Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
38
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
1-20 of 198 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 198 total reviews
1-20 of 198 reviews
D-D-Dora!!
10/8/2010

Customer review by 808tutu

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by 808tutu
by 808tutu

picked up, put together myself. easy assembly and very sturdy. my grand-baby will be 16 months soon. she absolutely adores this desk. she has her snack, eats her dinner, and watches T.V. from her "big kid" desk. graphics on this desk is awesome. bright and colorful. my grand-daughter will have years of enjoyment from this.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
808tutu
las vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Desk!
9/4/2010

Customer review by Meimei26

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by Meimei26
by Meimei26

My 4 yrs old daughter fell in love woth this desk. It is sturdy and very colorful. She uses it all the time to draw and color. Highly recommend to any parents who are interested in buying this desk.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meimei26
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Grand Kids!
9/14/2010

Customer review by JenniKids

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by JenniKids
by JenniKids

I have purchased 3 of the desk and chair combos. I always have a spot for the little grand kids to eat a snack, watch their favorite TV show, and do their crafts.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenniKids
Willis, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
9/6/2010

Customer review by decemberrain

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by decemberrain
by decemberrain

I purchased this for my 3yr old daughter. She loves it. It's perfect for coloring or having a snack. The cup and holder are great, no slipping off of the table and spilling. The storage on the bottom holds her coloring books and crayons.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decemberrain
Keosauqua, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
8/26/2013

Customer review by CLuv84

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by CLuv84
by CLuv84

It's super cute! Bright Colors! Easy to put together (less than an hour)! Multi-Purpose! Can't go wrong with this. Purchased for a 2 year old. Perfect size for her!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLuv84
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by MrsShice

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by MrsShice
by MrsShice

I bought this chair for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsShice
Humble, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
1/10/2011

Customer review by LovingMyDaughters

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by LovingMyDaughters
by LovingMyDaughters

My daughters grand mother got this for her for christmas, it is better than i thought it would be! The colors are so vibrant and my daughter loves it! She is a very tall girl at almost 3 she is over 3ft and has plenty of room in this chair, she loves to color and watch tv as well as eat her meals in it. I couldnt be happier to get rid of the big bulkie high chair!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyDaughters
Salisbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great size chair!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by rockigirls

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by rockigirls
by rockigirls

I was slightly worried about the size, it looked small but It was for my 2 yr old and she's a small 2 yr old. So I decided to get it. I was pleasently surprized to see how cute and colorful it was. And of corse the size is awsome. She's almost a bit small for it. So for my almost 5 yr olds bday I ordered a princess one. She fits perfect in her sisters. And for the price you cant beat it. Walmart has the best price. I looked other places and it was $15 more plus shipping!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockigirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/10/2011

Customer review by gran54

4.0 stars 8/10/2011 by gran54
by gran54

Granddaughter loved this desk. Easy to assemble and perfect for a 3 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gran54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great desk for my great-granddaughter
12/26/2010

Customer review by smartart

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by smartart
by smartart

She loves it and that's what counts. I did think the drawer was going to be a wooden one, but it's okay. It does come out when she sits in the chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartart
Camano Island, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb Product for a Young Child
9/30/2010

Customer review by DoubleDigitDiva

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by DoubleDigitDiva
by DoubleDigitDiva

This is the 2nd product like this I have bought in the past. This is a christmas present for my grand daughter, same as before. By then it will have lasted her for 2 1/2 years. A great, fantastic product. She can play at it, sit and eat at it, watch TV at it, just about everything. IT IS GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoubleDigitDiva
Rocky Hill, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by 2happykids2

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by 2happykids2
by 2happykids2

These chairs is lovely. I bought the Dora and Toy story chairs and they are perfect for my 3 and 4 year olds. They love them. They eat and draw on them every day. The chairs are very easy to assemble and one of the best things about them is that they are more beautiful than they appear online. I'm hoping that they are durable enough to last a while. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2happykids2
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves it
11/14/2010

Customer review by shoppingsprie

4.0 stars 11/14/2010 by shoppingsprie
by shoppingsprie

It's a little poor quality but it's worth it because my 2.5 year old loves it. It was very difficult to assemble. I was unable to assemble it, had to have my husband assemble.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingsprie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Upset
4/11/2011

Customer review by Kyala

3.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Kyala
by Kyala

I was very upset with the outcome of my product. When I picked it up from the store the box was torn and ripped all over. Once I got it home and opened the box and started putting it together, I noticed several scratches and spots where the paint is chipped off. It looks like it is already 5 years old and it hasnt even been used yet! I will never order something from site to store again.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyala
Wadsworth, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
8/8/2010

Customer review by Ryleesmomma

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Ryleesmomma
by Ryleesmomma

Perfect for our daughter she is 2.5 and will have this for a very long time, very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryleesmomma
Bartlesville OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Dora desk
7/23/2011

Customer review by HappyMommy2009

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by HappyMommy2009
by HappyMommy2009

I bought this for my daughter and she LOVES it!! It's not too big and the storage bin underneath is perfect for her favorite toys. The price could be a little bit lower but overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommy2009
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this desk!
8/6/2013

Customer review by Lisha34

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Lisha34
by Lisha34

I ordered this desk and received it in the same week. Once we received it, it didn't take any time at all for my husband to put it together. It's sturdy and the perfect size. My three year old daughter loves it, and so does my husband and I.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisha34
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I expected.
11/27/2010

Customer review by itybity

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by itybity
by itybity

My 21 month old daughter loves Dora and loves sitting in her "big girl chair." Assembly was pretty easy too. I think she will get years of use from this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itybity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great fun for a first desk!
8/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very well made. Solid and sturdy. Easy to get in and out for my 18 month old. Bigger than I thought it would be. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oswego, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ALL PURPOSE CHAIR
12/31/2011

Customer review by MKS86

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by MKS86
by MKS86

I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas and she loves it!! She eats, play, read, etc. in this chair. It was absolutely work the price. It is very sturdy also. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKS86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 198 total reviews
1-20 of 198 reviews