Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Vetericyn
6/27/2016

Customer review by Horselover

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Horselover
by Horselover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish walmart carried this product in the store. It is something every animal lover should have on hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Horselover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing results!
6/8/2016

Customer review by JBRFL

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by JBRFL
by JBRFL

When our dog came home from her morning rounds on our Florida farm with a deep puncture wound, I immediately reached for a bottle of Vetericyn Plus All Animal Wound and Skin Care. Within days, the healing power of the Vetericyn spray was evident. The best part was that Lassie didn't mind the treatment application which made the healing process that much better. We have seen similar positive results on cattle and horses with cuts and abrasions.Our farm will never be without this amazing product.

JBRFL
Seville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very versatile
6/10/2016

Customer review by jessica171

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by jessica171
by jessica171

I bought this product to use on my horse after he had surgery. The Vetericyn spray healed up the incision area nicely without drying it out. I never had to worry about using multiple products since the Vetericyn cleans and treats the areas you apply it to. Overall, Vetericyn is an AWESOME product!

jessica171
Norco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
12/26/2012

Customer review by nurse9132

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by nurse9132
by nurse9132

My daughter has used this product on the horses for the last 2-3 years. This product heals faster than any other product she has ever used. Even though it is recommended only for animals, if I have a cut or abrasion I use it on myself and it heals very quickly. Very safe dependable product when used correctly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurse9132
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This stuff is awesome!!
4/29/2013

Customer review by newsie2000

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by newsie2000
by newsie2000

My cat got his leg caught in someone's inhumane trap. He had a deep wound which almost cut through the tendon on his lower back leg joint. He was in a splint for 2 weeks. After the splint came off the skin had rotted away at the wound. The vet removed the dead skin, what was left was a hole as big as taking your finger tip to the first joint of your thumb with absolutely no skin at all (muscle was exposed#. There was not enough skin on that part of my cat's leg to sew back together. My vet told me to spray this on the wound twice a day until it was healed #we also used an Elizebethan collar). Just about 2 1/2 weeks later the skin had completely grown back together. The hair is even growing back. I will never be without this in my medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newsie2000
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
HAPPY DOG
12/14/2013

Customer review by happyhappy50

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by happyhappy50
by happyhappy50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

heals sores from his allergies. even vet could not give me anything that helped. takes some time to work but wont be without it. you can even spray his face ( he likes it). The price is the best I found. I bought the spray and jell.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyhappy50
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
6/21/2014

Customer review by DJD100

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by DJD100
by DJD100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was happy to find this product. My dog had some kind of a scratch or cut on her neck. I called my vet and asked if they had some antibiotics I could put on it to help it heal. Of course they said I had to bring her in, and they do not have anything I can buy without bringing her in and being seen first. Unfortunately I did not have the money to go to the vet, so I looked around on the computer for something that would help. After reading a lot of different things, I came across this, and decided to give it a try. Happy to say, she is all healed. I liked what I read about it, and the price was right, and it worked. If it didn't work, we would have taken her to the Vet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJD100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miracle product at a reasonable price
5/3/2016

Customer review by Big Brown

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Big Brown
by Big Brown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vetericyn worked great on my three dogs' wounds. Vetericyn is the only wound and skin care product I will buy in the future. Vetericyn surpassed my expectations and is reasonably priced.

Big Brown
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item to keep around for the dogs.
10/30/2013

Customer review by DoveShop

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by DoveShop
by DoveShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just spay on wound 2-3 times a day, within a few days the wound was just about healed. No smell, no mess and the dogs don't seem to mind it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoveShop
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth its weight in gold
3/16/2016

Customer review by Heather A

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Heather A
by Heather A

I am never without this product. When it is safe (temperature wise) I have a bottle at the barn for my horse, and I always have a bottle at home (for the cat and dogs). I have seen it do great things from helping my horse heal from surgery, to helping my dog with hot spots, and everything in between. My horse is in a pen with other horses and that always results in some kind of scrapes here and there. It is great to have around!

Heather A
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Go-To!
3/16/2016

Customer review by Clayb011

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Clayb011
by Clayb011

I love having a hobby farm with many different species of animals. I also love that Vetericyn can be used on each and every one of them. From peacocks to horses to cats, my bottle of Vetericyn has seen it all. It's safe and easy to use, plus, IT WORKS! It's never failed us and has saved us hundreds in vet bills. Don't know what we would do without it!

Clayb011
North Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have on hand !
3/15/2016

Customer review by Gmadaisy

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Gmadaisy
by Gmadaisy

My first experience with Vetericyn Is when my mare got in a barbed wire fence the first day I brought her home ! Yes I know I shouldn't have a barbed wire fence.... All I used was Vetericyn and it healed with no scar. Since then I always have it in hand. I use it on dogs, cats and horses. And even on myself at times. I guarantee you will love it.

Gmadaisy
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saved our hen
3/9/2016

Customer review by Cooteroo

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Cooteroo
by Cooteroo

We had a hen that got tore up pretty bad by the neighbors dog. We ran to the feed store and bought some Vetericyn spray based on what I read on the internet. I am so glad we did. We cleaned her up and used the spray on her several times a day. She healed up quickly and never got infected. That was 2 years ago, and you would never know how bad she looked compared to how she looks now.

Cooteroo
Ellensburg, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's a got to have!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Joyce

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Joyce
by Joyce

When I asked others what was the most necessary thing to have in my horse first aid kit- almost everyone of them said Vetericyn Wound care. So I got some and have used it on my horses as well as my dogs with great results. So glad I had it. I also picked up the eye gel at the same time. One of my minis tends to get gunky eyes so a day or two of the gel and it all clears up!

Joyce
Perris, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product
3/8/2016

Customer review by dressage14

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by dressage14
by dressage14

My horse came down with a case of scratches. It's something I never had to deal with before. Different people recommended all sorts of remedies, but Vetericyn Wound and Skin Care did the trick for me. I washed and dried the affected area and applied the spray and within a short time the scratches was completely gone. Thank you for an amazing product.

dressage14
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best way to heal cuts or keep infections out!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Andj16

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Andj16
by Andj16

We have Breen using this on the farm for forever and it is amazing, from horse wounds to cattle wounds to cat scratches, this stuff had done amazing wonders! I even used it when my colt ripped open his jaw and had multiple stitches! We always have it on hand and multiple bottles too!

Andj16
Kenneth, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great.
3/8/2016

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Angel
by Angel

I was first given this product by my vet several years ago when my cat had a skin infection. It worked amazingly well and now I be sure to keep some on hand for when she has a flareup of her feline acne as it helps clear it up quickly.

Angel
Doniphan, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Incredible product! I am a believer!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Thompsonkimik

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Thompsonkimik
by Thompsonkimik

My 17 hand Appaloosa impaled his hip on a wooden stake. Very deep puncture wound. Used Vetericyn for the first time. I've recommended Vetericyn to everyone. Amazing!

Thompsonkimik
Greeneville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE OT
3/8/2016

Customer review by Hunter

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Hunter
by Hunter

I used this on a goat who had a 4 inch laceration from ripping himself open on a nail in the fence, after a week of vetericyn it was completely healed!!

Hunter
TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Will always have it in my cabinet!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

Great stuff! Improves healing process quickly! Love it, hey even Doctor Pol uses it I saw on a episode the other night. Highly recommended

Michelle
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews