Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
55
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
Best wipes I have ever used
6/27/2011

Customer review by TwoGirlsUnderTwo

5.0 stars by TwoGirlsUnderTwo

I got these wipes not expecting much, but these are the best wipes I've ever used and I've used everything from pampers to seventh generation. These are unbelievably thick and soft, and with the sensitive solution, they don't hurt my daughter even when she has a diaper rash. She used to fight me whenever I changed her diaper, but these have completely "changed" (haha) the whole experience for me. I love these wipes and as long as they don't change I will be using these until Kingdom come. Try these and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwoGirlsUnderTwo
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best!
9/7/2011

Customer review by Whimsygal

5.0 stars by Whimsygal

These wipes are great for baby and anyone else in the family who wants to feel clean. The box must say "sensitive" otherwise the wipe will be a bit smaller and appear to be "cloth - like" but will rip so easily and they just don't work as well as the "sensitive" ones do. All Parent's Choice wipes containers look the same and say things like "fragrance free", "cloth - like", etc. but again, you want the ones that say "sensitive" The sensitive ones actually seem thinner than the others but rest assured, they work better and hold up to get the job done. They also pop up out of the package better than the other varieties too.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Whimsygal
Alabaster, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love these wipes
10/20/2011

Customer review by mommytoisaiahnjonathan

5.0 stars by mommytoisaiahnjonathan

Once I discovered these wipes, I haven't used anything else! They are so soft and the price is great too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommytoisaiahnjonathan
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mildest sensitive wipe we've found
9/22/2011

Customer review by NicknamesTakenByOthers

5.0 stars by NicknamesTakenByOthers

We tried the sensitive versions of Pampers, Huggies, and store brands, including Parent's Choice and all irritated our child's skin. Since we switched to the Ultra Soft & Gentle wipes we've had no problem. None of our local stores carry these so we're thankful for the free shipping. The only possible negative we've seen is the box says the wipes are 7x7.? inches. We haven't measured them but they look more like 5x14 inches. We're left wondering if each wipe we pull out is counted as 2 but not cut properly. We've gone through several boxes and all are the same so it isn't a one batch error. We haven't counted to see if we're getting the stated number of wipes or half that. Either way, we're not switching because these work better for our child than any other wipe we've tried.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NicknamesTakenByOthers
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best wipes around!
6/28/2011

Customer review by NewMomFTW

5.0 stars by NewMomFTW

These are by far the best wipes out there. They are so soft on my baby's bottom and they are so cheap in price. Not to mention, if you order them through Walmart, you get free shipping. I'm not sure if this deal is all the time, but either way the prices are cheap and you are getting a great product! I would recommend this to anyone who has children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMomFTW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wipes for the price
6/21/2011

Customer review by MsShauna

5.0 stars by MsShauna

These are the only wipes I use and I have been through pretty much every and any wipe out there. My children are 15 months apart and I have twins on the way and will continue to use these. They are strong and comparable to other sensitive wipes by bigger names, yet they are cheaper. In this brand I only like the sensitive wipes though as the other ones have a tendency to rip super easy. Did I mention they smell great too?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsShauna
New Braunfels, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good but annoying
1/20/2012

Customer review by musicalmom2

4.0 stars by musicalmom2

I really like the quality of these wipes and their price is also nice. The one thing I hate is that sometimes the wipes do not pull through the tab and you're left with a poopy and squirmy baby while you fight with the package to pull the next wipes out. If this issue were to be fixed, the wipes would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
musicalmom2
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Wipes! Better than name brand!
9/8/2011

Customer review by mrsbenton

5.0 stars by mrsbenton

These wipes are wonderful, they are very textured and so much cheaper than others! They feel thick and absorbent and I usually only need ONE to clean a messy bottom! Buy these they are excellent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsbenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wipes for an awesome price.
6/18/2012

Customer review by Lovebug6737

5.0 stars by Lovebug6737

I have been using these wipes since my little guy was born in February. I love them! They are super soft, and clean as well as the more expensive ones. I had been given some of the "name brand" wipes as a shower gift and I still went back to the PC ones and used the other ones as back-ups.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovebug6737
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by grannny7

5.0 stars by grannny7

I love everything about parents choice items I have 4 grans that I order diapers and wipes for so the price is right. Thank-you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grannny7
vista california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Better than name brand
5/16/2012

Customer review by clements2008

5.0 stars by clements2008

These are just about the only wipe that will work on my very sensitive-skinned daughter. I decided to try these after trying the more expensive Lansinoh brand and they worked just as well. GREAT price and I love the flip top too. They're also very similar to Pampers Sensitive if you like those.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clements2008
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wipes
10/3/2011

Customer review by HMONG123

5.0 stars by HMONG123

I've been using these wipes on my son since he was born and I loved them. I actually received lots of different kinds of wipes for my baby shower, and out of them all i love this the most...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HMONG123
Roanoke, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not better than Huggies
6/10/2012

Customer review by skoobdo

4.0 stars by skoobdo

I use baby wipes to mainly remove makeup and sometimes as a secondary wipe after toilet paper. These Parent Choice wipes are pretty much average, and I've tried them all. I think Huggies is close to the best on the market right now. These Parent's Choice wipes and Pampers are very close in size and feel. They just move around too much when you use them. I like wipes that adhere to the skin when you wipe. I just think these are little too soft. They do work, and I may buy them again, but they are not my preference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skoobdo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gets the job done
6/15/2011

Customer review by adlpn

4.0 stars by adlpn

Not as nice or as thick as huggies but work well! Def. get the job done with no problem!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adlpn
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beware they have changed these wipes
3/26/2013

Customer review by biskit58

1.0 stars by biskit58

i have used these wipes for over a year and loved them, however they have changed them and now they have a funny smell and caused my daughter to break out in a rash where ever they touched her skin. the real cloth wipes were no longer available in store so i bought these online but these are not the wipes they sent me, the look similar but they are not the same. walmart also changes the diapers they make frequently and so we stopped buying them never knowing if the quality was the same, now i will not be purchasing these wipes any more either. i'm really dissapointed and now have to find another brand that my daughter's sensitive skin can tolerate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
biskit58
marion. il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Change Is Not Good
5/10/2012

Customer review by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

1.0 stars by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

I discovered these wipes on here about 2 years ago and they quickly became my favorites. They were folded in the packages and very thick and more like a real washcloth. I had not ordered any in several months before I placed this order and (apparently) they made some changes in the meantime. They are no longer thick like they used to be and although they say 100% cotton they look, feel and have a texture more like some acrylic blend. They used to be able to tear in half very easily but now, no matter how hard I try and tear one, they just stretch instead of tearing. On top of that, they no longer clean as well by absorbing/adhering to whatever you are cleaning when you use them to wipe but seem to just smear stuff around just like the other "name brand" wipes. Now you have to work a lot harder and use two or three wipes to get the same job done as you did before using only one. I had already stopped purchasing the other "name brand" wipes for this very reason. It was bad enough that they stopped making them "organic" but now they go and fool around with the material and way that they make them. Long story short, I am very disappointed and probably will not be buying these anymore. I realize they did this to save on cost by changing the weave for strength and using less material for manufacturing by making them so thin but it would have been better if they had just raised the price some than to change it so drastically. It would have been well worth it to pay a few more bucks than to receive this inferior product. They are no better now than the cheap $1 wipes that you can get at some of the local $1 stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Love these
2/12/2012

Customer review by mommablue

5.0 stars by mommablue

I love these wipes in sensitive. The lanolin makes for a soothing wipe for my little one and since i am allergic to vitamin e (and Tocopheryl acetate) it is hard to find a wipe that is free of both and therefore doesn't give me a rash everytime i change a diaper. The wipes are thick and soft adding to the comfort for baby. I recommend for all of my friends with babies on the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommablue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best diaper and the Best Price
5/10/2012

Customer review by Kathy176

5.0 stars by Kathy176

I have no words..great DIAPERS! GREAT PRICE ~ my daughter slept through the night without a diaper change and it was a full diaper - never leaked....A++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kathy176
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/22/2011

Customer review by Dogrescuer93

5.0 stars by Dogrescuer93

This is the first time I've tried the gentle wipes, and they're the only ones that my son (age 7) doesn't complain about. (Some of the other formulas sting his legs.) They're so gentle, I'm even using them to remove makeup now. They could be a tad thicker, but that's the only improvement I can suggest. I'll definitely keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dogrescuer93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/16/2012

Customer review by Jadakiss15

5.0 stars by Jadakiss15

Excellent and i would definitely recommend it to all my friends! The price is very affordable too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jadakiss15
Woodbury,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews