Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Follow That Bird
2/8/2010

Customer review by grnfld47

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by grnfld47
by grnfld47

I remember this movie from when my children were little. Now I have a 2 year old granddaughter. She isn't quite old enough to sit through an entire movie but she loves her Sesame Street DVD's and we turn on the movie and she always picks out Big Bird. I want her to experience Jim Hensons Muppets as they were originally created.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grnfld47
Greenfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Another Clean Classic
5/20/2010

Customer review by OnlyMyKids

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by OnlyMyKids
by OnlyMyKids

This was a favorite of mine as a child! My children now watch it and it is a favorite of theirs as well.Even my eight year old enjoys it. I was so happy to find this available to share with my children.This is a good clean family movie at an unbeatable price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlyMyKids
YOUNGSTOWN,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
across generations
8/17/2008

Customer review by MovieCollector635

5.0 stars 8/17/2008 by MovieCollector635
by MovieCollector635

I loved this movie when I was little and now my two and a half year old loves it. A lot of the same characters are still on sesame street today. Even a lot of the adult actors are the same. This movie also has a funny cameo by Chevy Chase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieCollector635
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/18/2009

Customer review by heatherhumble

5.0 stars 2/18/2009 by heatherhumble
by heatherhumble

i have no complaints with this movie, however when i received it and opened it at home, the insert that holds the disk was broken and my disk was moving inside of the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heatherhumble
Litchfield, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
follow that bird
12/27/2007

Customer review by queenie51

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by queenie51
by queenie51

this is a fun movie for any pre-schooler. Will keep them enterained for many hours. Had to watch 3 and 4 times a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenie51
vidor,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
kids LOVE this video- great music also!
3/8/2014

Customer review by maxie7

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by maxie7
by maxie7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchase the CVD along with the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxie7
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.