Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/13/2011

Customer review by GingerKaye

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by GingerKaye
by GingerKaye

i have a 4 year old cocker spaniel and this is the only thing i have found that works on him. and the price is great!!! it is even cheaper then it is from petmeds.com i will be buying it from here now on

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GingerKaye
Spearsville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great flea & tick killer for your dog.
7/27/2012

Customer review by Rosilenda

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Rosilenda
by Rosilenda

Good Stuff, we have a blue healer on our farm, you never see her sratch because of fleas and never have we found a tick on her, we put it on every month.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosilenda
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/22/2012

Customer review by Shelen

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Shelen
by Shelen

This product takes care of business on my large and small dogs. Don't waste your money and see your dogs miserable because of other products that don't perform what they promise. There were flea infestations in two surrounding yards during the last two summers and Advantage II protected them which in turn, prevented an infestation coming back into my home. An other brand I used first didn't work at all.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelen
Central California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/24/2012

Customer review by Siw62

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Siw62
by Siw62

We were told the fleas in our area are resistant to Front Line and it is true. This has worked wonders.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siw62
Bham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Advantage
2/9/2014

Customer review by MrsBuelna

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by MrsBuelna
by MrsBuelna

Advantage, always works fast and never bothers my dogs skin, walmart has the cheapest price around for such a good brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBuelna
Vancouver,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/4/2014

Customer review by John9324

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by John9324
by John9324

We have used this product for many year's. Keeps the bad critter off our fur baby even when baths are given. Need to make sure to apply monthly, and all year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John9324
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Same as what you get at the vet
7/31/2014

Customer review by KikiHeidismom

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by KikiHeidismom
by KikiHeidismom

Very pleased to know that Walmart carries this item! Great price and it works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KikiHeidismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.