Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great adventure game, only for past zelda fans
6/22/2011

Customer review by PuzzleKittyNikki

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by PuzzleKittyNikki
by PuzzleKittyNikki

A great gift for the zelda lovers out there. It gets a little tricky in some places soo I would recomend YouTube for help. But it is really cool the graphics are a little blochy and sometimes pixly, no voice yet from charecters, but the music is good, and the plot is really fun! Highly recomended for teenagers and even adults would love this game.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuzzleKittyNikki
Union,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best zelda game (except for skyward sword)
12/5/2011

Customer review by guyperson160

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by guyperson160
by guyperson160

Okay, first of all, you need to get this! this is the second best zelda game and you want be sorry if you get this game. I'm am a huge zelda fan, but not to the point that i get nerdy about it. XD. anyways, this game is about link trying to save hyrule (duh) but first yyou starts out in a small villiage. when he goes to the hot springs one day, monsters come and steal the kids from the villiage. he followas them and ends up in the twilight realm. he turns into a wolf and you get trapped in a prison, but midna tells you how to get out, and the adventure starts from there. Good luck with this game!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guyperson160
Charleston, south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very good game!
6/20/2011

Customer review by Birdgurl

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Birdgurl
by Birdgurl

i really liked the gamecube version and i was waiting forever for the wii version to go on sale. i just started but i am so excited and want to finish it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great complicated game
1/11/2012

Customer review by ascsr

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by ascsr
by ascsr

great for the kids they are always asking for help great way to bond with them and the game is actualy alot of fun to play hours and hours of fun and it takes the kids and yourself to figure it out so their is the quality time yours kids are lookin for from us as parents.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ascsr
crittenden ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Most impressive game.
3/3/2013

Customer review by StormJedi

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by StormJedi
by StormJedi

This is my first Legend of Zelda game, I thought that I had figured out everything, and understood the game mechanics, then the twilight came, and I realized I hadn't even scratched the surface. This game has an incredible storyline, and the gameplay mechanics flow perfectly. If you want the most game for your buck, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StormJedi
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/11/2011

Customer review by natedog1220

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by natedog1220
by natedog1220

I love this game or will love it once i get it but it looks and sounds conpletely awesome highly recomend to zelda fans young and old!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natedog1220
porter, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What I was hoping for
1/27/2012

Customer review by FemaleShopper26

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by FemaleShopper26
by FemaleShopper26

I've been a big Zelda fan for years and set aside video games about 5 years ago, I decided to get a Wii (From Santa to me) for the classics I used to love and Twilight Princess is my new fav. Getting Skyward Sword next time ^_^

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FemaleShopper26
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
out standing
5/24/2013

Customer review by jonpauljones1995

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by jonpauljones1995
by jonpauljones1995

the games music is beautiful the graphics are better than some PS3 games the story is in depth the bosses are fun and the dungeons are very well made

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonpauljones1995
palstine TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Zelda rocks!!!
3/23/2013

Customer review by Hkat2006

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Hkat2006
by Hkat2006

I bought this game because it's a Legend of Zelda game. The fact that it was so cheap was a bonus. Twighlight Princess does not disappoint. I like the fact that it's not easy like a lot of the games for the DS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hkat2006
Beaumont, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2011

Customer review by calelaneas

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by calelaneas
by calelaneas

Awesome game ... My boys loves it... Long quest.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calelaneas
Fresno,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1 of the best wii games out there!
12/16/2011

Customer review by callofduty5000

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by callofduty5000
by callofduty5000

i actually don't have this game anymore cause i lost it but it was really fun while it lasted.it starts out like how that guy that wrote the long review said so.as you go through the game you get all kinds of cool weapons like claw shot,sword,shield,lantern,and the machine.you have all kinds of ways to kill enemies like shield bump,finish,jump attack,spin attack,stab,and even setting them on fire w/ your lantern.my fave part about the game was killing all kinds of crazy and powerful monsters.i never actually beat the game cause i couldn't figure out how to follow the yetti.overall awesome game that's sure to make your friends jealous.congrats nintendo!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callofduty5000
Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
I really enjoyed this Adventure!
5/26/2012

Customer review by Brenton2

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Brenton2
by Brenton2

Is that old-school gamer inside you yearning for some Action-RPG elements rarely found in games today? Well, you can satiate that longing with "The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess". I really enjoyed playing 'Wind Waker' and I was really impressed with this game. 'Twilight Princess' really does offer the gamer the 'escape' he / she is looking for when they play. The game world is one to behold, despite not currently up to par with realism some games are pushing for these days. Still, the animation and aesthetics stands up on its own so well, that this game wouldn't feel right in the gritty realism that can be found in today's shooter genre. 'Twilight Princess' is a testament as to why the Zelda series is a success. I plan for another play-through, just to tide me over until I buy a copy of 'Skyward Sword.'

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brenton2
Surrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Great game
7/9/2013

Customer review by NikkiLove2Shop

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by NikkiLove2Shop
by NikkiLove2Shop

My daughter is a big Zelda fan... She loves this game...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiLove2Shop
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Swing into the Twilight before breaking dawn.
2/5/2012

Customer review by Videogamereader

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Videogamereader
by Videogamereader

This game is great for beginners. The difference between the GameCube and Wii versions of this game is that the world structure is inverted as left meets right handers while right meets lefties. The adventure sure is a big one. This might be the right game to get if you're a starter with the Wii.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Videogamereader
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Top 100 contributor
Zelda never dissapoints!!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by JoNoSe

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by JoNoSe
by JoNoSe

Gift for my 12 year old son. He loves this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoNoSe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for teens
10/7/2013

Customer review by MissieJ40

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by MissieJ40
by MissieJ40

daughter loves the game

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissieJ40
So. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorillawoman like this it fun
12/31/2011

Customer review by Gorillawoman

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Gorillawoman
by Gorillawoman

It fun me like play all night

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gorillawoman
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Legend of Zelda
1/2/2013

Customer review by dimorrow47

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by dimorrow47
by dimorrow47

My granddaughter loves the challenge

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dimorrow47
Moore OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good game.
12/28/2011

Customer review by kjlolly2

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by kjlolly2
by kjlolly2

A. I havn't got very far w/ this game. However, I love it! The graphics can be bad at times, but the gameplay and fighting is great. B. I got this for Christmas because Skyward Sword was $50 and it was sold out :/ but I'd say this is a great game to buy. C. Spirit Tracks was verrrrrrrrry easy (Nintendo# It looked like a classic Nintendo Game very animated graphics. Twilight Princess has better graphics #Because it is for Wii, and X-box.# I would reccomend this game for everyone who likes fighting. D. It reminded me of another game for Nintendo. I just can't remember what it was called. Overall GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!! #BESIDES: the graphics)

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjlolly2
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Angel Tree Gift
1/3/2012

Customer review by AmberWavesofGrain

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by AmberWavesofGrain
by AmberWavesofGrain

Gave video game as a Angel Tree gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberWavesofGrain
Garden City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews