Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1899 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1899 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1899 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1614
4 stars
190
3 stars
49
2 stars
23
1 stars
23
1-20 of 1896 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1896 total reviews
1-20 of 1896 reviews
terrific!!
9/27/2011

Customer review by ZiggyBaby

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by ZiggyBaby
by ZiggyBaby

This is the only diaper wipe I've found that won't irritate my daughter's sensitive skin. I've tried most all the "sensitive only" wipes out there, and every single one gives her a rash. I go back to this wipe time and time again. It's gentle on her skin, and yet tough enough to wipe her dirty playground hands for those on the go purposes! Lately, I've not been able to find the "thick-n-clean supreme" wipes in my local stores, but Walmart has come to my rescue with online service and free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZiggyBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wipes!
12/20/2011

Customer review by bw92911

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by bw92911
by bw92911

We received these at the baby shower and they were really good wipes thick and creamy smelled wonderful and worked great at cleaning up those big messes we will be buying another box

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bw92911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One and DONE
3/9/2014

Customer review by Fraurisa

1.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa
Top 250 contributor

Is the implication BECAUSE Huggies One & Done are fragrance free that they are gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin? (Yes, I know. All baby wipes can't be everything to all baby butts) These were the WORST (brand name) we tried for both of our grandsons. A store brand called Comfortis? (comfort for whom?) was up there in the hall of pain. Two for (red) tush--I tried the Huggies as personal wipes. I got a rash that looked like I sat on patch of poison ivy. Now...both of our grandson's are very fair--they have the hair and eyes that go along with that.I realize we'll have problems with some baby products--our 'kids' (the new parents) did too. But its discouraging to believe that harsh products are OUT (replaced by what?) and come to find you are treating a raging rash with ointments and creams. These kid's do not sit in day old diapers. The new parents (our son and daughter in law) bought diapers that feature a blue 'level' of wetness line. It goes from one drop to two--for now! If your baby's 'bum' can take One & Done they are always around---I saw some in a place called Gas and Go!--that was cute. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
9/24/2011

Customer review by 4Dogs2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by 4Dogs2
by 4Dogs2

Received product in very prompt fashion. Product met my expecctation and is cheaper online than in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4Dogs2
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by juneysmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by juneysmom
by juneysmom

The BEST value anywhere!! I have searched all websites and stores for this product, and this is the absolute best value even without coupons and FREE shipping to my door! Highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juneysmom
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
By far, the BEST wipes
12/14/2012

Customer review by lizardladypeapod

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by lizardladypeapod
by lizardladypeapod

Like the reviewers b4 me, I give these 5 stars. I've tried LOTS of wipes & these are absolutely the best wipes you'll use. I prefer these frag-free too. Just as a note, i've tried other types of Huggies wipes but these don't leave the little fibers that some of the other Huggies do. ONE & DONE IS THE WAY 2 GO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizardladypeapod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
terrible wipes
3/20/2013

Customer review by bodneyp

1.0 stars 3/20/2013 by bodneyp
by bodneyp

I purchased these after reading that these were the supreme wipes just rebranded. These are by far the roughest baby wipes I have tried. I used it on my arm and it actually hurt it was so bad. No way would I use on my baby. Supreme wipes are great...one and done terrible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bodneyp
lockhart, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great product
9/23/2013

Customer review by TheDifferencemaker

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by TheDifferencemaker
by TheDifferencemaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very well satisfied.... Just wish it was as thick as the old Huggies Supreme used to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDifferencemaker
Huntsville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2012

Customer review by chercast

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by chercast
by chercast
Top 1000 contributor

Great Wipes. They are the only wipes on the market that are the thickest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chercast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
The sheets are thick.
4/3/2014

Customer review by 123Ronnie

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by 123Ronnie
by 123Ronnie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Will use them for many years! Thank you Huggies!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123Ronnie
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
5/1/2013

Customer review by WindowShopperOne

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by WindowShopperOne
by WindowShopperOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value, only 97 cents for shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WindowShopperOne
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Effective - the only wipes we use!
2/9/2017

Customer review by tinai719

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by tinai719
by tinai719

This wipe does it all, usually in one wipe! From the tips of the fingers, to the bottom of the toes, from face wipes - I keep them everywhere! In the car, in the bathroom, in the living room!

Comment from - 2/9/2017

We know babies get dirty from head to toe, and we're happy to hear our Huggies One & Done Refreshing wipes got the job done while being gentle!

tinai719
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/9/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using huggies products for more than 20 years. I used them for my children ans now for my grandchildren.

Comment from - 2/9/2017

It is so flattering to be a part of your family for three generations! Knowing we have taken care of your whole family for this many years is the best compliment we could ever receive. THANK YOU!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes Ever
1/17/2017

Customer review by Aileenrose

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Aileenrose
by Aileenrose

Love, love, love these wipes. Can't say enough good things, love the thickness and the scent. Way better than the paper thin pampers wipes.

Comment from - 1/18/2017

Thanks for so much love, Aileenrose!

Aileenrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
1/11/2017

Customer review by AVA

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by AVA
by AVA

I really like all huggies wipes because there very strong as compared to pampers which rips

Comment from - 1/12/2017

This is great to hear, Ava!

AVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Wipes
12/19/2016

Customer review by Casey_tucker2013

1.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Casey_tucker2013
by Casey_tucker2013

These have by far been the worst wipes we've used! They gave our little one a painful rash on his bottom. Luckily it cleared up once we discontinued these! Will definitely not use these again in the future!

Comment from - 12/20/2016

Nothing is more important to us than the happiness and comfort of the little ones who use our products, and we hope your baby is feeling better. We are also parents and know that irritation may occur for a number of reasons and the cause of this may be hard to pinpoint as each baby’s skin is different. We want to assure you that the ingredients and materials chosen for our wipes and diapers are carefully tested by dermatologists, pediatricians and safety professionals to be safe and gentle for delicate skin. Irritation is uncomfortable for babies and worrisome families, which is why we’d like the chance to work with you to learn more and help. Please take a moment to connect with a member of our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Casey_tucker2013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only wipes I'll use!
12/12/2016

Customer review by Jolynnalbritton

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Jolynnalbritton
by Jolynnalbritton

I love these wipes! The title tells you all! One & done!

Comment from - 12/13/2016

Thanks for your review!

Jolynnalbritton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as Awesome as I Had Hoped
12/20/2012

Customer review by JennZaa

2.0 stars 12/20/2012 by JennZaa
by JennZaa

You advertise a diaper wipe as "One and Done" and I am on board. So I was very excited to try these wipes..(yeah, I know, I am kind of lame like that). Yes these wipes are thicker than most other wipes out there and feel like they could do some serious cleaning, I will give them that but I was aggravated with these things before I even got a chance to use them. For some reason the wipes did not want to "pop up" when you pulled them out. In fact, you were lucky to get a wipe out of the container in one piece. It was as if they were so thick and "fluffy" that they wanted to stick together too much. Most of them tore in half when either me or my husband tried to get them out. At one point my husband (who may be more adept at changing diapers at this point than I am) wanted to throw out the remaining wipes in the package as "worthless". So maybe they are called "One and Done" because you only end up using a half of one at a time?

JennZaa
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 1896 total reviews
1-20 of 1896 reviews