Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 67 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
7/31/2011

Customer review by 9528

3.0 stars 7/31/2011 by 9528
by 9528

its a neat cooler. pretty handy, but i think calling an 18 can cooler is stretching it. i can get 4, 20 oz bottles of water ( 2 of which are frozen for cooling purposes and drank later in the day) 2 or 3 medium sandwiches , a cup of yogurt and a few smaller items in the main cooler. it seems to have enough outer pockets for most of my stuff i take to the job sites with me.

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9528
lewisville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected...leaks through bottom.
6/6/2012

Customer review by jcguarne

1.0 stars 6/6/2012 by jcguarne
by jcguarne

It seemed like a great idea for bringing frozen food on a trip but it leaked through the bottom. I am not sure whether this was due to condensation internally or simply from the ice melting. Additionally, all things in the side pockets also became wet. I do not recommend putting your wallet in the pockets. When a product is advertized as a cooler, I expect that water will not leak from the bottom and sides. A waste of money! Really...a cooler that leaks! What a great idea!

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcguarne
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great For lunches
4/2/2012

Customer review by hifibrucep

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by hifibrucep
by hifibrucep

I bought this backpack cooler to replace my existing Igloo lunch box. I changed jobs and was needing to carry more items. I am very happy with the room inside the cooler compartment. The backpack seems very well made. Also Walmart's price is very good on this backpack.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hifibrucep
Columbia TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cooler keeps everything cold
9/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great cooler it keeps everything cold and you have just enough space for everything you really need. It is very light weight and easy to carry. It also fits great as a bookbag and doesn't feel awkward on your back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/31/2012

Customer review by Summer25

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Summer25
by Summer25

Item as described. Great for job site lunch bag, easy on the shoulders. Large inside.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summer25
VANCOUVER, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great just not water tight on top.
11/2/2012

Customer review by bleedingukblue

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by bleedingukblue
by bleedingukblue

Do not bend over with this on your back, but otherwise it's Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bleedingukblue
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes an Excellent Lunchbox...
10/31/2013

Customer review by NinaBear

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by NinaBear
by NinaBear

Lots of usable pockets and keeps food cold

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinaBear
Elko, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This cooler will keep you cool to!!!
8/4/2012

Customer review by Rivermano

3.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Rivermano
by Rivermano

Pack with your favorite ice cold beverages and top off with lots of ice, put your backpack on and go for a hike, its a great way to travel with a cooler. Word to the wise "DON'T BEND OVER." the zipper is not water tight and you will get a nice cold surprise.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rivermano
Madison, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Backpack Cooler!
8/5/2014

Customer review by djjdh

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by djjdh
by djjdh

Excellent product! My husband has to walk a long way into the Shipyard where he works and climb ladders to get to his storage locker. He was having problems with his back from using a shoulder strap lunchbox so he wanted to try this backpack style. It has greatly helped his back because it evenly distributes the weight. He carries five or six water or sports drinks everyday and his lunch so it has plenty of room. It has several storage areas as well. We are buying a second one to have a spare! LOVES IT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djjdh
Pascagoula, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/19/2012

Customer review by bidawaytoday

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by bidawaytoday
by bidawaytoday

My sons loves the space for his lunch and the other compartments for work related items and he also likes the idea of the weight being distributed on his back instead of it being carried on one shoulder like his old lunch bag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bidawaytoday
Saucier,Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/3/2014

Customer review by Kyagreylonletty

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Kyagreylonletty
by Kyagreylonletty

Perfect "man purse" for the hubby. He loves it and I pack it everyday with his lunch plus he keeps his phone, knife, cell charger, chew, pens and other man stuff in the small pockets. Worth the money and keeps ice packs cold all day

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyagreylonletty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps bottles cold
8/3/2014

Customer review by SturgeonRiverCrossing

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by SturgeonRiverCrossing
by SturgeonRiverCrossing

This pack is tall enough to stand 1.5 ltr. bottles. Two bottles and a blue ice fit well. Pockets on the outside hold extra items. The pack kept my soda bottles cold for the 8 hour trip I took.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SturgeonRiverCrossing
Munising Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Makiah381

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Makiah381
by Makiah381

This product is not only handy because it's a backpack, but it fits 18 cans or better!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Makiah381
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cooler backpack!
3/9/2014

Customer review by annesdream

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by annesdream
by annesdream

I was so excited to get this, as I'd wanted it a year ago when I saw it but couldn't afford it then. We will be using this for all kinds of things. The material is easy to wipe clean and it has lots of outside pockets for just about anything else you might want to take. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annesdream
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cooler
7/1/2014

Customer review by kabibi

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by kabibi
by kabibi

This my second one in many years. Great cooler, keeps items cold all day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kabibi
Monterey,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect on the go cooler
5/27/2014

Customer review by Transitas

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Transitas
by Transitas

My hubby likes the camo and comfort straps Light weight, so you pile more in. We use it for Disneyland, camping, park, beach My family always wants to borrow it....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Transitas
Winnetka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cooler x back pack
7/6/2014

Customer review by cyprusknee

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by cyprusknee
by cyprusknee

The cooler is great, roomy and keeps items cool, just used the cooler at the beach in Florida this week, works great...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyprusknee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Handy
9/17/2014

Customer review by OompaLoompa1

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by OompaLoompa1
by OompaLoompa1

I use this for work mostly and its nice having the extra compartments on the outside. This also will hold a lot of food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OompaLoompa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lunchbox
3/3/2015

Customer review by ArtK

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by ArtK
by ArtK

I bought this to use as a lunch box. It keeps my ice pack frozen until the end of my 12 hour shift. Plenty of storage pockets. Well worth the money spent. Shipped fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Camo cooler
8/16/2014

Customer review by Ldkeesee

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Ldkeesee
by Ldkeesee

Bought this for my husband and he loved it. Says his good stays cold. Has extra pockets. Ordered it in Thursday and received it Saturday, wasn't expecting in for 7-10 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ldkeesee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews