Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Overall great buy!
7/13/2011

Customer review by RubenN

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by RubenN
by RubenN

This skate shoe is everything in one package! I have had the mens version and this boys version is identical with nothing left out! Its awesome! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RubenN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome shoe!
11/10/2011

Customer review by melmar27

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by melmar27
by melmar27

Stylish and well made. My 10 year old loves them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melmar27
Moberly, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good pair of shoes for the price
9/1/2011

Customer review by RNigh

4.0 stars 9/1/2011 by RNigh
by RNigh

These shoes were just what I was expecting. They are cool looking so my son says, they are fairly well made, and they were not too expensive. I don't expect them to last the usual three months inexpensive shoes last but they should hold up fine for a little while. Nine year olds tend to destroy clothing and shoes. The only bother with these is the tongue is a little short and my son gets frustrated that it slips down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNigh
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute..
7/6/2012

Customer review by bestgamm

3.0 stars 7/6/2012 by bestgamm
by bestgamm

These shoes are what I expected for the price. The colors and design are quite "styley".. My 8 yr. old grandson loves them and makes sure his pants are tucked in behind the shoes' "decorative" tongue to show it off.. He already wants me to order a new pair of another design/color option.. also, the price and shipping costs were very affordable... Happy Gammie....!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestgamm
No.Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shoes for the money IF....
5/1/2013

Customer review by MissVLB66

3.0 stars 5/1/2013 by MissVLB66
by MissVLB66

Ordered 2 pairs of "Boys size 4". These things are HUGE. They are either mislabeled or waaaay over-sized. By the time my nephews grow into them they will be out of style. Otherwise a nice shoe for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissVLB66
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't pass up the great price!!
5/17/2013

Customer review by NanaToAlmostFour

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by NanaToAlmostFour
by NanaToAlmostFour

Bought these sneakers for our grandson. They were a size too big and I knew it but he'll grow into them. The price was great!! I'm very happy with my purchase. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaToAlmostFour
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2012

Customer review by nanamargi

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by nanamargi
by nanamargi

Love em! For just running around in the yard??? Love em!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanamargi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My Order
5/26/2013

Customer review by MyManBarnes

3.0 stars 5/26/2013 by MyManBarnes
by MyManBarnes

It would have been nice to have been informed only a portion of my order had come into the store. Now I'm not sure if Walmart was out of the product, simply forgot to pack it or just cancelled it!! I have to say, I'm not a real "Happy Camper" about that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyManBarnes
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.