Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1861 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1584
4 stars
188
3 stars
46
2 stars
23
1 stars
20
1-20 of 1858 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1858 total reviews
1-20 of 1858 reviews
terrific!!
9/27/2011

Customer review by ZiggyBaby

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by ZiggyBaby
by ZiggyBaby

This is the only diaper wipe I've found that won't irritate my daughter's sensitive skin. I've tried most all the "sensitive only" wipes out there, and every single one gives her a rash. I go back to this wipe time and time again. It's gentle on her skin, and yet tough enough to wipe her dirty playground hands for those on the go purposes! Lately, I've not been able to find the "thick-n-clean supreme" wipes in my local stores, but Walmart has come to my rescue with online service and free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZiggyBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2011

Customer review by 4Dogs2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by 4Dogs2
by 4Dogs2

Received product in very prompt fashion. Product met my expecctation and is cheaper online than in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Dogs2
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great wipes!
12/20/2011

Customer review by bw92911

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by bw92911
by bw92911

We received these at the baby shower and they were really good wipes thick and creamy smelled wonderful and worked great at cleaning up those big messes we will be buying another box

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bw92911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by juneysmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by juneysmom
by juneysmom

The BEST value anywhere!! I have searched all websites and stores for this product, and this is the absolute best value even without coupons and FREE shipping to my door! Highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juneysmom
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One and DONE
3/9/2014

Customer review by Fraurisa

1.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa

Is the implication BECAUSE Huggies One & Done are fragrance free that they are gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin? (Yes, I know. All baby wipes can't be everything to all baby butts) These were the WORST (brand name) we tried for both of our grandsons. A store brand called Comfortis? (comfort for whom?) was up there in the hall of pain. Two for (red) tush--I tried the Huggies as personal wipes. I got a rash that looked like I sat on patch of poison ivy. Now...both of our grandson's are very fair--they have the hair and eyes that go along with that.I realize we'll have problems with some baby products--our 'kids' (the new parents) did too. But its discouraging to believe that harsh products are OUT (replaced by what?) and come to find you are treating a raging rash with ointments and creams. These kid's do not sit in day old diapers. The new parents (our son and daughter in law) bought diapers that feature a blue 'level' of wetness line. It goes from one drop to two--for now! If your baby's 'bum' can take One & Done they are always around---I saw some in a place called Gas and Go!--that was cute. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
9/6/2012

Customer review by chercast

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by chercast
by chercast

Great Wipes. They are the only wipes on the market that are the thickest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chercast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
5/1/2013

Customer review by WindowShopperOne

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by WindowShopperOne
by WindowShopperOne

Great value, only 97 cents for shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WindowShopperOne
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
By far, the BEST wipes
12/14/2012

Customer review by lizardladypeapod

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by lizardladypeapod
by lizardladypeapod

Like the reviewers b4 me, I give these 5 stars. I've tried LOTS of wipes & these are absolutely the best wipes you'll use. I prefer these frag-free too. Just as a note, i've tried other types of Huggies wipes but these don't leave the little fibers that some of the other Huggies do. ONE & DONE IS THE WAY 2 GO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizardladypeapod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
great product
9/23/2013

Customer review by TheDifferencemaker

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by TheDifferencemaker
by TheDifferencemaker

Very well satisfied.... Just wish it was as thick as the old Huggies Supreme used to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDifferencemaker
Huntsville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The sheets are thick.
4/3/2014

Customer review by 123Ronnie

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by 123Ronnie
by 123Ronnie

Will use them for many years! Thank you Huggies!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123Ronnie
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
favorate wipes ever!
5/30/2013

Customer review by amattlin23

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by amattlin23
by amattlin23

these wipes are amazing i used to use so many of the pampers sensitive wipes each diaper change and now since i started useing these i use less each time which saves me money for other things! i love that they are strong and really get the job done!

amattlin23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!
11/8/2011

Customer review by kaylarggs1

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by kaylarggs1
by kaylarggs1

i love huggies wipes. they are so much better than other brands other brand deteriorate when using but huggies stay strong.

kaylarggs1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
6/16/2013

Customer review by Gingrsnaps

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Gingrsnaps
by Gingrsnaps

Love these wipes, nice and thick. Get the job done with fewer wipes but still have to use more than one ;)

Gingrsnaps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best wipes
6/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

best wipes out there. I only use this brand and they work wonders on newborns and toddlers.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Wipes
6/5/2013

Customer review by ashley0206

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by ashley0206
by ashley0206

These wipes seem to get the job done faster than Pampers wipes. You use less Huggies wipes for the job. And they smell good!

ashley0206
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these
6/18/2013

Customer review by JohnsSuperMom13

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by JohnsSuperMom13
by JohnsSuperMom13

i wont use any other kind of wipes for anything. these are thick and they dont rip every time i take one out of the package. i use fewer wipes with these than any other kind :}

JohnsSuperMom13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite
6/19/2013

Customer review by xxjadegardenxx

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by xxjadegardenxx
by xxjadegardenxx

these are my favorite wipes to use. They not only have a nice scent but they get the job done without ripping or tearing.

xxjadegardenxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2012

Customer review by tamaramary1

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by tamaramary1
by tamaramary1

These are the best! They smell so good and gentle on my baby.

tamaramary1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly As Is!
4/24/2012

Customer review by MARYJANEB

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by MARYJANEB
by MARYJANEB

Per fect wipe. Thick enough to clean almost any mess with one wipe. Fantastic smell and leaves his skin nice and soft. I always choose Huggies whenever possible.

MARYJANEB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I refuse to use anything else!!!
3/10/2013

Customer review by Nicole780182

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Nicole780182
by Nicole780182

I love the smell of these wipes and they really are one and done as stated!!! Would recommend to everyone!

Nicole780182
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1858 total reviews
1-20 of 1858 reviews