Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Defective parts and poor quality
9/11/2012

Customer review by dyenamic

1.0 stars 9/11/2012 by dyenamic
by dyenamic

I'm fairly handy when it comes to putting things together. One corner of the headboard was damaged during shipping, but I figured it wouldn't show, so I went ahead and attempted assembly. We got to step 10 of 12 when we realized that the pre-drilled holes were off and the parts wouldn't go together. We tried to redrill the holes in the right places, but then the dowels wouldn't go in properly to attach the main part of the headboard together. Piece of junk!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dyenamic
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
7/4/2012

Customer review by SHOPPINGSOLDIER2012

1.0 stars 7/4/2012 by SHOPPINGSOLDIER2012
by SHOPPINGSOLDIER2012

MY WIFE WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO RE-DOING OUR SONS BEDROOM WHILE I WAS AWAY SERVING OUR COUNTRY IN AFGHANISTAN, SO WE ORDERED THIS HEADBOARD BECAUSE IT LOOKED LIKE WHAT WE WANTED. WOW, WAS SHE SURPRISED WHEN SHE OPENED THE BOX, FIRST OF ALL IT TOOK OVER A WEEK FOR IT TO ARRIVE TO THE STORE AND WHEN IT DID..............2 ITEMS WERE BROKEN, NO ITEM INVENTORY SHEET WAS INCLUDED.......PROBABLY BECAUSE THERE WERE PARTS MISSING. A FEW OF THEM ACTUALLY HAD I.D. LETTERS SCRATCHED OUT WITH A SHARPIE AND ANOTHER LETTER PUT IN IT’S PLACE. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT, ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY. MY WIFE WILL BE RETURNING THIS JUNK TO THE STORE TOMORROW.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPINGSOLDIER2012
FRANKFORT, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Worth the money
2/18/2014

Customer review by CollegeStudent18

3.0 stars 2/18/2014 by CollegeStudent18
by CollegeStudent18

Looks pretty good. It was $107 so definitely worth it. Using in my college students room so it's perfect for that

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeStudent18
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Headboard.
12/9/2012

Customer review by Higgens

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Higgens
by Higgens

All hardware pieces came in a nice bag and all complete. The packaging is great and Easy to follow instructions. Arrived sooner then spected. Good! Color looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Higgens
El Paso,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value and son loves it!
2/4/2014

Customer review by armywife5193

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by armywife5193
by armywife5193

This came 3 days early so I was able to start on a Friday night- This is heavy! Instructions were basically pictures but super easy to put together- I took my time and I finished in about 1.5 hours. A couple of nicks in the gray (and they don't supply a gray marker- only black) I ordered the headboard from Walmart and the bed from Wayfair, and saved over 200.00 dollars! Other sites want 625.00 for the set- I got free shipping on both items too- and they showed up SAME DAY! I, as well as my son, are happy with this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife5193
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap
8/25/2014

Customer review by highcool

1.0 stars 8/25/2014 by highcool
by highcool

go to a furniture store even if it is second hand and get something that is already constructed and made of wood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highcool
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.