Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Size up
9/29/2011

Customer review by BunnysMom

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by BunnysMom
by BunnysMom

I picked this one up at the store and when I tried it on in my regular size 1X, it was a bit tight in the arms. I went up to a size 2X and it fit just right.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnysMom
Hawley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great buy for winter!
10/27/2011

Customer review by madamdi

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by madamdi
by madamdi

Very soft and snuggly. Excellent choice for winter-beautiful color-am going to buy another

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madamdi
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderfully soft & warm
9/27/2011

Customer review by nanafrica

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by nanafrica
by nanafrica

I adored this jacket, but the sizing is WAY out , the sleeves tight & the zipper many inches from meeting & as I live in South Africa, it's not worth exchanging it. I will need to halve my size before wearing it. Most disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanafrica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fit
10/8/2011

Customer review by ALR33

3.0 stars 10/8/2011 by ALR33
by ALR33

It was a little short for my taste. But very warm and comfy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALR33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2011

Customer review by nannagreat

2.0 stars 10/11/2011 by nannagreat
by nannagreat

I ordered this in a 2x which is what I always buy but the sizing in the jacket was for 20-22 which is a 1x so I was gonna order the size up, I ordered the purple, but was sent the burgandy, I reordered in the right size and they still sent the burgandy, so I guess I will try ordering the burgandy to see if they will send me the purple. Very frustrating. But I really like the jacket, but the sleeves are way too long, will have to roll up twice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannagreat
Frankfort,, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!!!!
10/26/2011

Customer review by Ainge

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Ainge
by Ainge

I love this jacket. It's warm and cozy. I bought an extra large. Little tight. Wish I would have went a size up. But it's comfortable and the price wasn't bad either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ainge
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
spring/fall hoodie
11/15/2011

Customer review by BDED

4.0 stars 11/15/2011 by BDED
by BDED

This is super soft on the inside so much so that my son likes to cuddle with it. For most the part it fit but I would have liked for it to be more stretchy so that when I gained weight it would still fit. After gaining weight, it is more snug and is not really fitting. I love this hoodie though. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDED
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FGlory- WP MICROFLEECE SHERPA-LINED HOODIE
12/3/2011

Customer review by minieme61

3.0 stars 12/3/2011 by minieme61
by minieme61

SUPER THICK, BUT OFF SIZE. I ORDERED A 2X AND IT WAS A 3X; HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR A REFUND. FROM BACK OF NECK TO HEM IT MEASURE LIKE 28 "... TOO SHORT FOR MY TASTE ON A HOODIE. ALSO, THE HOOD HAS A WEIRD FIT; WAY TO BIG AND ROUND, NOT FLATTERING AT ALL, AND THE SLEEVES WERE WAY TOO LONG. TOO BAD BECAUSE THE MATERIAL IS THICK AND WARM.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minieme61
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 25 contributor
Comfy
11/14/2011

Customer review by nanmacd

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by nanmacd
by nanmacd

Soft, Cozy, Comfy. Nice little jacket when you want just a little something. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanmacd
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/23/2011

Customer review by pastherprime

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by pastherprime
by pastherprime

I bought this on clearance, It looks great and fits well. The quality is more than I expected for the price. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pastherprime
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So soft and cuddly
12/23/2011

Customer review by YumaGirl

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by YumaGirl
by YumaGirl

I bought 2. Just love them. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YumaGirl
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
12/23/2011

Customer review by Englandpt

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Englandpt
by Englandpt

I love my jacket and I got it in berry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Englandpt
Noblesville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So soft and warm lining, fleece exterior
12/24/2011

Customer review by jjthekj2011

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by jjthekj2011
by jjthekj2011

Just love this and what a great bargain! The fit is excellent and true to size. Very contoured on the hip area, so be sure to check your measurements. The hood fits well and allows a little space to wear an additional knit hat if necessary. Most comfortable and warmest hoodie I own. You will love this in any color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjthekj2011
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/23/2011

Customer review by dane00

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by dane00
by dane00

very warm jacket, light weight. not bulky. bought one for myself and then one for my daughter. we love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dane00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by monnaria

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by monnaria
by monnaria

Great hoodie, soft material, true to size, perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monnaria
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice & soft fabrics
12/27/2011

Customer review by dollyroo

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by dollyroo
by dollyroo

I gave this to our lady postmaster & i bet she'd love it because i like it for me too. nice soft, comfy & less expensive. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollyroo
Walmart online
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by curlycues

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by curlycues
by curlycues

Very soft and warm. Fluffy sherpa lining. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curlycues
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love this hoodie
12/27/2011

Customer review by Adorer

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Adorer
by Adorer

Love this hoodie...very warm and soft...fit is a little bigger to size but okay... i bought 2 of this...one as a gift and one for myself... i would have bought 2 more for gifts but it ran out of size... it;s perfect for gift for the cool style, quality, and price... price is unbeatable... over-all, i so love this hoodie!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adorer
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So much Warmth for so little money;
12/27/2011

Customer review by cibereagle

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by cibereagle
by cibereagle

I just simply cannot understand the hateful untrue comment's/revierw on this product. I own 3 of these great Hoodies, Leopard, Snap Pea & Berry.The Berry color was the first one. After reading the review's I purposly wore the jacked, without washing it first over a white blouse, to see fore myself just how low the qualety is. I wore it several days, = absolutely NO Peeling, NO Fuzz = then I washed it in cold water, by itself, again NO Peeling, NO Fuzz, NO discolored Water, then drying the Sherpa lined Micro Fleece Hoodie on mediun there was so little Fuzz on the filter it IS NOT WORTH MENTIONING! I always recieve favorable comments & compliments when I wear any of these Hooddies. I can highly recommend them to any one, for they are made of high quality material & exellent workmanship. They are so nice and warm, on mild days they keep me warm enough without wearing a Coat. In this economy we are all searching for nothing but the best for our families & Walmart always delivers with low prices & high quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cibereagle
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
1/13/2012

Customer review by Shawnswife59

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Shawnswife59
by Shawnswife59

I ordered this in the snowflake pattern, size 3x (normally need a 2x) because I noticed a lot of people said it fit small. The 3x fit perfect, and it's very soft and warm! I love the way it fits..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shawnswife59
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews