Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

do not buy this!
7/7/2013

Customer review by nakedfarmer

1.0 stars 7/7/2013 by nakedfarmer
by nakedfarmer

worst cooler set. the rubber seal on the thermos broke before we used it. the personal cooler is too small for anything. the big cooler has a major defect in the lid. this set is worthless.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nakedfarmer
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value and Great Price!!! Perfect choice!!!
2/13/2013

Customer review by HappyDay101

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by HappyDay101
by HappyDay101

I just loved this item! I have been looking for a wheeled cooler for individual use, and this one was perfect! The wheeled cooler is very spacious, and the two-additional items are a great addition!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyDay101
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Chooice for a small cooler
11/23/2015

Customer review by DGSK

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by DGSK
by DGSK

Bought 56 coolers for employee Christmas gifts. this is a great cooler for filling with beer and munchies. the size is perfect to take with on a hunting day trip or ice fishing. Greag choice for us as we all live in Northern MN. Would recommend to anyone looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DGSK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i found this set --in store-for $24.97...
5/19/2015

Customer review by abearwhocares

3.0 stars 5/19/2015 by abearwhocares
by abearwhocares
Top 10 contributor

[ 5-2015] so you might want to check there first. the pull cooler is small but ok for two people once it has ice in it and just a few items for a picnic. the other two items are small too-- the pail is one person lunch size and the drink cooler is 1 quart-- barely enough for one person for ice water. this is not good for a family item-- gave it to grandkids to play in a back yard tent and have some cool drinks instead of running in and out.-- they enjoy packing it and pulling it and playing '' camp out ''.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abearwhocares
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 10 contributor
Good value for the price
9/17/2015

Customer review by Foofsmom

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Foofsmom
by Foofsmom

This is a good combination of coolers, but I ordered the wrong size. I should have taken measurements instead of estimating. Delivery was 4 days late - NOT HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foofsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to travel with
7/27/2015

Customer review by ShoppingNJ

4.0 stars 7/27/2015 by ShoppingNJ
by ShoppingNJ

I got this for $30 so it was great price for 3 items. So far so good. Haven't done too many trips with it but like is so far. fits in my car pretty well and leaves more for other personal items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
igloo
6/20/2015

Customer review by Beth63

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Beth63
by Beth63

I have enjoyed this item the rolling feature is an excellent I'm using this for picnic concerts going There are several people that are going to order this item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Igloo 38-qt cooler on wheels
4/29/2015

Customer review by nann

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by nann
by nann

This is a very nice cooler. I like the side opening lid and fold-down handle, and of course the wheels. The only thing that would make it 5 star is if it had a drain plug. Such a deal that it came with a small cooler and bottle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cooler Set!
10/14/2015

Customer review by JBerg1969

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by JBerg1969
by JBerg1969

Just what I needed! The big cooler is great, but the thermos and lunch size cooler makes it a great value. I was very happy with the quality and ease of use with this combo. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBerg1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good deal
5/19/2014

Customer review by laura1117

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by laura1117
by laura1117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice little set for the money. I left the durability blank since we haven't used it yet :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laura1117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best you can get for this price
7/28/2015

Customer review by BeaverSteve

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by BeaverSteve
by BeaverSteve

the best you can get for this price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeaverSteve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes