages 4 and 6). you can never go wrong with a Mario game!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterbeer
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for a 1st grader.
4/23/2012

Customer review by tmommy25

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by tmommy25
by tmommy25

Combination of love for baseball, Mario and friends, and the WII. Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmommy25
Zachary, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My grandson loves it!
11/18/2012

Customer review by CouponCheryl

3.0 stars 11/18/2012 by CouponCheryl
by CouponCheryl

I had this direct shipped to my grandson for his birthday and he plays it all the time; loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CouponCheryl
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
12/13/2011

Customer review by jose47

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by jose47
by jose47

its a good game

Was this review helpful? (3) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jose47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/29/2011

Customer review by packrat612

3.0 stars 12/29/2011 by packrat612
by packrat612

I have just got my WII console for Christmas and was just hooked up to TV last night. I have not opened the game yet deciding whether I will like it. I'm in my sixties and not that into baseball. I may be bringing it and trading for another before I open it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
packrat612
Eastern NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never