Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
The sleeves by Kodak
11/19/2011

Customer review by AmFotoBug1

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by AmFotoBug1
by AmFotoBug1

The sleeves by Kodak were very well made. They just what I needed. (Great Product).

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmFotoBug1
Winter Park Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product with a lot of saveings, High quality
7/23/2013

Customer review by 1DVDCOLLECTOR

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by 1DVDCOLLECTOR
by 1DVDCOLLECTOR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kodak sleeves are of great quality paper, its great to have this large amount at such a great price. It saves you more in money and time. Box is sturdy and fits neatly under my desk for protecting my sleeves from damage. I worried about ordering them, not sure if they would be thin paper and tear up when using them, but there great and I'm very pleased. I use sleeves all the time for my disk, backing up several computers in my home. I take a lot of pictures of family, birds and house hold items for security protection for my home and others. I also burn a lot of music and backup my DVD collection, and love YouTube. I backup everything my self all the time. I just recently lost everything I had saved on my computer for over a year, my DVD list of over 3,000 movies and nine other friends list also. Backup your items yourself on disks to save your hard work. Sleeves are an easy way to keep and label you disk to save without taking up a lot of room. This product is the very best way to help you do this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1DVDCOLLECTOR
Horn Lake, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kodak as always best of the best!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Briantexas

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Briantexas
by Briantexas

Heavy duty, white sleeves. Profoundly good price and super quick delivery (3) days via mail to my house.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Briantexas
Cedar Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
outstanding
11/30/2011

Customer review by jakebrake12

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by jakebrake12
by jakebrake12

not only does kodak make great products but when you can buy in bulk like this it is entirely worth it. i burn many discs and usually put it back on an empty spindle but scratches still happen. this way i can keep my discs longer and not have to keep burning them. definitely a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jakebrake12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
8/3/2011

Customer review by 768jimmy

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by 768jimmy
by 768jimmy

I burn a lot of discs for people so these were just what i needed. They are the paper sleeves but when you're giving them away, they are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
768jimmy
Clintwood, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good way to go
12/13/2013

Customer review by blitzon

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by blitzon
by blitzon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

its a better way to protect ur cd dvd s plus its cheep.and the sleeves have a plastic window

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blitzon
falun ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great value for CD/DVD sleeves
1/15/2014

Customer review by Kimmypoo73

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Kimmypoo73
by Kimmypoo73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price for these paper CD/DVD sleeves with a plastic viewing window. They keep the discs from getting scratched and take up far less space than storage cases. Great for use at work and home if you have to share copies of your files or pictures and they fit in almost all disc storage devices. Always something great to have on hand at work or home and these are a good quality item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmypoo73
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2012

Customer review by PardonedByTheKing

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by PardonedByTheKing
by PardonedByTheKing

Made of good quality paper. Great price. Inexpensive way to store CDs/DVDs. Thanks Walmart for the Site to Store free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PardonedByTheKing
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kodak white paper cd/dvd sleeves 500 pack
2/25/2014

Customer review by mfsport

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by mfsport
by mfsport
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

best buy I have found for cd and dvd sleeves. thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mfsport
pacolet,s.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
3/19/2013

Customer review by loendspender

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by loendspender
by loendspender
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

best sleeves that I have ever bought

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loendspender
Morehead ,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
4/6/2012

Customer review by outatdawn

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by outatdawn
by outatdawn

This is the best price I have ever seen on the paper sleeves and being a Kodak product I did not hesitate to order them. I definitely was not disappointed when they arrived. I have normally been paying around $6.00 for one hundred of these in stores, and since I use that many almost every month, I was sure glad to find these on the Walmart site. The quality was just as good, if not better than the ones I normally buy. I have been in the process of recording over 700 very old LP Record Albums to my computer, and then burning to CD. I also do regular back-ups of files on my computer, so this was a great buy for me. I plan to order more and hope they don't sell out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outatdawn
North Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best value.
2/23/2013

Customer review by Stase

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Stase
by Stase
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I took a chance not knowing if these would be as good as the ones I was buying at a office supply store that were priced at 12.99 for 100 sleeves. I have looked everywhere for the best price because I need close to 2000, this was the ABSOLUTE BEST value and awsome quantity ! I have not found white sleeves cheaper anywhere else. They are exactly the same as all others that I was previously buying. I didn't even expect the sleeves to have the plastic windows, but they do! I would for sure recommend these to all and I will be buying more! My anime takes up so much less space now without the clamshells, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stase
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More Good Stuff
7/31/2012

Customer review by 1EdgyGuy

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by 1EdgyGuy
by 1EdgyGuy

These little goodies real do the job ,not fancy schmancy or gaudy just a clean fresh paper sleeve to do what they are intended for and they do a GRrrrrreat job to lemme tell ya the price is better than buying 100 at a time,I also recommend getting the Innovative brand 100 stack of DVD+R 4.7gb blank dvd's .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1EdgyGuy
Bakersfield,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CD/DVD SLEEVES
4/15/2014

Customer review by zip0

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by zip0
by zip0
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product is of a good quality. These sleeves are very hard to find and a steal at this price. I ordered 2 boxes because the smaller quantity in the stores are always sold out. These were like buy 2 get 3 free!! My brother was also impressed and I am sure will spread the word.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zip0
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
5/8/2013

Customer review by DVTMAN

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by DVTMAN
by DVTMAN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used a different brand that runs $5.88/ 100 envelopes, these were $13.89/ 500 envelopes. Same quality at a much greater saving. As the sound engineer for a church, we record and sell the sermons so we go through a large number of CD's and envelopes. This save us quite abit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DVTMAN
Bullhead City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT, EVEN GREATER VALUE
2/12/2012

Customer review by DBValente

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by DBValente
by DBValente

Could not believe when I saw the price of this online! This is less that what we usually pay for about 250 sleeves and they aren't even Kodak! These will last a long time, but I think I'm going to order a second box, just in case they stop carrying them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBValente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
10/3/2012

Customer review by CORSecretary

4.0 stars 10/3/2012 by CORSecretary
by CORSecretary

Simple? Yes. Flimsy? Yes. But for just needing covers for a bulk amount of CD's....a great buy! Compared with Office Supply stores, I often pay $7-$8 for a box of 50 sleeves. I will be ordering these in the future and saving our office a hefty amount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CORSecretary
Sandpoint, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
2/22/2013

Customer review by Lafeyette

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Lafeyette
by Lafeyette
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the Kodak CD/DVD Sleeves at my doorsteps within three days after placing my order. The sleeves were exactly what I was looking for. I especially like the extra large window that shows much of the DVD label. A good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lafeyette
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Quality and Price
6/24/2014

Customer review by MisterCat

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by MisterCat
by MisterCat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying packs of 50 and 100 and paying 10 cents a piece at other stores. I am delighted to find these top quality sleeves at only 3 cents each. I know where I will be getting these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisterCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2012

Customer review by oneselif

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by oneselif
by oneselif

Great to find this offer product and able to purchase such an item. I am in a hobby field that I use a lot of sleeves for my cd's or dvd's. Finnally found something worth buying as 500, wow, great. Thanks alot. Jesse

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oneselif
winnfield, la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews