Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for the price
9/24/2011

Customer review by jomomma93250

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by jomomma93250
by jomomma93250

people can't tell there not chucks

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jomomma93250
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/20/2011

Customer review by jerryfb

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by jerryfb
by jerryfb

Great fitting shoes - excellent quality-will buy from walmart again and again

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerryfb
trinity,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap and Awesome!
3/22/2012

Customer review by bargainshopper91

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by bargainshopper91
by bargainshopper91

From a females perspective, I love these shoes. I have narrow feet, a size 10 in women's but I ordered the 9 and these are perfect. I've seen Converse shoes for up to 4x as much as these cost but these could easily pass the same, even though they're way less expensive!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainshopper91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
a girl's perspective
4/12/2012

Customer review by sugarplum1224

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by sugarplum1224
by sugarplum1224

i went to three different stores looking for this style of shoes. first of all, i tried on the name brand ones and they didn't fit. i wear a women's 9 and they tell you to buy a men's 7. wrong! so i tried a knock off at another store but didn't like the style. then i found these and i am so glad i did. the men's 7 fits perfectly and they are so much more comfortable than the way more expensive name brand ones. oh, and they look exactly the same just so you know. i have only worn them a couple of times so i can't speak to durability, but i hope they last a long time because i love them :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarplum1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
These shoes look and feel just like Chuck Taylor's
4/9/2012

Customer review by sadmustang

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by sadmustang
by sadmustang

.... but without the Converse price tag. Such a great deal I bought one pair in black and one in light grey.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadmustang
Walnut Creek, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent shoe
6/7/2012

Customer review by Grandma619

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Grandma619
by Grandma619

My brother loved them, they where true to fit and meet expectations good shoe. Definitely will buy again! Good price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma619
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Sneakers for the price.
8/6/2012

Customer review by ABklynKindaGuy

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ABklynKindaGuy
by ABklynKindaGuy

Was pleasantly suprised at what you get for the price you pay. The styling of these sneakers is top notch and the price is icing on a very nice cake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABklynKindaGuy
Winter Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
looks good for an easy price
5/24/2012

Customer review by GDUDE2121

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by GDUDE2121
by GDUDE2121

i love them so much havent had them long but i will stay the course and see how they do

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDUDE2121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price for a great sneaker!
6/14/2012

Customer review by starsurch

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by starsurch
by starsurch

Can't even tell the difference between these and the more expensive brands. This is seriously a great value. I have owned multiple pairs and love them. Only con is I wish they came in a 6-6.5 but again can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starsurch
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by 1mountaineer

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by 1mountaineer
by 1mountaineer

My grandson asked for this particular brand and style of shoe; I found the price extraordinarily reasonable and he is very pleased (therefore, so am I). I asked, after about a month of wear, if the shoes were hurting his feet, and he said they weren't-- that they were still in good shape although he wears them constantly. I bought a second identical pair for him. That should say a lot for their value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1mountaineer
Wharton, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by MomWhoLovesGreatQuality

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by MomWhoLovesGreatQuality
by MomWhoLovesGreatQuality

Slightly bigger fit. But very comfortable for husband.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomWhoLovesGreatQuality
Deptford, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love these shoes
6/16/2012

Customer review by ElleMcC

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by ElleMcC
by ElleMcC

I bought these shoes for the first time last year for work, back when the Walmart near me sold the white version, because i didn't have enough for Converses and i fell in love. they lasted and held up to all the walking i had to do. i went back and bought a few more pairs and wore them with everything. this is a must have for anyone that's feet dont mesh right with the real chucks and need something more comfortable from the getgo. the only issue i have is that YOU NEED TO MAKE MORE COLORS FOR THESE SHOES!!! id buy every color if they came out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElleMcC
Yardley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These Shoes
4/30/2012

Customer review by madrigo

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by madrigo
by madrigo

I am a woman who wears a size 10W shoe. I purchased a pair of these in size 8. Love the fit. They look like the real Converse sneakers. Will be buying a couple more pairs, since these shoes won't go out of style. Love these shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madrigo
Gresham,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT A BAD REPLICA........
6/23/2012

Customer review by bruceofsd

4.0 stars 6/23/2012 by bruceofsd
by bruceofsd

Definitely not the quality of Converse, but for the price, it's not bad at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bruceofsd
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good looking shoes for your Pretty Feet.
4/25/2012

Customer review by Aliphx

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Aliphx
by Aliphx

It does the job, in-expensive. The out-sole doesn't feel/look as durable like it should have been.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aliphx
Middle Village, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
:)
4/9/2012

Customer review by Lukrenc

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Lukrenc
by Lukrenc

the quality is very good!!reccomend everyone to buy,best for this price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lukrenc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay for show but not for real boys!
6/4/2012

Customer review by ridgecrestoz

2.0 stars 6/4/2012 by ridgecrestoz
by ridgecrestoz

I purchased these shoes for my 10 year old boy. The price was great and the way he goes through sneakers, I didn't want to keep paying $30-$40 for a pair of shoes every 3 months. Well I guess it's all relevant! I paid $12 and they lasted 2 weeks. I can't put total blame on the shoe as my kid is very active but TWO WEEKS, c'mon!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ridgecrestoz
Naples, Italy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day