Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3938 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3938 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3938 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3324
4 stars
541
3 stars
61
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 3930 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3930 total reviews
1-20 of 3930 reviews
Best diapers in the world
9/26/2011

Customer review by helynn

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by helynn
by helynn

My Grandbabies have extremely sensitive skin. The only solucion has been Swaddlers Sensitive. We were never able to find them in any size other than premie and newborn. Glad to see they are being offered in larger sized now.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helynn
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great for sensitive skin
8/31/2011

Customer review by DolphinGirl83

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by DolphinGirl83
by DolphinGirl83

these and pampers swaddlers are the only diapers that don't irritate my baby's skin. I wish they are available in the store! I like them better than the regular swaddlers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DolphinGirl83
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great diapers for my new born!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Teco2012

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Teco2012
by Teco2012

This are great diapers to use from the first days of your new born baby. So far my baby now almost three months has no rashes or any problems. This diapers keep them very very dry. Love them'mm❤

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teco2012
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've tried several brands; this is the best so far
10/22/2011

Customer review by International09104

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by International09104
by International09104

long enough, wide enough and very absorbent would be a five if they were chlorine-free and more environmentally friendly

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
International09104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent buying experience!
12/26/2011

Customer review by bbinks

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by bbinks
by bbinks

Love shopping online Walmart for diapers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbinks
Edinburg TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good, as expected
3/12/2013

Customer review by MommaBella

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by MommaBella
by MommaBella

THIS is a well known brand, does exactly what it suppose to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaBella
Brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best for us
3/2/2013

Customer review by maddieandjosh

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by maddieandjosh
by maddieandjosh

These are the only diapers I've ever purchased that don't leak for both my daughter and son

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddieandjosh
Hanford, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Shege

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Shege
by Shege

Is great n my baby feels comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shege
Brick Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful for sensitive skin
12/18/2011

Customer review by grandone75

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by grandone75
by grandone75

My granddaugther developed a rash she is 1years old the sensitive diapers are nice and soft they also have a softness around the thighs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandone75
Doylestown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/7/2013

Customer review by PinayMomma

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by PinayMomma
by PinayMomma

I love Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive! My 14-month old son is using a size 4 and this one fits him the better than the Pampers Baby Dry . This also seems to make him more comfortable throughout the night than the Baby Dry one. Its more expensive than the other ones but he gets significantly less diaper rash with this one! Definitely worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinayMomma
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only diapers I'll use
6/27/2013

Customer review by VsMa

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by VsMa
by VsMa

I love Pampers Swaddlers!! I can't say enough good things about them. I purchased the sensitive ones this time but I will use the regular as well. They don't leak, unless my little girl has a massive blowout but then I'd expect any diaper to leak and the 2-3 times in the past 3 months that I've had a poo leak in a swaddler diaper it was just a tiny bit that came out the side (one of those times my husband, God love him, had put the diaper on too loose so I don't blame that on Pampers at all). I tried the Baby Dry kind (we had a small pack from our baby shower) but those gave my little girl diaper rash after just 2 diapers so I went right back to Swaddlers and it cleared right up. I also like that the sizes overlap so that by the time I run out of size 2s I'll probably be able to put baby girl in size 3s. This XL case was a good buy and was cheaper than on Amazon and Diapers.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VsMa
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
5/27/2012

Customer review by Dmaloy2011

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Dmaloy2011
by Dmaloy2011

Highly recommend for any/every baby...a softer and more sensitive product.

Dmaloy2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sharon
4/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

how come you don't make pampers senstive in bigger sizes than size 4?? really sad!!

An anonymous customer
carteret, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diaper EVER
1/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the Swaddlers Sensitive diaper. It is the best diaper by far. It is super soft and absorbs well. Love the wetness indicator strip (which now comes in the sizes 3 & 4 too). My son is now wearing the size 4 and since its only made up to size 4, i will have to switch. I am hoping that they will make Swadders Sensitive in sizes 5 & 6. Again, they are the best diaper EVER, if you havent tried it you must!

An anonymous customer
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diaper ever!
5/2/2012

Customer review by kkrecker

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by kkrecker
by kkrecker

This is the best diaper ever! My daughter is 17 months old and the only diaper we have ever used is the swaddlers sensitive. She also has never had a diaper rash. My only complaint is that they stop at size 4. I don't know what I am going to do when she outgrows them. Pampers - please make them in all sizes. They truly are the best.

kkrecker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome
10/10/2011

Customer review by Lands28

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Lands28
by Lands28

My husband and I love the wetness indictor and our favorite part is that our now month-and-a-half old baby has not had one diaper rash. These diapers have been the only ones she has worn since she was born. The only complaint we have is how expensive they are, but overall this is an excellent product and we love them.

Lands28
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great diapers!
11/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Using these has been an amazing experience. They have hardly ever leaked and have been gentle on my baby's skin. My 6.5mo old is using size 4. I am worried sick about what I will do when he outgrows them. I wish these came in an even bigger size. *sigh*

An anonymous customer
Troy, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THE DIAPERS
10/10/2011

Customer review by babypriscilla

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by babypriscilla
by babypriscilla

My Husband and I love using the Swaddlers on our Baby. We have tried a few others and they do not compare to how the swaddlers work. PLEASE MAKE LARGER SIZES. Our daughter is almost out of the size 3 stage and trying other size 4 diapers does not compare. Even better now with the swaddlers is how on the size 3 there is now the wetness indicator, brillant....

babypriscilla
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but Awesome!
10/3/2011

Customer review by thersey83

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by thersey83
by thersey83

These diapers are the best ever! I used Pampers with my first baby loved them but with the second I found these diapers and was amazed. My little girl never gets diaper rash or irritated with these diapers and her skin is super sensitive. My only problems with them is they are a little pricey and sometimes very difficult to find.

thersey83
Cocoa Beach Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product
3/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was recommended to use pampers over huggies. I used huggies anyways since I got alot of them as gifts and hated them but I absolutely love pampers... I really love the pamper swaddlers sensitive and the sensitive wipes! I just wish more places carried the Swaddlers sensitive! I find them very hard to find.

An anonymous customer
Bealeton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3930 total reviews
1-20 of 3930 reviews