Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Wii SPORTS GAME
12/11/2011

Customer review by ANGEL3X

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by ANGEL3X
by ANGEL3X

I love to play the games and it is a great exercise as well. It was very easy to order from Walmart.com and at a great price. Delivery was fast

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANGEL3X
SLIDELL,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!
12/8/2011

Customer review by GoTwins311

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by GoTwins311
by GoTwins311

You can't go wrong with Wii Sports!! Its fun for everyone of all ages!! We play it everytime we have family get togethers. I love that you can order things online and pick them up in the store.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoTwins311
Stillwater, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fun games
12/20/2011

Customer review by pointupward

4.0 stars 12/20/2011 by pointupward
by pointupward

this game is alot of fun when playing against other players. not very challenging playing against the game.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pointupward
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST SPORTS GAME EVER!
10/2/2011

Customer review by Kalicoprincess

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Kalicoprincess
by Kalicoprincess

This came with are wii a long time ago and we still love it! My brother and I can play it for hours it has so many different sports you can play with someone or with the computer and if you find something you are terrible at it comes with training videos! It is soo amazing!!! And cheap for what it is!

Was this review helpful? (33) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kalicoprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/18/2011

Customer review by FrugalShopper2010

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by FrugalShopper2010
by FrugalShopper2010

Fun that the whole family will love.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalShopper2010
Lexington TWP, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Game is Great!
1/20/2012

Customer review by Garbear2

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by Garbear2
by Garbear2

The store I chose to pickup my purchase was terrible, but the product was great! I use the boxing game as my work-out nearly every day... Of course I love playing every sport with my grandson. He just turned 5 but he takes me to the cleaners in baseball and tennis--I'm a formerly decent tennis player! It's just great!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Garbear2
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product and Having a Lot of Fun Playing
10/30/2013

Customer review by EMTlife

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by EMTlife
by EMTlife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived before the projected date and was well shipped. Great Product and Having a Lot of Fun Playing

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTlife
Clinton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2012

Customer review by KatieOkatie

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by KatieOkatie
by KatieOkatie

This game is fun for all ages. It gets you up and moving. You really do feel like you are bowling. LOVE this game!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatieOkatie
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good game
5/20/2012

Customer review by JN23

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by JN23
by JN23

My fiance & I enjoy playing this game. Some of the games are pretty easy like baseball and bowling to score. Others like golf takes some practice to get a decent score. We both really enjoy the tennis because it actually works out your arms and the first time we played it made our arms sore so that's a pretty good workout! Wish the price was more reasonable because it only came with the game, no additional sports equipments were included

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JN23
Westminster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2012

Customer review by 1kindelking

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by 1kindelking
by 1kindelking

Not enough different games for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1kindelking
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works for a 70 years old woman.
1/13/2012

Customer review by ila123

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by ila123
by ila123

I am not very active and need to move more. This is just the right game/program for me to start on. You can play the games or train. You can also estimate your level of fitness. At 70 I have the fitness of an 80 year old. Plan to work hard to improve.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ila123
Abbeville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JKMom
12/9/2011

Customer review by worriedmom

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by worriedmom
by worriedmom

This game and wii resort came with out unit at purchase. My 4 year old plays these two forever and has done really well with them. Many game varieties! That is key because he gets board with one game so this one gives him a variety.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worriedmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun game for the whole family
1/17/2012

Customer review by MommyOfATinkLover

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by MommyOfATinkLover
by MommyOfATinkLover

Everyone in my house loves this game. From my 5 year old daughter to my 28 year old husband and everything in between. Its easy to play and so much fun!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfATinkLover
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2012

Customer review by eigger57

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by eigger57
by eigger57

Saved a lot buying the Wii console online and the Wii Sport was a good way to exercise!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eigger57
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good games
1/6/2013

Customer review by oundsr

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by oundsr
by oundsr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are a lot of fun and they are competitive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oundsr
boone iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game...
9/17/2013

Customer review by walmartbuyer2013

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by walmartbuyer2013
by walmartbuyer2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I HAD THIS GAME BE FOR I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE.CUSS THE FIRST ONE I HAD I LEFT IT DOWN ON A TABLE & IT GOT SCARLET.ITS A FUN GAME IF YOU LIKE SPORTS. I GOT THIS GAME CUSS ALL THAT I CARE FOR IS TENNIS & GOLF & BOWING.I ONLY HAD 2 WAIT FOR 1-WEEK FOR THIS GAME TOO GET HERE.THAT WASN'T SO BAD FOR ME.GOOD GAME FOR THE WII & LOTS OF FUN... THANKS WAL MART..ALAN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartbuyer2013
grand prairie tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Wii Game!
1/11/2012

Customer review by WalleeWorld4Life

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by WalleeWorld4Life
by WalleeWorld4Life

What can I not say, the game is Great! My kids love it. Walmart shipping - Site to Store, cannot be beat. Shipping in a short time, good for receiving by Christmas. The store which we picked up the game was exceptional, they knew exactly what to do. They scanned the barcode from the email on my phone. Went to the back and picked it up and w/in 5 mins, I was in and out of Wally World. I just love my Walmart. Great place and great prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalleeWorld4Life
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My kids love it!!!
12/29/2011

Customer review by TwinsMominMichigan

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by TwinsMominMichigan
by TwinsMominMichigan

My 6 yr old boys LOVE this game! They are obvoiusly too small and lack the strength to play real tennis but this game allows them to do that. And although I'm not a huge fan of video games, the sports allows them to be active and actually seems to be increasing their fine motor skills a bit. And mom is always happy when we get a good deal! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinsMominMichigan
Wellston, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/12/2012

Customer review by rescuegurl1

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by rescuegurl1
by rescuegurl1

My husband's first Wii experience was with this game at my parents' house so when we ended up buying a Wii we had to get this game. It's fun to bowl or play tennis and enjoy the quality time together. When his son is over we enjoy playing with him too. It's easy and there's a variety as you get more and more proficient at the games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rescuegurl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Let the Games begin!
3/6/2013

Customer review by Lollapalooza

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Lollapalooza
by Lollapalooza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this game to replace an old game that was scratched and would not play. We love the bowling, tennis and golf. We have had several tournaments and I love the fact that the whole family can play and do it all in our home. Love our Wii! Love the game, love the moderate price and love the service and delivery from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lollapalooza
Forrest City, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews