Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 432 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

432 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

432 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
235
4 stars
118
3 stars
43
2 stars
13
1 stars
23
1-20 of 385 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 385 total reviews
1-20 of 385 reviews
READ THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/15/2010

Customer review by Babss

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Babss
by Babss

For $30 this product is of great value. First of all its A LOT cheaper than buying a book shelf and filling it with bins purchased separately... which was my first idea until i was at a total of $50 & thats with picking out the cheapest pieces FROM WAL-MART...second all my daughters toys were in one of those huge gray 18 gallon plastic storage containers and I highly doubted it would all fit. I figured i would just be able to organize all the random small stuff, BUT to my surprise EVERYTHING fit!!! From her computers to baby dolls and guitar and puzzles...ALL OF IT...i was very happy with that. Now 3rd i put this thing together by myself with hardly looking at the directions and I'm the type that can't even change my own tire or work a can opener if its not battery operated lol it feels very sturdy to me too. As far as quality of the material and wood its cute and decent, adds a nice touch and i figure I'll get a good couple years out of it, which is fine with me because as my daughter grows she wont have as many small toys. AND of course its only $30 bucks...i guess if it doesn't hold all your kids toys maybe your kids have too many toys ...?...or you could always just buy two...?...I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to anyone needing a quick fix to get organized. Oh yea and one of the best things about it is its easier for my daughter to clean up her toys by herself...gotta love that!!

Was this review helpful? (174) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babss
Riverside CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2013

Customer review by 1stTimeMom1027

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by 1stTimeMom1027
by 1stTimeMom1027

i wish the bins were more sturdy, my daughter ruined the bottom bin because she likes to get in it, so the cardboard is all distorted, otherwise decent product, looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stTimeMom1027
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute! Wish it was bigger!
9/23/2010

Customer review by Campbellkids

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Campbellkids
by Campbellkids

Love the toy organizer. Its perfect for my daughters room. Wish it was bigger for all her toys but didnt quite fit all of them so i just had to put her stuffed animals in a tub. She loves it and i am trying to show her how to organize but that will come w time. i can now seperate her barbies, favorite books, water toys, small toys, toy jewelry, etc... It also matches her princess table ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Campbellkids
yukon, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small space
10/20/2010

Customer review by Rennysmom

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by Rennysmom
by Rennysmom

We have a very small house and my baby's nursery is nine by nine, so after the changing table & crib there's not much room. We actually received a decent amount of toys for my baby shower and I wasn't sure what to do with them, I cosidered buying a single container but when we saw this we thought it would fit perfect and look nicer. My daughter is still a baby so I'm not sure how it will hold up but for now it fits my need perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rennysmom
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful
1/17/2011

Customer review by Miley16

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Miley16
by Miley16

It serves its purpuse. My daughter loves it. Now when I tell her to pick up her toys she does it. The assembly part is not hard but its not easy either, you need to put aside about 30 minutes to assemble it. But overall I like it. I uploaded a picture of it with my almost 3 year old daughter. She is 3 feet tall so you can see how tall the toy organizer is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miley16
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess Storage bins
2/18/2012

Customer review by hoodooed

2.0 stars 2/18/2012 by hoodooed
by hoodooed

The storage bin is really pretty, my granddaughter loves it but I was so disappointed by the size of it. I ordered it online and my daughter picked it up and took it home. I saw it in a couple of weeks, in the closet filled and over ran with toys. I expected it to be "large" enough to hold a lot of toys, books and stuffed animals. It is this little tiny rack with fabric drawers..... I am very disappointed. I looked at the next size up, and this time got the measuring tape out, it is only 10" larger for double the price. It does help a little but I had to go out and buy her a book-shelf and another rack on wheels that has three drawers for more storage. I guess it was worth the 29.97 that I paid but such a disappointment for size. Plastic stack-able drawers has more storage but probably cost more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoodooed
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
2/20/2011

Customer review by MadisonsMommy121808

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by MadisonsMommy121808
by MadisonsMommy121808

I bought this for my 2 year old daughter's room. My goal was to store most of her blankets and little stuffed animals in it, and it turned out to be very successful! It went together easily, in less than a half hour! Even better, I was able to do it all on my own! The design is so pretty and my daughter just loves the princesses on it! Very good product! I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadisonsMommy121808
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Princess Toy Organizer! Love it!
11/11/2012

Customer review by GarciaMom

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by GarciaMom
by GarciaMom

I purchased this for my daughter's toys in her room. It is very cute and colorful and holds all of her toys perfectly. The instructions were easy to follow and it only took me five minutes to put it together. It is very durable also. Perfect for any little princess' toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GarciaMom
Hanford, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/9/2011

Customer review by PrincessIsabella

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by PrincessIsabella
by PrincessIsabella

I bought this for my 2yr old's room. It fits great and fits more toys than I expected. I think the size is perfect for her age. She can reach all the bins to play and put toys away. The colors are bright and beautiful. She loves her princess room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessIsabella
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I never write product reviews but...
1/12/2013

Customer review by Kam0117

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Kam0117
by Kam0117

I never purchase an item & then take the time to go back to the website to leave a "review" but with this product I felt the need to! I'll start off by saying I was skeptical to begin with; $30 for a toy bin seemed (compared to other toy bins) very inexpensive (which I'm perfectly okay with, just worried there was a reason why it's so inexpensive). When we received the box I was amazed at how small of a package it was. I thought to myself, "Oh, here we go...waste of $30!" We put it together & I must say, I LOVE IT!!! My daughter's room is small and I knew it wasn't going to be a large toy box...but it exceeds all of my expectations. It's very cute and I am amazed at how much it holds!! It seems pretty sturdy, no rocking or anything. I will definitely be ordering another one for her playroom downstairs!! If you're even considering buying it, just do it. You're not going to get a better toy bin for less than double the money this one costs. :) :) Happy Shopping!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kam0117
Meredith, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right!
7/6/2010

Customer review by Tuckerhut

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by Tuckerhut
by Tuckerhut

I purchased this so my granddaughter would have a place for her "dress-up" clothes. This product works well for what we wanted. The bottom bin is large enough for the dresses leaving the other baskets for jewelry, plastic high heels & tiaras. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuckerhut
Smiths Station, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good at first
10/14/2010

Customer review by Mom22Gingers

2.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Mom22Gingers
by Mom22Gingers

I bought this because my girls' toys were spread out all over the house. It was on sale at $20, so I bought it and my husband assembled it easily. The dowel rods that hold it together can't take much weight and my daughters' wooden blocks warped the thing. The bins are all stretched out and warped too. The bottom bin can't take much weight on the sides without completely being useless. Most of the time I spend my time putting the cardboard liners back in the bottoms of the fabric bins because my kids dump the toys out and remove the liners. Ultimately, it was worth the price I paid, but next time I will go for a more structurally sound toy bin.

Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom22Gingers
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth $25
1/16/2011

Customer review by af2810

1.0 stars 1/16/2011 by af2810
by af2810

This product is very cute and inexpensive but I would have never bought it if I knew what I know now. The bins don't really fit on the bar so they fall through to the bins below it. You can't put anything heavier than socks on the top 2 rows. This was a waste of my money - even if it was only $25

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
af2810
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/13/2011

Customer review by Kpokey

4.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Kpokey
by Kpokey

It was easy to assemble. I was able to fit almost all my daughters toys. has held up pretty nice due to the fact of how destructive my daughter is.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kpokey
east liverpool, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible product quality
3/31/2012

Customer review by 9754042

1.0 stars 3/31/2012 by 9754042
by 9754042

When I got this item at first I would have given it 5 stars, because it's very cute, holds toys very nicely and was much cheaper then other storage options. After a few months though I totally have to reverse my review. The quality of this product is horrible. The bins are just cardboard inside and they warp completely after a short time of use. This makes the whole thing look horrible and worse then having toys laying around. They just look like a mess. If you want something that holds longer then a few weeks save your money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
9754042
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Very Pretty
6/1/2012

Customer review by Aniela122

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Aniela122
by Aniela122

This is a little small but very pretty. My two year old daughter just loves it. She puts her little back packs in the very bottom and she decides what to put in the others. She seems to have her own little routine going on with this thing. it took about 15 minutes to put to gether and once she saw it after she was so exited. My friends just loves this thing in her room and makes the room looks like it was designs for a real princess. My daughter loves it so i love it too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aniela122
Ocoee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/16/2011

Customer review by vivismom

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by vivismom
by vivismom

Was very happy with this purchase. Purchased this for our 1 year old's room. It was a perfect size for her small toys. And will match her princess theme room. Was very easy to assemble. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vivismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by monic78

4.0 stars 6/28/2012 by monic78
by monic78

Great Buy! was able to fit most of my daughters toys in the storage bins. Excellent for organizing dolls, board games and much more....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monic78
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap!
3/18/2011

Customer review by mommy2bean

1.0 stars 3/18/2011 by mommy2bean
by mommy2bean

Do not buy this!! it is made of super cheap materials and the bin liners keep falling out, the wood already cracked, and that was before i even put it in my daughters room. For 20 more bucks i could have gotten something with more bins and made of plastic but i went for cute not practical. My bad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2bean
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to teach tidy up time!
7/29/2011

Customer review by frosty1momma

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by frosty1momma
by frosty1momma

I got this for my 3 year old. It is a great size. The top baskets hold all her my little pony and some barbie stuff and her pretty princess accessories (brush, tiara, camera, etc). The middle drawers hold her miscellaneous items. All the McDonald toys and BK toys and her animal toys. The bottom basket holds all her toy story dolls (Buzz, Woody, Jessie, Bullseye, Buzz and Rex) Plus a couple of baby dolls and a xylophone. It makes it real easy to walk in her room and say tidy up time and she know exactly where everything goes! I think it was very easy to put together and it is plenty sturdy for girl stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frosty1momma
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 385 total reviews
1-20 of 385 reviews