Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lots of fun
1/6/2012

Customer review by dcnurse

4.0 stars by dcnurse

the battery door has the tiniest screw known to man holding it shut so make sure you have one of those itty bitty screwdrivers before you get started. car actually charges itself while connected to the remote control....great feature since my kids get the two separated and then never see the controller again. really enjoyed this toy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dcnurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loves anything Mario.
12/26/2011

Customer review by bigsal1

4.0 stars by bigsal1

So far it is working out pretty well. It is a little smaller than I thought it appeared online. It does have a weird charging process but it works. I feel like it is over priced for a R/C of this size but compared to the price of other Mario R/C cars it was the only affordable one. My son is 5yrs old and really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigsal1
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sweet lil ride
1/7/2012

Customer review by michellelt2004

5.0 stars by michellelt2004

Purchased this for my son for Christmas, but I think I have more fun with it. It has to charge for awhile but tons of fun

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
michellelt2004
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bad quality
1/5/2012

Customer review by AT2012

1.0 stars by AT2012

Broken after 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AT2012
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good buy
2/5/2012

Customer review by Gamefan123

5.0 stars by Gamefan123

It was smaller than we thought, but overall we are pleased with this purchase. A nice feature is the remote only needs the battery and the car charges from the remote. Way cool. My son really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gamefan123
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
12/27/2011

Customer review by Sunnydays8207

4.0 stars by Sunnydays8207

The car is a little smaller than I expected but it is perfect for my 3year old son. The price was good and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunnydays8207
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hoped it would last longer.
5/29/2012

Customer review by Smarties23

2.0 stars by Smarties23

Bought this as a gift for my son's birthday since he is into "Mario". He actually enjoyed playing with it but it for a few days but it just stopped moving. Changed the batteries but it was no use. Had to return it. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smarties23
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
broke quickly
3/21/2012

Customer review by hazelhawk

1.0 stars by hazelhawk

Ours also broke about after about 5mins. The engine would try to go but the wheels won't turn. I guess some of these are hit and miss. It is super easy to use. My 4year old can use it, to bad it doesn't last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hazelhawk
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looked better than it was
10/9/2012

Customer review by mrsnobody

1.0 stars by mrsnobody

It broke within 15 minutes of my Grandson opening it as his birthday gift. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsnobody
Greenville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day