Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Love it!
8/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best movie I've seen in a long time! The two hours flew by. I didn't want it to end. I'll be watching again very soon. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a Excellent Movie !!
12/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I saw this Movie on net-flex and when I saw it i had to get it ! Acting in this movie with all the Star's is great . You wouldn't be bored with this movie at all. one movie i would make sure I had in my movie collection ! :) there are just some movie's you need to have in your Movie collection like this one , and jaw's and ect...... ! I would get this Movie and re-lax , set back and enjoy !! Great movie . :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Movie
11/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This movie was well thought out with lot of suspense and drama, which proved to be great in the end.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Lincoln Lawyer review
1/25/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
A pretty good movie. You might enjoy it a bit more if you are studying law in college or are a lawyer. I would stop the movie if you need to stop watching it. You don't want to miss any of this movie. The actors portray their parts very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent movie
2/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a film that you can watch over & over again... I had to add this to my movie collection...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
3/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie. I have watched it 2x since purchase .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Matthew McConaughey at his finest
4/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 50 contributer
The Lincoln Lawyer is a great movie that went under the radar when it was in theaters. This movie showcases Marisa Tomei and Matthew McConaughey's acting skills. Matthew McConaughey will likely get an academy award nomination this year for his performance in Dallas Buyers Club. This movie shows his growth as an actor. The movie is a thiller that features great character actors as well like country music star Trace Adkins. The movie is well constructed and had me into it from the first scene on. This movie is a perfect DVD to buy and have a fun Saturday night viewing party. I enjoyed this movie and would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just an AWESOME Movie
8/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am going to watch this again. I loved this movie. Told my husband he had to see it. I really really enjoyed it, plus I just love to see Mathew act. He is one sexy man. The movie kept hanging up on me so I returned it to the store and got another one. When movies come in the mail sometimes they are not stable so they get scratched from moving around in the case. I didn't mind, I went and got a new one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love this Movie!!
5/30/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a movie , that always keep you on the edge of your seat . Good Actors,,well written script. and it just made you laugh at some parts, and afraid on other parts , I -just love this movie. Mathew McConaughey is so good , I have loved him, as a - actor , for a long time he is the best.This move is a Drama , but it has so much action too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/17/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a good movie, as usual Matthew was as good as he always is. You don't want to miss any part of it or you would lose track of what is going on. It had some good twist to it. But a movie you need to follow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing movie!
8/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a GREAT movie! I watched it twice within 12 hours, because I enjoyed it that much. It is intriguing, and it has some twists and turns which makes the plot interesting!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
2/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its great not sure why it wasn't anymore popular than it was when it came out
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie with clever turns
12/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great movie with good story line, unexpected turns, and great actors and acting. We've seen it multiple times. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great movie
3/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had already saw this movie but got it at a brtter price online then in stores. And site to store shipping is free! Can't complain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LINCOLN LAYWER
12/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a good movie. The lawyer knows all the ends and outs and at the end he finds himself involved personally in the case.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Enjoyable movie even from your living room
10/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Loved this movie it was easy & a pleasure to watch even from my living room not my car.. Recommend it for an enjoyable watch
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Lincoln Lawyer
6/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this movie and the cast is outstanding. Wish they would make more movies with the character.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really enjoyed watching this movie. I had been told it was a good movie and it was
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good movie!
6/13/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its a very good movie and for the $5 price w/digital copy its a steal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty good movie
10/18/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Matthew was pretty good and the story had some sneaky twists. We enjoyed it enough.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642867, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-