Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great value
3/12/2012

Customer review by LynnintheLibrary

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by LynnintheLibrary
by LynnintheLibrary

I like this handy little cooler. We use it almost every week for a coffee shop fundraiser at our school. It says it is not for hot beverages, but I use it for hot water. I love the vent, as the one we were using did not have this and it was inconvenient. The price was great, as the one I bought in the store didn’t have a vent and was more expensive. The only trouble I had was the first time trying to unscrew the lid, but now it seems to work fine. It is an excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnintheLibrary
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I would recommend for outdoor use
12/19/2012

Customer review by 40yearoldmommy

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by 40yearoldmommy
by 40yearoldmommy

the jugs are nice but better to be used outside since they leak. Probably because the vent has to be opened to dispense, due to constant use you cant close the vent or it will dispense as a trickle. Also, I think the igloo yellow ones would be better because the spouts are in the middle of the jug instead of at the bottom. With these, if you use inside you need to set it up on a sturdy box or something to give leverage. Otherwise, you will have leakage on your floor. At least with leverage you can set a towel underneath to catch it. I would not buy them again. But I will only use them a couple times a year.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
40yearoldmommy
New Alexandria, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little Igloo
5/7/2013

Customer review by Bqikbill

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Bqikbill
by Bqikbill

Perfect for someone who needs hydration whenever they are away from resources. One gallon is too small for a hot day, and 5 is too big. This is the "Goldilocks" size for a lone individual for a full day.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bqikbill
Shady Hills, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a Little League team
9/24/2011

Customer review by RAOBYTES15

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by RAOBYTES15
by RAOBYTES15

This is more than sufficient to keep the young players hydrated.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAOBYTES15
Miami Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
nice cooler
10/10/2011

Customer review by none432143211234

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by none432143211234
by none432143211234

Purchased this cooler for my business to take along to events and trade shows. I really like it because it is well built , very sturdy. Good value for the money paid

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
none432143211234
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very reliable cheap and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/24/2011

Customer review by krazyboy120

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by krazyboy120
by krazyboy120

very reliable cheap and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krazyboy120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/2/2013

Customer review by estesres

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by estesres
by estesres

good value for the money will work well for camping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
estesres
80517
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality, Good Price
7/25/2013

Customer review by AMEET

4.0 stars 7/25/2013 by AMEET
by AMEET

The quality of material is good and strong. Also the 2 Gallon Size seems very good for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMEET
NEWJERSEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/24/2015

Customer review by saleem1

4.0 stars 1/24/2015 by saleem1
by saleem1

Working great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleem1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use it for my dog
5/16/2014

Customer review by 92jusmq

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by 92jusmq
by 92jusmq

I like to take fresh water along for my dog. We're in Florida so it gets hot under the tropical sun. The big Lab enjoys a drink. I don't use the spigot; I unscrew the top and he drinks out of the jug. I bought the two gallon size because the opening is big enough that he can get his head inside the thing to drink. For the price, I think it does the job I want it to just fine.I held off on five stars only because I haven't had it long enough to know about its durability.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
92jusmq
Gulfport, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Received broken
10/9/2012

Customer review by OregonCamperGirl

1.0 stars 10/9/2012 by OregonCamperGirl
by OregonCamperGirl

I was going to take this camping and receive it in the mail broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OregonCamperGirl
Oregon City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Can't beat Igloo and can't beat Walmart.com.
7/3/2014

Customer review by RockingDoubleL

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by RockingDoubleL
by RockingDoubleL

Actually, I needed this item to convert to a chicken waterer! I searched high and low for this exact item, and then thought about Walmart.com and BINGO - exactly what I needed....next time I need something very specific I will come here immediately! Thank you very much Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockingDoubleL
Cameron, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
8/4/2014

Customer review by Perfectchemistry

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Perfectchemistry
by Perfectchemistry

This is just what I needed and at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perfectchemistry
Estell Manor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great design
6/2/2015

Customer review by bsbp

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by bsbp
by bsbp

We like the fact that this cooler has a vent on top. We have an older one that gets difficult to use because you have to loosen the lid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsbp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/30/2014

Customer review by Tambokikz

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by Tambokikz
by Tambokikz

I am happy with this purchased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tambokikz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cooler
6/6/2015

Customer review by ACee

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by ACee
by ACee

Great water cooler. Was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Igloo 2 gallon Jug
6/16/2015

Customer review by JuliaDayNursery

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by JuliaDayNursery
by JuliaDayNursery

I bought these to use on a child care center playground. It is a great size for 1 classroom, the children can help themselves and have water whenever they need it. This is the second set I bought. The first set lasted 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuliaDayNursery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Cooler!
6/20/2015

Customer review by BigEd1962

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by BigEd1962
by BigEd1962

This cooler is perfect! I purchased this to give to my Parents to use on their trip. They wanted it to hold ice and water and it does that. Keeps cold for a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigEd1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice item
6/30/2015

Customer review by Chago

1.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Chago
by Chago

RFC good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes