Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great Mini Crib
6/22/2012

Customer review by Mom2oneplusone

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Mom2oneplusone
by Mom2oneplusone

I finally found a great replacement for my old mini crib that I gave away. I love the size of mini cribs, they are perfect to have to your room so the baby can be near. The quality of this crib so far seems great, we are still waiting for baby girl to arrive so we will see how it holds up. The paint looks great (BRIGHT WHITE!) and all the parts were there. It comees with an allen key to tighten all the screws, a very easy build. The mattress pad it comes with will not do alone, so be sure to purchase at least a 3" mattress for this as well. I have included a picture of the finished product. Hope you all like it as much as I do.

Was this review helpful? (57) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2oneplusone
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
10/11/2012

Customer review by grannygogo109

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by grannygogo109
by grannygogo109

Had to replace my full size crib because of recall on drop side issues. Decided to go with a mini crib to take up less room in our bedroom. Perfect size! Can move this crib from room to room with little effort. Daughter is expecting twins soon, so going to use this over a pack n play do to the weight restrictions on a pack n play(15lbs). Getting ready to order another one so each twin will have their own bed at my house.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannygogo109
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2012

Customer review by NanaOf2boysand1girl

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by NanaOf2boysand1girl
by NanaOf2boysand1girl

This is the perfect size for smaller rooms. Very sturdy and heavier than I thought it would be. I like that it converts to a daybed or a twin bed. I bought this for my daughter. She is very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaOf2boysand1girl
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Crib For My Sons Small Room
12/4/2013

Customer review by WashingtonGirl85

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by WashingtonGirl85
by WashingtonGirl85

This works perfect for us. My sons room is really small, so we had to get a small crib, and this works great, easy fast set up, real nice looking. The small mattress pad it comes with is garbage, I literally threw it away after I ordered the "Dream on Me mattress" that is the only mattress that will fit it, so I highly suggest if you are going to buy the crib buy the mattress at the same time. I have provided a picture, I hope this helps with your decision. The price was great, and the bed converts into other styles.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WashingtonGirl85
Covington,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for space savers!
9/23/2012

Customer review by Rose67042

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Rose67042
by Rose67042

I got 2 of these cribs because I have boy/girl twins. I love em, they are great for space and the kids don't notice the difference. My twins are now a yr old and still no problems. we did have to tighten Ivy's bed a little not long ago but other than that not a single problem. we are going to use todler beds when the time comes because these don't change into todler beds, just day beds and twin size beds. Then when it's time to go to twin beds we will use these again so we don't have to buy headboards for them, you do have to buy the rails seperatly to swich to the twin bed. I wish they came with a small rail for a transition into a todler bed and the sheets for these beds are a bit expensive (we paid around $15 per fitted sheet and you can only buy online as far as I know), but other than that I can't complain. You realy only need 2 sets of sheets per bed though anyways. Would definatly recommend for anyone wanting to safe on space:)

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rose67042
El Dorado, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome little crib!
10/12/2013

Customer review by Prego8

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Prego8
by Prego8

We decided to go with a mini crib after trying a full size one in our kids shared room and realizing that there was just not enough room. This crib was exactly what we needed! It is made of sturdy, great quality materials and looks just as good as the really expensive cribs. I think one of the other reviewers must have got a bad crib because mine was finished beautifully, no chips or scuffs. The size is perfect for our kids' small room, yet big enough to accomodate our son well through his crib years. I love that it converts to a toddler and twin bed. It looks beautiful and feels very sturdy and strong. Very easy to assemble too, I put it together by myself in about 45 minute, maybe less. I would definitely recommend this crib for anyone looking to get a mini. The mattress it comes with is garbage though, less than a inch thick, so definitely get your own mattress. We got the Dream on Me 5" portable crib mattress and it is great, definitely worth the extra $$$.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prego8
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap Material with Cheap Price
1/1/2013

Customer review by funnydinosaur

3.0 stars 1/1/2013 by funnydinosaur
by funnydinosaur

This is a nice looking crib as seen on picture but material is cheap one. It was not finished as others but its size is ideally for small or limited space. I figured out that assembly process (done by one person) requires some techniques to put all things together; but it's firm and very reliable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funnydinosaur
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Portacrib!
7/8/2013

Customer review by 03kittykitty

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by 03kittykitty
by 03kittykitty

Was very pleased with unit! It was very easy to assemble with just one person, instructions were clear. Sent pics to friends & they thought it was a crib! Didn't have room for a full size crib. This unit is perfect for the space available & the bonus is that it is very stylish! Also, unit is not flimsy & the baby seems to like sleeping in it! Would purchase furniture from this manufacturer again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03kittykitty
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Mommyoftwins2014

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Mommyoftwins2014
by Mommyoftwins2014

We are having twins and not a lot of room. Also didn't want to break the bank. Cribs are surprisingly nice for the price. And I like that it can change into a mini toddler bed. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyoftwins2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/25/2014

Customer review by leadingu

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by leadingu
by leadingu

This was purchased for a physically challenged mother. It is the perfect fit for her. Would recommend any mother with physical challenges to purchase this bed. Love that it don't have movable parts. And, love that it has 3 levels for growing baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leadingu
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful mini-crib!
1/16/2013

Customer review by 1FairMommy

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by 1FairMommy
by 1FairMommy

This mini convertible crib is beautiful! It is extremely sturdy and the paint is a very pretty bright white. The curves on the legs make it look so elegant. With the right set of bedding, you can create a sense of luxury for your baby. This crib is a great option if you need to save space and money but want to do so with style. It comes wit a very thin matress pad so we purchased a 3 inch mini crib matress that works great. The only thing I had an issue with was putting it together. It wasnt terribly difficult for a handy gal like me, but the pieces were not marked so it took more time than it should've to figure out which piece was for the right vs left, excetera. Overall- great product! Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1FairMommy
Chicago Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Size!
2/22/2014

Customer review by TLG214

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by TLG214
by TLG214

We live in a small one bedroom apartment, and the baby will be in our room. This is just the right size for saving on space! The mattress that comes with it is way to thin, so we bought an actual mattress for the comfort of our baby girl. We bought the Dream on Me 3" Spring Coil Portable Crib Mattress, and it fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLG214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect size for limited space.
11/9/2013

Customer review by polkadotz39

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by polkadotz39
by polkadotz39

the only drawback to this crib was they should've included a sticker system in it.in other words i've put together other cribs that said "face board with A to other board with A, board B to other board B, etc..i ended up putting 2 of the sides together inside out.but the way it is made, that was actually ok..it is a cute well made crib.the padding it comes with is NOT enough cushion for it.i bought the Dream On Me mattress that was 3 in thick.it worked out WAY BETTER.i recommend buying that as well although finding sheets for it wasn't easy.i finally had to buy standard crib sheets and alter them..crib was easy to pull thru a door way when i needed my son sleeping in another part of the house.well worth the money i do recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polkadotz39
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by anniebear5029

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by anniebear5029
by anniebear5029

Bought this crib for my future grand daughter. Her father had it put together in about 30 minutes so instructions are easy and goes together well. the size is perfect for small spaces. There was however a crack in the paint along one of the slates that is visible but can be repaired. I would recommend this crib for new moms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anniebear5029
N. Bloomfield,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by w0813

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by w0813
by w0813

I bought this instead of a regular size crib due to limited space. It was easy to put together and looks great. Easy to move from room to room, yet sturdy. Cannot wait to use it for my baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w0813
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crib
2/19/2014

Customer review by vlp95

3.0 stars 2/19/2014 by vlp95
by vlp95

Was not as big as I expected it to be !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vlp95
new albany ,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small
10/2/2014

Customer review by Dads1sttimeselecting

2.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Dads1sttimeselecting
by Dads1sttimeselecting

Confusion on which one was regular size and convertible. This crib is too small. Had to return and exchange for different one

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dads1sttimeselecting
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/14/2013

Customer review by KayBay8

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by KayBay8
by KayBay8

This is the perfect little crib fory little girl and for our tiny apt lol it doesn't take upuch space and she absolutely adores this thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayBay8
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice crib
11/17/2014

Customer review by grandmanumber13

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by grandmanumber13
by grandmanumber13

I am well pleased with this crib. It is well made and very sturdy, instructions were easy to undesand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmanumber13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib!
11/22/2014

Customer review by Corina49

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Corina49
by Corina49

I needed a crib that would fit in my small bedroom next to my bed. And this crib was the best I found. Beautiful white color and build very sturdy! A 24' x 38' mattress fits perfect. My 4 month old fits perfect and has lots of room to grow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corina49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews