Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1891 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1891 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1891 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1608
4 stars
189
3 stars
49
2 stars
23
1 stars
22
1-20 of 1888 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1888 total reviews
1-20 of 1888 reviews
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
6/12/2016

Customer review by Menala

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Menala
by Menala

I love how gentle these wipes are on my little one. I love the smell. My little one has sensitive skin and other wipes would make her get a rash. These don't.

Menala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing new or great
5/24/2016

Customer review by Lovesicp

1.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Lovesicp
by Lovesicp

Definitely not one and done as suggested. Even worse not being able to get them scent free does not help with a sensitive booty. Was definitely not worth the few extra dollar's when it turn they did not last any longer than a regular pack of wipes

Comment from - 5/24/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our Huggies One and Done wipes. We are disappointed you did not have a positive experience and that the scent was not a good fit for your family. We do offer a variety of wipes and perhaps our fragrance free Huggies Natural Care wipes would be a better option. This style wipe is equipped with our Triple Clean Layers that offer a gentle clean and they are hypoallergenic with a touch of vitamin E and aloe. The quality of our products, and the satisfaction of the moms and dads using them, is extremely important to us. We would be happy to speak with you directly to learn more about your purchase and see how we may help. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thanks!

Lovesicp
Would recommend to a friend? No
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
terrific!!
9/27/2011

Customer review by ZiggyBaby

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by ZiggyBaby
by ZiggyBaby

This is the only diaper wipe I've found that won't irritate my daughter's sensitive skin. I've tried most all the "sensitive only" wipes out there, and every single one gives her a rash. I go back to this wipe time and time again. It's gentle on her skin, and yet tough enough to wipe her dirty playground hands for those on the go purposes! Lately, I've not been able to find the "thick-n-clean supreme" wipes in my local stores, but Walmart has come to my rescue with online service and free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZiggyBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as Awesome as I Had Hoped
12/20/2012

Customer review by JennZaa

2.0 stars 12/20/2012 by JennZaa
by JennZaa

You advertise a diaper wipe as "One and Done" and I am on board. So I was very excited to try these wipes..(yeah, I know, I am kind of lame like that). Yes these wipes are thicker than most other wipes out there and feel like they could do some serious cleaning, I will give them that but I was aggravated with these things before I even got a chance to use them. For some reason the wipes did not want to "pop up" when you pulled them out. In fact, you were lucky to get a wipe out of the container in one piece. It was as if they were so thick and "fluffy" that they wanted to stick together too much. Most of them tore in half when either me or my husband tried to get them out. At one point my husband (who may be more adept at changing diapers at this point than I am) wanted to throw out the remaining wipes in the package as "worthless". So maybe they are called "One and Done" because you only end up using a half of one at a time?

JennZaa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value
5/1/2016

Customer review by erinaldo

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
by erinaldo

We love these wipes. These are the wipes we send to our daycare for them to use on her face and when changing diapers. They love the scent and we love how gentle they are.

erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most refreshing wipes on the market
3/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My entire family and I absolutely love these wipes. Since I discovered these particular wipes I have been unable to buy anything else. Every time we open a wipe box, the entire room becomes freshened and enlightened. Aside from the relaxing and beautiful smell, these wipe really do the job. Most of the time we would need to use anywhere from 4-6 wipes to clean a messy diaper but now... we uses between 1-3 wipes!! That's an awesome savings for us since we ALL use wipe after we use the restroom. No need to pay so much extra for those flushable toilet paper brand wipes. We throw the baby's messy wipes in the trash so why can't we do the same for us? These wipe make me feel fresh as well, every time I use them. I and We are in love with these wipes!! Thank you Kimberly-Clark and Huggies brand for making such an awesome product. You have customers for life with our whole family =)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Severe Diaper Rash
1/17/2014

Customer review by akuenzi215

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by akuenzi215
by akuenzi215

My son has never had any problems with getting diaper rashes an we've been using Huggies since he was born for all his diapering needs. I don't know if he is allergic or if there is something wrong with this product but my review of this product is very poor because my son got the worst diaper rash in the world from these wipes. We got a huge box so we ended up with four hundred wipes we could not use on him because within a week of using these wipes our son had diaper rash so bad he wouldn't let you touch his bottom, not even with your hand. I had to apply Desatin Max to his poor little bottom for three or four days just to get the redness to go down. I'll still buy your diapers, Huggies, but from now on we are buying Pampers Sensitive Wipes. I add up all my points on here too so that was a huge bummer to us, do you guys have baby wipes for super sensitive bottoms?

Comment from - 1/17/2014

We are so sorry to hear your little one experienced irritation while using our wipes and we would like to learn more about this. Please contact our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH when you have a moment. We would be happy to help you find a wipe that may work for you as well - have you tried our Natural Care wipes? They are soft and gentle and may be a good option for your baby's skin.

akuenzi215
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better than Natural Care Plus Wipes
1/31/2014

Customer review by armywifeyy0829

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by armywifeyy0829
by armywifeyy0829

I bought the natural care wipes at Costco because I figured I'd save money on buying in bulk. These wipes are thin and doesn't seem to get the job done with very few wipes. I bought the one and done wipes recently and I love them so much more than the Natural Care wipes. Although these are a tad more expensive I am using less and that's where my saving is coming from. With number 2 diapers I am using maybe 3 and sometimes I can get away with just one! At meal time it is 2 or 3 wipes when it use to be almost 10! And I am not exaggerating about that. These wipes smell nice, they're thicker, I use less and the scent doesn't bother my kids or myself. I do my makeup in the living room to watch my little ones and if I get makeup on my hands or mess up on putting it on I just grab one of these wipes and the job is done. Thanks Huggies for saving me money like always!

armywifeyy0829
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wipes!
12/20/2011

Customer review by bw92911

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by bw92911
by bw92911

We received these at the baby shower and they were really good wipes thick and creamy smelled wonderful and worked great at cleaning up those big messes we will be buying another box

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bw92911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Only wipes I use
6/19/2014

Customer review by vallati

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by vallati
by vallati

I love many things about these wipes... 1. the smell. I HATE wipes that do not have a nice smell or are not fragranced at all. I do not want to smell poop, I would rather have a mildly pleasant smell going up my nose while changing a poopy diaper. These smell amazing. 2. They are soft but they have GRIP!!!!! I absolutely cant stand some of the pampers wipes because you need about 10 to get the job done. no grip. the wipes slip around and you need to rub to get it all cleaned. Love these because it doesnt slip around your hands or around their behinds. it grips it all, and its LITERALLY one and done, maybe three and done on some bad days. 3. reasonably cheap. $10 for a box of 320 wipes here. not so bad, especially when you only need 1-3 per diaper. I have two kids. we use a lot of wipes. these make it a little less. 4. the rewards points. this is at the end of my like list because i dont really care about them and sometimes i dont even remember to put the reward numbers in, but I did win a $10 gift card to starbucks a while ago because i played the little games and put in some points. free starbucks? i'll take it.

vallati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Most Favorite Wipe
9/9/2014

Customer review by Skanes44

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Skanes44
by Skanes44

I absolutely love these wipes. We have been using Huggies wipes and diapers for Years and for the past, geeze, at least 4 babies we have found that the Huggies for Newborns/Gentle Care and now One & Done's are the best at tackling the big messes in the most gentle fashion for not only baby's bum, but our hands as well. Other wipes will get my fingers to crack and bleed, especially in the winter weather, but these are so much more gentle. We also love the Simply Clean and we have been buying both types of wipes by the cases. I have been having a very hard time locating cases of these One & Done's this summer. We moved from Utah to Las Vegas and both locations have not had any cases available and the large refill packs were hard to find and then just gone. If Huggie's is discontinuing this line, I hope they just rename it yet again and bring back this terrific product. I am expecting our 8th baby in mid October and I'm actually freaking out about not being able to stock up on this wipe. I still have a toddler in diapers too. I noticed the Refreshing One & Done's are available like crazy but I really need fragrance free.

Comment from - 9/9/2014

Thanks for your review. We're so glad you're a fan of our One & Done Fragrance free wipes! We don't have plans to discontinue these, and if you have trouble finding the product, you can reach out to our team here for assistance: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH, or you can order online on our website: www.huggies.com. Thanks!

Skanes44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and DONE
3/9/2014

Customer review by Fraurisa

1.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa
Top 250 contributor

Is the implication BECAUSE Huggies One & Done are fragrance free that they are gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin? (Yes, I know. All baby wipes can't be everything to all baby butts) These were the WORST (brand name) we tried for both of our grandsons. A store brand called Comfortis? (comfort for whom?) was up there in the hall of pain. Two for (red) tush--I tried the Huggies as personal wipes. I got a rash that looked like I sat on patch of poison ivy. Now...both of our grandson's are very fair--they have the hair and eyes that go along with that.I realize we'll have problems with some baby products--our 'kids' (the new parents) did too. But its discouraging to believe that harsh products are OUT (replaced by what?) and come to find you are treating a raging rash with ointments and creams. These kid's do not sit in day old diapers. The new parents (our son and daughter in law) bought diapers that feature a blue 'level' of wetness line. It goes from one drop to two--for now! If your baby's 'bum' can take One & Done they are always around---I saw some in a place called Gas and Go!--that was cute. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
it really is one and done
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/24/2011

Customer review by 4Dogs2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by 4Dogs2
by 4Dogs2

Received product in very prompt fashion. Product met my expecctation and is cheaper online than in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4Dogs2
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Only wipes I'll EVER BUY AGAIN!!
9/1/2013

Customer review by phillyd

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by phillyd
by phillyd

One of the most critical items in the diaper bag! And, who needs to bother with any other sub-standard products, when this wipe was CLEARLY made for moms/dads on the go. I love that the product is true to its name, One and Done, With thick, absorbent and quilted design, these wipes take care of even the most horrific of messes in the diaper, and the stickiest of messes outside of diapering. I love the fact that I'm not scrambling, trying to balance a quick-moving crawler on a precarious perch, such as a diaper changing station, while balancing a messy diaper, trying to scramble for more wipes before the whole operation is an epic fail, leaving you stripping a child down and rinsing the funk off you and him in a sink where the water runs for only a ten second shot. Oh, you say this must have happened to him before, lol, unfortunately, on more than one occasion, however, replacing a store brand wipe with the one and done Huggies brand, has made both Daddy and baby happier campers on our guy outings, I'm a believer, thru & thru, that Huggies has done their homework on this product, and adding a gentle, yet fresh clean scent also helps those matters, as well. lol

phillyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toddler wipes!
1/17/2013

Customer review by tomatodixie

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by tomatodixie
by tomatodixie

I only use this specific wipe now that my daughter is older (13mo) and changing poopies has become a new, strange, messy, stinky, and tricky situation! I often have to double up on other wipes to make a "cleaning swipe" in order not to get my hands soiled, as well as making an effective swipe, but not with one and done! I use fewer wipes and i feel like they really stand up to their name. (Although it does take more than one to clean a poopy typically...) They also smell fresh, which is a pleasant plus when you are dealing with a stinky diaper. They are also thick enough to wipe down her hands, face, and sometimes the high chair tray after mealtime! Have also used them to clean my dog's muddy paws, clean marker off the wall, clear away a dirty windshield, polish shoes, and clean lint off the top of my dryer.

tomatodixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible waste of money.
1/25/2016

Customer review by David

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by David
by David

They are like try to take wet toilet paper out of a dispenser, break & fall apart before you can even use them.

Comment from - 1/25/2016

Hello David- We are disappointed the wipes did not get the job done and we know how important it is to have a wipe dispense properly- especially while cleaning up tough messes! Thankfully, we have many options to offer our Huggies families. Perhaps our Huggies Natural Care baby wipes would work better for you. They have softer, TripleClean layers and they are also hypoallergenic, fragrance and alcohol free, with a touch of aloe and Vitamin E, for a gentle clean for baby's naturally perfect skin. You can follow this link to learn more about this product: http://bit.ly/1EGQlA8. We would like to learn more about your purchase and see if we may assist you in finding the perfect wipe for your needs. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

David
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Value!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by juneysmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by juneysmom
by juneysmom

The BEST value anywhere!! I have searched all websites and stores for this product, and this is the absolute best value even without coupons and FREE shipping to my door! Highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juneysmom
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1888 total reviews
1-20 of 1888 reviews