Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Wii SPORTS GAME
12/11/2011

Customer review by ANGEL3X

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by ANGEL3X
by ANGEL3X

I love to play the games and it is a great exercise as well. It was very easy to order from Walmart.com and at a great price. Delivery was fast

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANGEL3X
SLIDELL,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST SPORTS GAME EVER!
10/2/2011

Customer review by Kalicoprincess

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Kalicoprincess
by Kalicoprincess

This came with are wii a long time ago and we still love it! My brother and I can play it for hours it has so many different sports you can play with someone or with the computer and if you find something you are terrible at it comes with training videos! It is soo amazing!!! And cheap for what it is!

Was this review helpful? (33) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalicoprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!!
12/8/2011

Customer review by GoTwins311

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by GoTwins311
by GoTwins311

You can't go wrong with Wii Sports!! Its fun for everyone of all ages!! We play it everytime we have family get togethers. I love that you can order things online and pick them up in the store.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoTwins311
Stillwater, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/18/2011

Customer review by FrugalShopper2010

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by FrugalShopper2010
by FrugalShopper2010

Fun that the whole family will love.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalShopper2010
Lexington TWP, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun games
12/20/2011

Customer review by pointupward

4.0 stars 12/20/2011 by pointupward
by pointupward

this game is alot of fun when playing against other players. not very challenging playing against the game.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pointupward
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Game is Great!
1/20/2012

Customer review by Garbear2

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by Garbear2
by Garbear2

The store I chose to pickup my purchase was terrible, but the product was great! I use the boxing game as my work-out nearly every day... Of course I love playing every sport with my grandson. He just turned 5 but he takes me to the cleaners in baseball and tennis--I'm a formerly decent tennis player! It's just great!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garbear2
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product and Having a Lot of Fun Playing
10/30/2013

Customer review by EMTlife

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by EMTlife
by EMTlife

Arrived before the projected date and was well shipped. Great Product and Having a Lot of Fun Playing

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMTlife
Clinton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2012

Customer review by KatieOkatie

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by KatieOkatie
by KatieOkatie

This game is fun for all ages. It gets you up and moving. You really do feel like you are bowling. LOVE this game!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieOkatie
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2012

Customer review by 1kindelking

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by 1kindelking
by 1kindelking

Not enough different games for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1kindelking
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/14/2012

Customer review by eigger57

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by eigger57
by eigger57

Saved a lot buying the Wii console online and the Wii Sport was a good way to exercise!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eigger57
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JKMom
12/9/2011

Customer review by worriedmom

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by worriedmom
by worriedmom

This game and wii resort came with out unit at purchase. My 4 year old plays these two forever and has done really well with them. Many game varieties! That is key because he gets board with one game so this one gives him a variety.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worriedmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good games
1/6/2013

Customer review by oundsr

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by oundsr
by oundsr

They are a lot of fun and they are competitive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oundsr
boone iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good game
5/20/2012

Customer review by JN23

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by JN23
by JN23

My fiance & I enjoy playing this game. Some of the games are pretty easy like baseball and bowling to score. Others like golf takes some practice to get a decent score. We both really enjoy the tennis because it actually works out your arms and the first time we played it made our arms sore so that's a pretty good workout! Wish the price was more reasonable because it only came with the game, no additional sports equipments were included

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JN23
Westminster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works for a 70 years old woman.
1/13/2012

Customer review by ila123

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by ila123
by ila123

I am not very active and need to move more. This is just the right game/program for me to start on. You can play the games or train. You can also estimate your level of fitness. At 70 I have the fitness of an 80 year old. Plan to work hard to improve.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ila123
Abbeville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun game for the whole family
1/17/2012

Customer review by MommyOfATinkLover

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by MommyOfATinkLover
by MommyOfATinkLover

Everyone in my house loves this game. From my 5 year old daughter to my 28 year old husband and everything in between. Its easy to play and so much fun!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfATinkLover
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great game...
9/17/2013

Customer review by walmartbuyer2013

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by walmartbuyer2013
by walmartbuyer2013

I HAD THIS GAME BE FOR I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE.CUSS THE FIRST ONE I HAD I LEFT IT DOWN ON A TABLE & IT GOT SCARLET.ITS A FUN GAME IF YOU LIKE SPORTS. I GOT THIS GAME CUSS ALL THAT I CARE FOR IS TENNIS & GOLF & BOWING.I ONLY HAD 2 WAIT FOR 1-WEEK FOR THIS GAME TOO GET HERE.THAT WASN'T SO BAD FOR ME.GOOD GAME FOR THE WII & LOTS OF FUN... THANKS WAL MART..ALAN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartbuyer2013
grand prairie tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
geat classic games !
1/28/2014

Customer review by bird1982

4.0 stars 1/28/2014 by bird1982
by bird1982

I thought all the games were good and interactive to play except the baseball.the baseball game you just didn't have enough control of the game. mainly timing of your swinging of the bat and no real control with pictching.always throws strikes.the baseball game would still be good and fun for children ages maybe 6 and under ?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bird1982
Bay City , Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2012

Customer review by jenmcas

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by jenmcas
by jenmcas

Honestly, I don't care much for this one. I go back and forth between thinking I'm not doing much moving and not knowing what to do. My kids like it, though, and I guess I got it for them because most of our games are get-up-and-move type things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenmcas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Good but not Grat
12/24/2011

Customer review by emerald0527

3.0 stars 12/24/2011 by emerald0527
by emerald0527

Mostly I wanted to do the bowling. It is good but it isn't great. I would recommend it, but if you can check it out online that would be best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emerald0527
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by keeleelee

1.0 stars 1/6/2012 by keeleelee
by keeleelee

I really can't review this item because it doesn't work. Basically my Wii tells me I have an error when I insert the disk. So now I have to either waste my time in line at a Wal-Mart return desk. or I have to take the time to mail it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keeleelee
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews