Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Toy For Young Toddlers
12/27/2011

Customer review by mommylovestosave

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by mommylovestosave
by mommylovestosave

I got this for my two year old son for Christmas. It has three settings. One setting tells the child to follow the tune as it lights up the animals. This is a good way for a toddler to follow directions and hand/eye cordination. We have a lot of the leapfrog products and I am happy with all of them. The age recommend is 1-4 but I would think that after around 3 1/2 a child would not be interested in it. And I would say for the child to at least be a little over one to start to enjoy it. A great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommylovestosave
Hazard, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2012

Customer review by uniquereggie

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by uniquereggie
by uniquereggie

She loves playing with this toy. She's to young to use the educational part. But, loves banging on it. Some how she has gotten the stick off the string, other then that its a good toy. And, older sibling (10 year old) plays with it as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uniquereggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT TOY
1/6/2012

Customer review by PAOPNT

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by PAOPNT
by PAOPNT

My 1yo daughter loves to push the buttons for the animals to play sounds, also likes to hit the tabs. Nice toy and it has volume control so its better yet

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAOPNT
SAN BERNARDINO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2012

Customer review by Golfersis

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Golfersis
by Golfersis

I bought this to have at my house for my 15 month old nephew. He absolutely loves it! I get a kick out of watching him click it quickly to get to the songs he wants to hear. This is one of the first toys he reaches for when he comes over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golfersis
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy Anut
11/16/2012

Customer review by Jazzy30

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Jazzy30
by Jazzy30

Purchased this toy for my niece and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzy30
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I play with this one
8/29/2012

Customer review by JsMom

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by JsMom
by JsMom

Some people might think its annoying, like my husband, but I love it. The mode with the automatic animal noises, I like to play with. Maybe I'm just a kid at heart but my son loves it too. Its not incredibly educational though. Maybe he will learn the animals if I work with him but maybe he won't. Its fun anyway.

JsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes