Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
poor quality
12/9/2011

Customer review by FUSRODAH

1.0 stars 12/9/2011 by FUSRODAH
by FUSRODAH

Not stitched together properly. Seams came loose in the sleave three days after recieving it. will be returning it for a replacement, or full refund. This was a gift for my wife's birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FUSRODAH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Size up
9/29/2011

Customer review by BunnysMom

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by BunnysMom
by BunnysMom

I picked this one up at the store and when I tried it on in my regular size 1X, it was a bit tight in the arms. I went up to a size 2X and it fit just right.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnysMom
Hawley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So much Warmth for so little money;
12/27/2011

Customer review by cibereagle

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by cibereagle
by cibereagle
Top 500 contributor

I just simply cannot understand the hateful untrue comment's/revierw on this product. I own 3 of these great Hoodies, Leopard, Snap Pea & Berry.The Berry color was the first one. After reading the review's I purposly wore the jacked, without washing it first over a white blouse, to see fore myself just how low the qualety is. I wore it several days, = absolutely NO Peeling, NO Fuzz = then I washed it in cold water, by itself, again NO Peeling, NO Fuzz, NO discolored Water, then drying the Sherpa lined Micro Fleece Hoodie on mediun there was so little Fuzz on the filter it IS NOT WORTH MENTIONING! I always recieve favorable comments & compliments when I wear any of these Hooddies. I can highly recommend them to any one, for they are made of high quality material & exellent workmanship. They are so nice and warm, on mild days they keep me warm enough without wearing a Coat. In this economy we are all searching for nothing but the best for our families & Walmart always delivers with low prices & high quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cibereagle
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
great buy for winter!
10/27/2011

Customer review by madamdi

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by madamdi
by madamdi

Very soft and snuggly. Excellent choice for winter-beautiful color-am going to buy another

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madamdi
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit
10/8/2011

Customer review by ALR33

3.0 stars 10/8/2011 by ALR33
by ALR33

It was a little short for my taste. But very warm and comfy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALR33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderfully soft & warm
9/27/2011

Customer review by nanafrica

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by nanafrica
by nanafrica

I adored this jacket, but the sizing is WAY out , the sleeves tight & the zipper many inches from meeting & as I live in South Africa, it's not worth exchanging it. I will need to halve my size before wearing it. Most disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanafrica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/11/2011

Customer review by nannagreat

2.0 stars 10/11/2011 by nannagreat
by nannagreat

I ordered this in a 2x which is what I always buy but the sizing in the jacket was for 20-22 which is a 1x so I was gonna order the size up, I ordered the purple, but was sent the burgandy, I reordered in the right size and they still sent the burgandy, so I guess I will try ordering the burgandy to see if they will send me the purple. Very frustrating. But I really like the jacket, but the sleeves are way too long, will have to roll up twice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nannagreat
Frankfort,, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
FGlory- WP MICROFLEECE SHERPA-LINED HOODIE
12/3/2011

Customer review by minieme61

3.0 stars 12/3/2011 by minieme61
by minieme61
Top 50 contributor

SUPER THICK, BUT OFF SIZE. I ORDERED A 2X AND IT WAS A 3X; HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR A REFUND. FROM BACK OF NECK TO HEM IT MEASURE LIKE 28 "... TOO SHORT FOR MY TASTE ON A HOODIE. ALSO, THE HOOD HAS A WEIRD FIT; WAY TO BIG AND ROUND, NOT FLATTERING AT ALL, AND THE SLEEVES WERE WAY TOO LONG. TOO BAD BECAUSE THE MATERIAL IS THICK AND WARM.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minieme61
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 50 contributor
spring/fall hoodie
11/15/2011

Customer review by BDED

4.0 stars 11/15/2011 by BDED
by BDED

This is super soft on the inside so much so that my son likes to cuddle with it. For most the part it fit but I would have liked for it to be more stretchy so that when I gained weight it would still fit. After gaining weight, it is more snug and is not really fitting. I love this hoodie though. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BDED
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!!!
10/26/2011

Customer review by Ainge

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Ainge
by Ainge
Top 1000 contributor

I love this jacket. It's warm and cozy. I bought an extra large. Little tight. Wish I would have went a size up. But it's comfortable and the price wasn't bad either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ainge
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Comfy
11/14/2011

Customer review by nanmacd

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by nanmacd
by nanmacd

Soft, Cozy, Comfy. Nice little jacket when you want just a little something. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanmacd
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Plush
1/3/2012

Customer review by markwr

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by markwr
by markwr

Ordered online and when it arrived, was softer, thicker, more plush than I hoped for. It was a gift, and she loved it. Unrelated to the quality of this item: I have one complaint about online orders with you - when someone places an item in their cart, please don't sell it before they check out or log off. I was trying to buy a clearance item, was able to put it in my cart, continued to shop for potential addition items, and when I went to checkout the first item in my cart had been sold out while I had continued my shopping, and that was a big disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
markwr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME HOODIE!!!
12/17/2011

Customer review by AShoppersHeart

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by AShoppersHeart
by AShoppersHeart

I bought one of these last year in the color: red ... I wear it all the time.. it's extremely warm and so snuggly!!! I bought another two this year online when I saw that the price was reduced to $8. a piece... I paid over $18. for the one I bought in 2010. I ordered the snowflake/gray and the brown cafe colors which have arrived ... and when a friend wanted to know what I wanted for Christmas I asked them to get me the black one... so now I'll have four different ones to wear. I LOVE these jacket/hoodies... and would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AShoppersHeart
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So warm :)
1/3/2012

Customer review by PinkyR

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by PinkyR
by PinkyR

Super soft, warm and cozy. I bought the pink, brosn and black so that I can always have a warm sweater to wear with almost anything. I son't usually like restrictive hard cut jackets or super puffy jackets that make me larger than I am. These are soft, warm and snuggly. I feel comfortable wearing them everywhere...well maybe not to the symphony or a fancy place. The sizing runs a little large so they are bigger than I expexted but I don't mind too much because they are so soft and warm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkyR
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the best jacket. It is so comfy and warm.
12/31/2011

Customer review by lollyg

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by lollyg
by lollyg

I love this jacket. It feels so soft and comfortable on the inside. It is the warmest hoody I ever bought. I like that it totally fits me. The arms aren't to long and either is the length but the body is wide enough that it doesn't hug me. (I hate that) It fits perfectly. I am short and pudgy so normally my clothes are to long and I look even shorter. I will have to remember to buy more things with the "Faded Glory" name brand. I am 5.3" almost and around 180 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lollyg
Phila., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bought for Mother, wish I bought for me
1/2/2012

Customer review by Practicaland

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Practicaland
by Practicaland

I bought this for my mother because she recently relocated to a cooler climate. It looks way more expensive than it is. Easily someone could've paid $40 for it, but I got in on rollback for $12. Very sharp and she can dress it up or down because I got it in black on black. She is plus size and short and this works well. I only wish I got one in my size for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Practicaland
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable!
8/3/2012

Customer review by LucyBe

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by LucyBe
by LucyBe

I LOVE this jacket! The snowflakes are so cute. I was wary of buying as the reviews said it runs small, but it just barely does. It is thicker than I thought it would be, and a little bit short, so it works best if you're going for a younger look rather than something loose to throw on. If you do want a looser jacket, you should size up by 1 or 2 if possible :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LucyBe
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice plush jacket
12/31/2011

Customer review by amamama

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by amamama
by amamama

This jacket is so warm and comfortable. I bought a 2X and am 5'4" and 220 lbs. the sleeves were a little long, but i rolled them up and the inside lining is so plush that it kind of dressed the jacket up. While it fit well, I like my jackets a little more loose, and it is snug when zipped up. Overall, a very quality jacket for the price, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amamama
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fit not as expected- tight in front, arms too long
7/31/2012

Customer review by Siestasoozieq

2.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Siestasoozieq
by Siestasoozieq

I wear a 2X but ordered a 3X for extra room when the weather turns cooler. The 3X did not fit correctly in the front and the arms were way to long for my normally long arms. As a gal who sews, I would suggest they allow more fabric in the bust when cutting the pattern and less in the arm length. Sorry, had to return for refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Siestasoozieq
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love this hoodie
12/27/2011

Customer review by Adorer

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Adorer
by Adorer

Love this hoodie...very warm and soft...fit is a little bigger to size but okay... i bought 2 of this...one as a gift and one for myself... i would have bought 2 more for gifts but it ran out of size... it;s perfect for gift for the cool style, quality, and price... price is unbeatable... over-all, i so love this hoodie!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adorer
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews