Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality construction at a great price
11/5/2012

Customer review by Daddysharp

5.0 stars by Daddysharp

Thick, quality material that fits as if made for my specific grill (it's not). I'd earlier bought a fire pit cover of the same brand and was very pleased....great products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daddysharp
Leitchfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price and got the job done
8/14/2012

Customer review by Brotherviet79

4.0 stars by Brotherviet79

Material feels like canvas pair of shoes, feels like it will last awhile. Only had it for a month so far so good. I have a weird size 38inch drop-in grill, so I had to buy a medium size. Didn't see a small, but the fit is bit large but as expected since it included the measurements upfront. Little baggy but covers entire grill and controls. Did a ship to store-FEDEX worked great and fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brotherviet79
Thousand oaks/ CALI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Island Grill Cover
7/2/2013

Customer review by Buzz

5.0 stars by Buzz

I have a 45 in Viking grill. The medium size cover fit snugly over the grill and is sturdy enough to withstand the California sun and repel the rain. The built in handles and strap constraints gave it an extra sense of value and quality for the price. I expect it to last a long time.

Buzz
Newport Coast, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fits great on my DCS grill!
11/11/2013

Customer review by bruceemeeks

5.0 stars by bruceemeeks

I ordered 10 pieces for my patio. Everything fits and looks great!

bruceemeeks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
3/13/2014

Customer review by davemims

5.0 stars by davemims

Exactly what I was looking for. Protects the grill top from all weather.

davemims
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product also fits a small grill.
7/13/2014

Customer review by DesertLover

5.0 stars by DesertLover

The small Veranda Island Grill Top Cover was purchased to fit a small grill size of 31 wide, 24 depth, 43 height, and it fits nicely and hangs to a good length. Since this grill is on the patio in the desert, a short cover is necessary to keep the bugs and snakes from hiding under the grill. The quality and attractiveness of the cover is better than I expected. The color of the cover blends with the house and the bronze grill. This is not an ugly or cheaply made cover. Buy with confidence.

DesertLover
Henderson, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product--glad I bought
2/23/2014

Customer review by OnlineShoppergrill

4.0 stars by OnlineShoppergrill

Happy with my Veranda Island Grill Top. Great quality for the price--paid twice as much for my last cover that was mostly plastic and melted. Cover is thick, water resistant..goes on easy. I think it runs a little large..but still great and I would other products from this manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnlineShoppergrill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This cover is very well made and has some nice features
4/19/2013

Customer review by grillguy

4.0 stars by grillguy

The quality of the material is very good. I like the extra features like the tie down straps and the handles. Just got the cover but it seems like it should last a long time. I hope it can stand up to the hot AZ summer temps.

grillguy
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Beautiful Material
7/12/2013

Customer review by dbhinkle

4.0 stars by dbhinkle

I have a 27" Turbo grill and the cover is 32" but it is a beautiful product. The material is heavy weight and looks great on my island grill.

dbhinkle
Magnolia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy install
2/17/2014

Customer review by Adam

4.0 stars by Adam

The cover was very simple to install. It slid over the grill easily and fit snuggly. Before having the cover I could not use my grill after a rain storm. Because of all the moisture, the ignitor wouldn't light. Now I just remove the cover, which take two seconds, and it lights instantly

Adam
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
exact size not available for my grill
6/6/2014

Customer review by Chasbo

4.0 stars by Chasbo

The only sizes available did not fit my grill so I had to get the nearest available size which is way too big. I wish the cover had draw strings to snug it up. The weight and strength of the cover seems very good.

Chasbo
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male