Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Pants
10/5/2011

Customer review by AddictedNana

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by AddictedNana
by AddictedNana

Bought these for my granddaughter and it was nice that they weren't to tight in the legs and she has room to grow in them. Was very impressed for being the brand they are.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddictedNana
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fashion and comfort at a great price!
12/8/2011

Customer review by calijen1972

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by calijen1972
by calijen1972

My daughter has a hard time finding comfortable jeans. I found these and she loves them. They are soft and stretchy. They fit more like comfortable leggings. I recommend them to everyone. They are cute and fit great. They are fashion at a reasonable price. Plus they are comfortable. My daughter loves them. They look like I bought them at the high priced fashion store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calijen1972
San Jose, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by Bunny54

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Bunny54
by Bunny54

Again my granddaughter wants more. It fit prefect. She's happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny54
Hyde Park, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2011

Customer review by QueenLadi

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by QueenLadi
by QueenLadi

Fit my daughter well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenLadi
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
*Not true to size*
12/26/2011

Customer review by smilee14u

2.0 stars 12/26/2011 by smilee14u
by smilee14u

I got two of these for my daughter who is 9yrs old in a size 8. OMG, they were huge around the waist and the legs. They were like a plus size or what they call in kids "husky" size. I would say they should call these slim instead of skinny jeans. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilee14u
Cathedral City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the jeans
12/26/2011

Customer review by WeLovewalmart2011

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by WeLovewalmart2011
by WeLovewalmart2011

I would highly recommend these. My girl loved these. They fit her real well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeLovewalmart2011
Live Oak,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by medic5770

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by medic5770
by medic5770

Apparently skinny jeans are in, these were a big hit...good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medic5770
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
comfy
12/29/2011

Customer review by shell38

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by shell38
by shell38

Great jeans for tall & skinny girls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shell38
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/29/2011

Customer review by WallyLover02

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by WallyLover02
by WallyLover02

Excellent Value, Great Price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyLover02
Locust Grove, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Please keep making these, Walmart!
3/1/2013

Customer review by OneNerdyMom

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by OneNerdyMom
by OneNerdyMom

These are the only jeans that have ever fit right and not been too low-cut. Please start making these again in all the sizes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneNerdyMom
Saratoga Springs, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptionally Beautiful
4/8/2012

Customer review by FREDOSKI

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by FREDOSKI
by FREDOSKI

It looks so good on my little girl. A style that would fit all purpose. Go for it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FREDOSKI
BATON ROUGE, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect fit for Short Petites!
1/10/2013

Customer review by KSANDI

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by KSANDI
by KSANDI

Seriously - I would buy more pairs if they had them in stock! I am a petite, so I actually bought this pair for myself because they offered these jeans in short sizes (I bought size 14 short, which is similar to a size 1 in women). What I absolutely love about them is they are "skinny," but not tight at all so it gives a good, slimming/lengthening silhouette without pinching my knees and giving bending room, unlike most skinny jeans found in department stores. The fabric is a lightweight denim, the grey is the best shade, and you can't beat the price at all! Please please please restock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSANDI
Honolulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/18/2012

Customer review by MommyOfEightChildren

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by MommyOfEightChildren
by MommyOfEightChildren

Daughter loved the skinny jeans. looks like demin, but is not. for winter might prefer demin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfEightChildren
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good deal won't last forever
1/3/2012

Customer review by mpita

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by mpita
by mpita

After my DD's beloved Children's Place skinnies got too short I had to find something as she's still a kid but with junior length legs (most junior jeans are too skimpy on top). These will do fine for the rest of the season. They are a bit thin and won't last forever but for the price, good deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpita
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes