Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/29/2012

Customer review by rosenlilly

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by rosenlilly
by rosenlilly

My laptop and all the cords and battery fits perfectly in this great bag. I love the color and has nice handles to hang on to. I would recommend this laptop sleeve.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosenlilly
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bag that holds it all.
5/24/2013

Customer review by MVSG

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by MVSG
by MVSG

Other than the wetsuit smell that wore off in about a week, this is an awesome bag. The red was a nice deeper red and not some cheesy cheap looking red. Stylish enough for me without being too masculine. Even my 13 year old son likes the bag. Love the water resistant material and the fact that it expands to hold the wireless mouse, cord, mousepad, notepad and anything else I want to get in there.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MVSG
North Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for my needs!
12/20/2012

Customer review by kerihtt

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by kerihtt
by kerihtt

great find for me since my laptop is always too big for most cases!luv everything about it and the front pocket is great for my charger!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kerihtt
gaffney,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
6/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted a "sleeve" to place my laptop in that was padded and had a pocket to carry a few other things, but is basically not a case, rather a sleeve. This sleeve provides the thinness necessary to allow my laptop to be placed in it and then into a carry on suitcase while leaving enough room in the carry on to pack a lot of other things for a short trip in which I don't want to take more baggage. This was a good choice and seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yes i'm satisfied with my laptop sleeve.
4/6/2014

Customer review by CRAFTY36

4.0 stars 4/6/2014 by CRAFTY36
by CRAFTY36

Yes glad i purchased this laptop sleeve. I recently purchased a laptop, but had to cover for it when i go away and take my laptop with me. I also like the color. Thank you74

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRAFTY36
DEPOSIT, N.Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits my 17" screen HP Envy perfectly!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Mrsnugglepuss

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Mrsnugglepuss
by Mrsnugglepuss

It has a nice big outside zipper pocket for your mouse, mouse pad, power supply, etc. Great quality! It does smell for about 5 minutes after you take it out of the plastic bag, but that's no biggie. At least you know it's new! Walmart shipped this to me amazingly fast!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsnugglepuss
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the sleek design
8/12/2013

Customer review by Barbaria

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Barbaria
by Barbaria

Would recommend the slip case come with a shoulder strap as well. thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbaria
Pikeville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my Mobile Edge 17.3 Slip Suit Laptop Sleeve
9/20/2014

Customer review by Mae65

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Mae65
by Mae65

Beautiful !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mae65
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive laptop sleeve
10/15/2014

Customer review by Bkyngirl99

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Bkyngirl99
by Bkyngirl99

I was a little skeptical as some reviews i read said that the bag was received without handles. I received the bag about 3 days after i ordered and it was exactly how it was advertised. I got the red bag and it is attractive and light weight. It fits my acer 17" laptop snug with enough room in the front pocket to store the power cord and a notebook. The zipper so far has held out. There is a flap inside that covers the corners of laptop before it is zipped. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bkyngirl99
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product but wrong size
12/27/2013

Customer review by RubyJay

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by RubyJay
by RubyJay

Product was good quality but the size wasn't right for my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RubyJay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
do not buy
11/21/2014

Customer review by ICANAFFORDWALMART

1.0 stars 11/21/2014 by ICANAFFORDWALMART
by ICANAFFORDWALMART

the bag will NOT fit the 17.3 laptop, also the pull for the zippers do not stay on, this was a big waste of my money, believe me it will not fit. zipper pulls come off. dosn"t matter that it looks good, it does not work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICANAFFORDWALMART
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't fit my laptop.
1/3/2015

Customer review by Sarah1968

1.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Sarah1968
by Sarah1968

Got this for my 17.3 laptop. It did not fit in the case. I could have crammed it in but I think it would have ripped soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah1968
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by HappySavvyShopper

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by HappySavvyShopper
by HappySavvyShopper

Happy with my purchase, fits my purpose and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappySavvyShopper
Worcester MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost Perfect Laptop Sleeve
7/23/2013

Customer review by IsadoraJ

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by IsadoraJ
by IsadoraJ

The only real con I found that it had a nasty plastic smell that finally dissipated after awhile. This deeper, tomatoey red neoprene slipcase was just what I envisioned. The case is well made with a metal zipper and twin heavy duty pulls. Being neoprene, it is water resistant and wipes off nicely. Overall, it seems well constructed, the handles are a great addition that most other sleeves lack and seem solidly attached. I would have liked shoulder straps - that would have made it perfect. But the laptop is big and I don't foresee traveling too much with it in the future. It is more of a stay-at-home model - like me. I think that it will hold up for quite a while. I plan to use this mostly inside a briefcase bag, so that I can easily decide to take everything, or just the laptop with me. and I think it will work great for that purpose. It's the perfect bag to carry your laptop within your house perimeters or store it in a room. It is not made for travel outside, however you can still do so if you wish, but I would not recommend it. I bought this for a 17.3" Acer laptop. It fits well, it is a snug, but not too tight fit; though I think it could be 1/4" - 1/2" larger in each dimension and it would be much easier to use. The outside pocket is a great idea, but with the laptop in the case, it's difficult to get anything too thick in there and get it to zip closed. I didn't want a big bulky case and this is perfect. I am able to just fit the power cord, its power supply, folding portable headset, and a USB corded mouse in the zip pocket on the front that does expands enough but it is still a tight fit. Don't expect to be able to take too many more items with you because this is not the case for that. This will fit well in a suitcase for travel. It also meets TSA standards for scanning at the airport.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsadoraJ
America the Beautiful!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded my expectation!
10/18/2013

Customer review by digobj

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by digobj
by digobj

Lightweight and ample room for a 27" display. Front pocket perfect for accessories. Not meant for rough handling; however it's just what I was looking for!! Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digobj
Jensen Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything it's intended to be
5/9/2015

Customer review by MLee

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by MLee
by MLee

This is a very well made, lightweight, large laptop case. It is easy to use and provides minimal protection for and transportation of my large laptop. I can even fit it inside my rolling briefcase so that I have options (bring the big rolling briefcase or just lift out the sleeve to grab just my computer and go!). The outside pocket is large enough to hold the charger and mouse. I'm very happy that I purchased this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It does the job.
11/6/2014

Customer review by Ready777

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Ready777
by Ready777

The case fits a 17.3" Toshiba laptop perfectly and you actually can use the outside storage pocket for accessories. It is an attractive color and the handle makes it easy to carry. This case would make a good gift for someone with the right size laptop. It should last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ready777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would reccomend it.
6/13/2014

Customer review by bolingbrook138

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by bolingbrook138
by bolingbrook138

I have a 17" dell and this fits perfectly however there is a removable foam insert that comes with it for extra protection. I found it difficult to put my computer in it with this foam in it. I still wanted the added protection it offers. However when you use this foam insert you only get that protection on one side of your computer. I cut it in half and put one half on each side of my computer and my computer now slips in perfectly and smoothly and I have a little added protection on both sides of my computer. Easy to carry around to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bolingbrook138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.