Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Shooter is not worth the money
7/21/2011

Customer review by farmingtontreasure

1.0 stars 7/21/2011 by farmingtontreasure
by farmingtontreasure

This product seem like a great idea and would have been a fun time for the kids, but it doesn't stay standing up for more than an hour even fully inflated. It did not have leaks, just doesn't have the right support for the wieght. We took some string and tied the sides up a little to help the situation but even more frustrating was that we have 3 kids and one of the guns does not work, the gun lightly squirts one time and gets stuck, which makes it impossible to compete in a race with. I think they have a good idea here they just need to modify it to be worth the money, and every gun should be tested and work properly.

Was this review helpful? (69) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
farmingtontreasure
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Don't waste your money...
3/19/2013

Customer review by dwightfan

1.0 stars 3/19/2013 by dwightfan
by dwightfan

I bought this shooter set for my grands for their birthday,since i had 3 grands about the same age, this was perfect to keep at my house. Little did i know that it wouldn't stand up, and it is really cheap made it ripped after the 2nd use...please don't waste you money like i did, pay a little more and get better quality...

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dwightfan
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks cool but doesn't work well
6/8/2015

Customer review by Partyof5

2.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Partyof5
by Partyof5

This toy looks cool but the guns only shoot a trickle of water out each time you pull the trigger. It takes way too long to try and fill the tubes so takes the fun out of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Partyof5
Would recommend to a friend? No
exactly what it claims to be
7/28/2014

Customer review by bobsquared

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by bobsquared
by bobsquared
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

product is exactly what it claims to be - kids love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobsquared
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
arcade
6/9/2015

Customer review by PMSuneek

3.0 stars 6/9/2015 by PMSuneek
by PMSuneek

Within a half hour, my grand kids, ages 5, 10, and 12 no longer wished to play with this toy. Almost impossible to get the balls out of the tubes, and the trigger action of the guns bothered their hands after a very short time. Built well, but difficult to keep children's attention

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PMSuneek
Would recommend to a friend? No
dont waste your money
8/13/2015

Customer review by flea

1.0 stars 8/13/2015 by flea
by flea

Could not get item to stay still, quirt guns did not work as should, the balls in the tubes were a pain, nothing stayed together.......I cut it up with a box cutter.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flea
Would recommend to a friend? No