Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love at first sight.
5/30/2011

Customer review by donicamben

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by donicamben
by donicamben

My four and six year old boys watched me blow these up in anxious anticipation. It took them about two minutes to realize that the hose to the water guns needed to stay in the water in order to work but other than that - instant hit! I was also happy that, without asking, they shipped one of each color. My kids like to be able to tell their toys apart. SO glad I got these as I also purchased another pool toy that was pretty much a flop and this kind of took the sting away. :-) Also nice that I could remove the gun from the toy when the kids got obnoxious with them (no - mommy doesn't really feel like getting shot right now). Definitely a happy thumbs up across the board.

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donicamben
Ogdensburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun for the kids
7/11/2012

Customer review by PriceHasToBeRight

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by PriceHasToBeRight
by PriceHasToBeRight

I purchased this for my 4 year old. He LOVES IT! He can keep up with his brothers who have larger floats with built in squirt guns. The fact that there is a tube going directly into the water is great! The water wars are never ending!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PriceHasToBeRight
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good purchase
6/27/2013

Customer review by Funproduct

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Funproduct
by Funproduct

The squirt gun works better than I thought. The tube itself is durable and large.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Funproduct
Calabasas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
9/18/2012

Customer review by aaaaajjjjttt

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by aaaaajjjjttt
by aaaaajjjjttt

works great, fantastic construction, doesn't have as big or as strong of a spray as I had hoped, but even if the guns ever stop working, they will make fine water tubes by themselves.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaaaajjjjttt
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for the price.
6/24/2014

Customer review by sirlymermaid

4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by sirlymermaid
by sirlymermaid

We've only used it a couple times but my child loves it and it holds air very well. Hoping it will last all summer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sirlymermaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
6/18/2015

Customer review by hotgrm55

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by hotgrm55
by hotgrm55

Was nicely made but confused on how the guns stay in no instructions

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotgrm55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garbage, plain and simple!!
7/27/2014

Customer review by MadScientist21182

1.0 stars 7/27/2014 by MadScientist21182
by MadScientist21182

I purchased two of these tubes in lieu of the battle station rafts my kids originally saw. $30 cheaper and it's basically the same thing right? Wrong, the squirt guns don't stay in the tube. The inner ring has thick excess plastic hanging from the seam that is rough on the skin, you know, the hole in the middle your chest and back frequently touch. 1 tube was shipped to me with a hole in it and the other one will not hold air. This deserves 0 stars!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadScientist21182
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
6/18/2015

Customer review by catey

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by catey
by catey

Works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
power blaster pool toy
7/14/2015

Customer review by jofo

2.0 stars 7/14/2015 by jofo
by jofo

I purchased this as a gift for my seven year old for his birthday. The gun doesnt want to stay in the tube... the water it shoots is not a good stream seems really cheap made although the price on it leads u to think otherwise. The only positive thing about this product is that it does actually float. Makes for a great tube floating devise but do not purchase for the gun...not impressed at all actually pretty let down considering the price i paid. could have just got him a float he liked and a water gun and had more success ...as i said the only positive thing about this product is that it floats. This being said overall my experience with walmart has been great. i do shop online alot ...it was just this product that brought me disappointment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jofo
Would recommend to a friend? No
don't waste your money
6/16/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/16/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It held air but the squirt gun was the top portion of a spray bottle and it didn't even work. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.