Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1856 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1856 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1856 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1581
4 stars
187
3 stars
45
2 stars
23
1 stars
20
1-20 of 1853 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1853 total reviews
1-20 of 1853 reviews
terrific!!
9/27/2011

Customer review by ZiggyBaby

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by ZiggyBaby
by ZiggyBaby

This is the only diaper wipe I've found that won't irritate my daughter's sensitive skin. I've tried most all the "sensitive only" wipes out there, and every single one gives her a rash. I go back to this wipe time and time again. It's gentle on her skin, and yet tough enough to wipe her dirty playground hands for those on the go purposes! Lately, I've not been able to find the "thick-n-clean supreme" wipes in my local stores, but Walmart has come to my rescue with online service and free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZiggyBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2011

Customer review by 4Dogs2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by 4Dogs2
by 4Dogs2

Received product in very prompt fashion. Product met my expecctation and is cheaper online than in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Dogs2
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great wipes!
12/20/2011

Customer review by bw92911

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by bw92911
by bw92911

We received these at the baby shower and they were really good wipes thick and creamy smelled wonderful and worked great at cleaning up those big messes we will be buying another box

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bw92911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by juneysmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by juneysmom
by juneysmom

The BEST value anywhere!! I have searched all websites and stores for this product, and this is the absolute best value even without coupons and FREE shipping to my door! Highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juneysmom
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One and DONE
3/9/2014

Customer review by Fraurisa

1.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa

Is the implication BECAUSE Huggies One & Done are fragrance free that they are gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin? (Yes, I know. All baby wipes can't be everything to all baby butts) These were the WORST (brand name) we tried for both of our grandsons. A store brand called Comfortis? (comfort for whom?) was up there in the hall of pain. Two for (red) tush--I tried the Huggies as personal wipes. I got a rash that looked like I sat on patch of poison ivy. Now...both of our grandson's are very fair--they have the hair and eyes that go along with that.I realize we'll have problems with some baby products--our 'kids' (the new parents) did too. But its discouraging to believe that harsh products are OUT (replaced by what?) and come to find you are treating a raging rash with ointments and creams. These kid's do not sit in day old diapers. The new parents (our son and daughter in law) bought diapers that feature a blue 'level' of wetness line. It goes from one drop to two--for now! If your baby's 'bum' can take One & Done they are always around---I saw some in a place called Gas and Go!--that was cute. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
9/6/2012

Customer review by chercast

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by chercast
by chercast

Great Wipes. They are the only wipes on the market that are the thickest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chercast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
5/1/2013

Customer review by WindowShopperOne

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by WindowShopperOne
by WindowShopperOne

Great value, only 97 cents for shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WindowShopperOne
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
By far, the BEST wipes
12/14/2012

Customer review by lizardladypeapod

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by lizardladypeapod
by lizardladypeapod

Like the reviewers b4 me, I give these 5 stars. I've tried LOTS of wipes & these are absolutely the best wipes you'll use. I prefer these frag-free too. Just as a note, i've tried other types of Huggies wipes but these don't leave the little fibers that some of the other Huggies do. ONE & DONE IS THE WAY 2 GO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizardladypeapod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
great product
9/23/2013

Customer review by TheDifferencemaker

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by TheDifferencemaker
by TheDifferencemaker

Very well satisfied.... Just wish it was as thick as the old Huggies Supreme used to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDifferencemaker
Huntsville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The sheets are thick.
4/3/2014

Customer review by 123Ronnie

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by 123Ronnie
by 123Ronnie

Will use them for many years! Thank you Huggies!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123Ronnie
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly As Is!
4/24/2012

Customer review by MARYJANEB

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by MARYJANEB
by MARYJANEB

Per fect wipe. Thick enough to clean almost any mess with one wipe. Fantastic smell and leaves his skin nice and soft. I always choose Huggies whenever possible.

MARYJANEB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I refuse to use anything else!!!
3/10/2013

Customer review by Nicole780182

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Nicole780182
by Nicole780182

I love the smell of these wipes and they really are one and done as stated!!! Would recommend to everyone!

Nicole780182
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect wipe!
10/8/2010

Customer review by MommaH

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by MommaH
by MommaH

This is by far the best wipe out there! I have used other brands and styles some being more like a wet dryer sheet than a diaper wipe but this is the perfect wipe! It is thick, It is large, It has the perfect blend of moisture content! I love them. For messy faces, the exploding diaper, the gross sticky mystery mess on the park bench, they beat it all. I love them! I love that they stretch and do not rip. They can tackle the face and hands of a sticky toddler with Blackberry jam and still have more life to hit the sippy cup handles and carseat. (I speak from experience here!) I do not buy any other kind of wipe!

MommaH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wipes!
7/13/2011

Customer review by sdonton0827

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by sdonton0827
by sdonton0827

I love Huggies wipes. Wouldn't buy any other brand. Super soft on my daughter bottom no matter how big or small the mess.

sdonton0827
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most Quality for My Dollar
3/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These wipes are the best. The take care of even the messiest jobs. They are gentle enough for sensitive areas but strong enough to take care of business!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wipes ever
10/12/2011

Customer review by Docsnipe

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Docsnipe
by Docsnipe

I love these wipes! They keep my son clean from head to toe and does not irritate his skin.

Docsnipe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/21/2012

Customer review by Merinda

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Merinda
by Merinda

My son is now 3 and I have a box in the bathroom, kitchen and the car.

Merinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Supreme Baby Wipes
7/25/2011

Customer review by lahx2

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by lahx2
by lahx2

Nice and thick and soft. These wipes are great! Even good for cleaning sticky hands and faces.

lahx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Multi-purpose
11/5/2011

Customer review by Pothoofj

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Pothoofj
by Pothoofj

I loved the thicker whipes! I use them for cleaning up everything! However, my child still hates getting her mouth/nose whiped. Wish there was a special whipe for being undetectable!

Pothoofj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the thickness
1/24/2012

Customer review by shelli71

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by shelli71
by shelli71

Wow these are great I love the fact they don't have break through when wiping babies bottoms. I find myself using them once again for spills on highchair and table also! Nice and soft on babies faces.

shelli71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1853 total reviews
1-20 of 1853 reviews