Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Used it for Masterbuilt 40 XL smoker
8/26/2013

Customer review by VivaVegasBBQ

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by VivaVegasBBQ
by VivaVegasBBQ

Could not find a better cover for my Masterbuilt 40 XL smoker. It covers the fuel tank too. Strong heavy waterproof material very thick. It doesn't blow off during strong winds either.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VivaVegasBBQ
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what i needed
12/12/2013

Customer review by krasey54

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by krasey54
by krasey54

Looked everywhere for this cover at great price I am very happy with it and hard to beat price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krasey54
pine grove ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, heavy-duty material
7/19/2014

Customer review by GaryBT

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by GaryBT
by GaryBT

Better than expected material, feels like a sturdy yet somewhat stiff canvas bag, not like a cheap plastic tarp, stitching looks like it will last a long time. The bottom pulls and bunches together like a an elastic sock with a pull string, it does not lay flat like the picture shows. Great for my 6 burner BBQ. I was concerned the width would be a little snug since the specs show 26" and my BBQ was closer to 27", however this cover easily exceeds the stated width which makes it easier to take on and off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaryBT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/3/2014

Customer review by iliketogrill

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by iliketogrill
by iliketogrill

Good fit to proctect my grill and water proof. Best deal, beat amazon price and products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iliketogrill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, durable simple cover.
4/17/2014

Customer review by econtchr

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by econtchr
by econtchr

The fabric on this cover seems durable. We'll see how it lasts. It's frustrating sometimes to have a BBQ cover that seems to need to be protected from the elements itself. I like the elastic "drawstring" component. No tying to keep cover secure. Can be a little awkward to put cover on with the elastic drawstring, but you'll get it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
econtchr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not exactly how it is pictured, but still nice
6/25/2015

Customer review by dbabob

4.0 stars 6/25/2015 by dbabob
by dbabob

It seems to be a very quality cover, and fits much better than what I had before. However, I was expecting the cover to be free hanging but it in fact has elastic on the bottom. This does make a different fit, and as such doesn't cover the lowest portion of my grill. Because I get a lot of wind in our yard, I am keeping it since it might stay on better, but I can't say I was excited about it not matching what I thought I had purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbabob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was heavier then expected for the price
2/2/2014

Customer review by SkipperMo

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by SkipperMo
by SkipperMo

Using this cover for a console and pilot seat on a boat...generous size so works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkipperMo
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cover for grill
7/28/2014

Customer review by diggger

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by diggger
by diggger

good cover for my grill. got the larger one because my grill has a 5 in smoke stack on top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diggger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cover fits well
8/24/2014

Customer review by heljes

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by heljes
by heljes

it fits comfortable on a 72 inch grill

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heljes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
XX large 72" BBQ cover.
7/4/2015

Customer review by JamesMcG

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by JamesMcG
by JamesMcG

Just the right size for a six burner BBQ.Local pickup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamesMcG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cover okay, but not really what I wanted
7/22/2015

Customer review by akinsleslie

3.0 stars 7/22/2015 by akinsleslie
by akinsleslie

The cover is certainly long enough, but we have the Grillmaster 4 burner grill and it's only 56" wide, but it's really thick from front to back. So we had to get a cover that was too big just to ensure that it would fit thick-wise. Not exactly happy with the cover itself, because it has allowed a small amount of moisture to come through to the grill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akinsleslie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes