Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

amamazing movie!
10/4/2011

Customer review by tiffany43050

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by tiffany43050
by tiffany43050

This an amazing movie. Safe for the whole family. We all loved it! Inspirational for sure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffany43050
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
9/9/2011

Customer review by lalalandgirl

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by lalalandgirl
by lalalandgirl

This movie is so wonderful. There is nothing bad in this movie. It has a great story. It keeps you hooked the entire time. This is a definite must buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalalandgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
an amazing story, inspiring and heartwarming.
8/8/2011

Customer review by ilikenosey

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by ilikenosey
by ilikenosey

get it. you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilikenosey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great family movie!
11/25/2011

Customer review by AllthingspossibleinHim

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by AllthingspossibleinHim
by AllthingspossibleinHim

This inspirational true story has something for everyone. When the shark attack happened I cried for her loss and empathized as a parent with how her family grieved with her. However as their expectations of her future seemed shattered, I too saw how God's direction in her life led to a revelation of how she could still pursue her dream of surfing while encouraging other disabled children to pursue their own dreams. My favorite quote from the movie: "I don't need easy, I only need possible"

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllthingspossibleinHim
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Loved this movie! Tearjerker!
8/15/2011

Customer review by CyberShopper1

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by CyberShopper1
by CyberShopper1

Loved this movie! I cried through the entire movie! Loved it! I also enjoyed watching all of the special features on the bluray! After watching the making of the movie, I actually appreciated the movie so much more! Did you know that Bethany Hamilton is the one that chose AnnaSophia to play her in the movie. And that Bethany was the double for AnnaSophia in some of the surfing scenes. And that all of the Actors had to learn to surf if they didn't already know how. And the family was present almost everyday of shooting for this film... A must-see if you haven't seen it yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CyberShopper1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Overcoming obstacles is possible
8/25/2011

Customer review by fromtime

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by fromtime
by fromtime

Love this movie. Have watched several times already. Everyone would receive insight from it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fromtime
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10 star movie
12/27/2014

Customer review by cccczzzzcccc

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by cccczzzzcccc
by cccczzzzcccc

A very excellent movie even for family. It is inspirational and gave me chills. Movie also has excellent graphics. Must see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cccczzzzcccc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/29/2011

Customer review by jasminejane123

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by jasminejane123
by jasminejane123

Great movie. I ordered Soul Surfer from Walmart online and received it in a very timely manner. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasminejane123
Gibbon, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month