Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Safety first car seat
10/20/2012

Customer review by Hawkercant

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Hawkercant
by Hawkercant

This seat is awesome. I would recommend it to any of my friends who have a small child. It's user friendly and very strong and sturdy. I especially love the safety hooks that are attached to the seat. I drive a large Dodge Ram 1500 truck & my truck came with steel car seat hooks in the back seat. Installation was a breeze. Thank you Safety First complete Air 65 convertible seat, silverleaf We love it, and you will too

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkercant
El Cerrito, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by pmfre

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by pmfre
by pmfre

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmfre
Deer Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carseat and good price
12/9/2012

Customer review by Srbuhi

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Srbuhi
by Srbuhi

Love the carseat but it is not safe for rear seating. My son is facing forward only because I didn't like the fact the carseat moved side to side and front forward. The manual also stated to put towel underneat the carseat but why doesnt the carseat have stableity that i had to add a towel? I gave up and put my son forward much safer. Other then that I'm glad we got this carseat, it's very comfortable and my son loves being in it. Before he would cry often when he was in the infant Peg Perego carseat only because he out grew it. The manual was not that helpful we used the manual on utube.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Srbuhi
Granada Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/31/2013

Customer review by aiyda

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by aiyda
by aiyda

I bought this car seat for my grandaugher , and I'm so glad I did. I have peace on mind when driving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aiyda
arverne ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The safety and comfort of my child is top priority. I love the safety features on this car seat, the harness safety belt and air bags are extra protection for my little one. My 9 month old is comfortable on long car rides and I know the durability of this car seat will see him through until booster seat time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great latch system & air cushions!
4/4/2013

Customer review by Scottie17

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Scottie17
by Scottie17

I love the latch system (& the fact that my car is set up for it!!) as well as the air cushions around the head!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scottie17
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.